About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Graham.
Rob Graham
Rob Graham, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Rob Graham

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rob Graham

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Hotrod Harriet

Full disclosure, professional and met our needs to a T. We had been dealing with another BMW dealer with very unsatisfactory results. When we determined that Rob and BMW Concord (where we had previously purchased a new car) met our criteria, we found the total buying experience totally satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many Years Of Great Service"

- Bill S.

Just purchased our third BMW, second one from BMW Concord. Have been taking all our BMWs to BMW Concord for servicing for past eight years with nothing but highest level of professionalism and personal service. Rob Graham in Sales actually came in on his day off to help us with our purchase including locating a vehicle with the features we wanted, while explaining why we did not need the features we thought we needed but did not, all in a very low pressure sales environment. Amy Bilson in Service has consistently treated us as if we are friends, not just clients, always keeping us up-to-date on what service our vehicles need while looking for ways to save us money. Frank Huff at the Collision Center really went the extra mile to put our minds at ease and bring our BMW to their shop when it was involved in an out of area collision and the insurance company did not want to pay for the towing. Based on my eight years of personal satisfaction, I highly recommend BMW Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Bilson

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- hzalatimo

Yesterday I purchased my second BMW from Rob Graham at Concord BMW. I cant say enough good things about him and my experience overall! He is a gentleman and a scholar! I never felt pressure to purchase and never pushed into purchasing a more expensive car than what I should. And trust me, that's hard for me as I'm a car person at heart and a sucker for the more expensive ones. ;-) I've also been bringing my car here for service for 3 years and they have always treated me like a VIP. I will continue to purchase my BMW's from Concord BMW in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Dealership"

- Janet1313

It was great experience working with Rob Graham at BMW Concord. He worked with us showing us all the features of both the BMW X1 and X3. He was very low pressure and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing a BMW from Rob and BMW Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer / owner 2017 BMW X3"

- Lamberto Tayag jr

Before we choose BMW concord, we browsed online with different BMW dealership and we found Concord have more selections and we found the model with options we want. Rob was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Since he knew that we are first time buyer he was kind, very helpful, professional and wasn't pushy. He gave us good deal. Big savings! The finance lady and the genius guy they were very helpfuI too. Overall customer service was excellent. I would definitely enjoy working with Rob again on a future purchase and BMW CONCORD is recomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims , Genius guy Nicolas

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your BMW"

- Sundiety

I walked into the Concord BMW in July with the sole purpose of "looking" for car to lease. I love Concord BMW as I never feel pressured to buy when I visit there. There are no salesmen lurking in the shadows or bushes to pounce on me as soon as I get out of my car. (Having the experience in the past of being pressured and was manipulated to buy a car without my husband well this to me is huge!) There were a few salespeople who smiled when I worked in the door with my husband. Rob was the person asked if he could help us and then we proceeded from there to lease a BMW X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ( as usual)"

- giovanni

This is my 4 th BMW leased at BMW in Concord. Despite some delays due to production issues ( I have ordered a 2017 650 convertible and I have to wait few months to get the 2018 version), Rob handled the entire process professionally . As both my wife and I have leased cars from BMW, I have always checked other BMW dealers in the bay area but always come back to BMW Concord as they always had the best deal. We never experiences big technical issues with our cars but when maintenance is needed we always used BMW Concord service center as they are very knowledgeable and professional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Bilson

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, straightforward experience"

- Nate

Rob assisted me in leasing a 2017 X3. He's a great guy and made the whole experience quick and enjoyable. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW This Dealership has SO much inventory to choose from!"

- sgiannoni

I had to go to 4 other dealerships, and i finally found my car at Concord. What I came to realize and these guys have tons of inventory and are always looking to make deals! My salesman was Rob Graham, and what an experience. Rob is down to earth, not a pushy salesman, and gave me a tremendous deal on my 2017 430i. His team of assistants were also supreme, he ended up staying until 1030PM so I could drive it off that night! Way to go! Always do your research and start at Concord BMW when looking for a car, they have tons of inventory in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Myatt

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, low key no pressure experience"

- smerc

Everyone involved was professional and courteous. No hassle, no pressure, low key experience. Dealership was clean and well maintained. Great selection. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075