About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Graham.
Rob Graham
Rob Graham, Product Specialist, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.9

Rob Graham

Product Specialist

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Rob Graham

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gmcbarbie

I always have a great experience with you all I really wasn’t looking to buy or trade but I couldn’t resist to great deal that Alia told me about and working with Rob was great love love love my new Acadia thanks again for the great service 😊😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional "

- retiredshopper08

Very personable and efficient from the start. Patient with our questions and thorough with explanations. Extremely good service in accommodating our needs. Rob was flexible with our schedule and very thoughtful and professional dealing with us. Highly recommended to others buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Neils, Timothy Hill

Sep 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else you need.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Happy customer

Our entire experience at Sheboygan Auto was very pleasant. We drove from Racine for a great deal. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Timothy Hill

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for traveling to do business with us! We appreciate your feedback!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a valued customer!!!"

- RAVeN

This was the 2nd time we have bought a vehicle from this dealership. We had two different salesman on the separate occasions. And in both cases we were treated with the utmost respect and professional treatment from the minute we hit the parking lot to the time we were driving off in our new vehicle! Both salesman were a pleasure to work with and were very attentive to our family needs. We truly appreciated the experience and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their first vehicle or 10th vehicle! I hope this helps anyone out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens, Steve O'Brien

Aug 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your loyalty and we are so glad you had such an amazing experience with us. We love hearing feedback like this, and we are honored we could help you find your perfect vehicle.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- NRD1031

Rob made purchasing my Jeep Renegade a breeze. He was very personable and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. The dealership as a whole is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Wiegand

Aug 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on the new Jeep Renegade! We are so happy we could help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service and friendly sales people."

- Jay4418

The experience at Sheboygan auto was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. This is my third truck purchased at Sheboygan auto and probably not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 30, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your recent experience here at Sheboygan! We are happy we could assist and are glad to have earned a recommendation from you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- agriff311

Finding the right car was as painless as possible, staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to have a car sold to them for their needs and not the cars price tag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and for your review! We greatly appreciate you and your recommendation here at Sheboygan!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- renee

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. I had been chatting online with Alia making sure the vehicle I wanted was still available and she set up a time for me to come in. All the staff that helped me were extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed working with Rob, he is easy to communicate with and took all of my concerns seriously. Overall it was a very smooth process & we will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Alia Corbett

Jul 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear your experience here at Sheboygan was a great one! Thank you for highlighting Alia and Rob as well in your review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- Kh50439

Rob was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. He made purchasing my first vehicle a breeze. I would definitely reccomemd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cardarelle

Jun 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that Rob was very helpful when you visited Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- julim6252

I was so impressed from the minute I walked in the door. Rob Graham was absolutely the BEST. He didn't try to push me into something I didn't want. Will tell all my friends and family to shop at Sheboygan Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Abby Healy

Jun 05, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Rob! We are glad he was able to offer you a truly exceptional experience and stress-free here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770