About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Graham.
Rob Graham
Rob Graham, Product Specialist, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.9

Rob Graham

Product Specialist

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Rob Graham

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The “WOW” factor!"

- First time EV

I went there just too look at a Chevy Bolt. Color was important and they had my color. Todd Neils went out of his way to please me and his knowledge of the Bolt was unbelievable. Any question I had was answered completely. No pressure just a real friendly experience. Not just Todd, but Rob joined in the conversation, another book of knowledge. I bought the Bolt, and feel great about it! Everyone I met, Todd, Rob, Mike, Aaron, Abby, all great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There was not a question they could not answer"

- yamaha3

Well informed sales people, really knew their vehicles inside and out. Rob knew all of the accessories and options and how to run them all like he has done it every day on that model. He also made me feel 100 percent comfortable the entire time, I never felt the pressure to buy at any moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Timothy Hill

Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Take care!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car Purchase "

- danco231

Have had a couple of experiences working with Rob for new car purchases. Rob has the experience, knowledge to make it a delightful experience. He also has a sense of humor. All in all I would recommend Rob and the dealership as high as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Happy customer

The employees were very friendly and no pressure. They were upfront on the price and did not pressure us on buying a vehicle. When we did buy from them the paperwork process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- NorthwoodsGirl

I've bought several vehicles from dealerships all over the country and my most recent purchase with SCC Auto, was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I had done a lot of research and had been looking online for the vehicle that I wanted, and I was able to find it at SCC Auto, and I am so glad that I did. Alia and Rob were very helpful and friendly. I had to travel over 150 miles to get to the dealership, and they made sure that everything was ready, from the trade-in to the test drive, so that the process was as streamlined as possible. I came prepared with my own financing, and they never tried to strong-arm me into GM financing. Their pricing and processes were very straight forward. No pressure or aggressive sales tactics. I can't recommend this dealership enough, especially Alia and Rob. We look forward to working with them again, when we are ready to make our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Happy buyer

Our sales guy Rob was amazing, friendly, honest, personable, and knowledgable. We went to tje dealership having an good idea of what we wanted but without the confidance that we would be able to get it. He had a positive perspective despite our negative one and he was right, it all worked out and we left the dealership the same day with the vehical we wanted and went there for. The staff is laid back and you can feel at home setting in a chair talking about your busy schedule or anything else even with the guy in the next cubby over (thanks for the laughs Jim) while waiting on things.We felt comfertable and confidant in going back asking questions and discussing things. Thnk you for a great buying experience. Can't say enough about god things about the staff, the environment, or the experiance to do it justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're thrilled you had a positive experience with our dealership!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again we came back"

- DLau2010

After buying our last two vehicles from Rob, we returned to this dealer, due to the fact of Rob making a deal work. He will go above and beyond to find something to fit your needs at a price you can afford. Both Rob and Timothy Hill have been great with each purchase we have made. I am extremely pleased with my 2018 Equinox! Thanks Rob and Tim, I'm sure we'll be back for our next purchase, but it won't be for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Oct 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your continued business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Aweber

Rob was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. Answered every question we had in full detail. Made sure we found exactly what we wanted near the price range we were looking for. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Graham and Tim Hill"

- Brewhaha82

I went down to look at 2016 GMC Sierra. Rob was extremely personable and helpful. This truck had a ton of options and Rob was able to explain them all to me. You can tell this guy knows his stuff. I ended up financing through my bank and the payments came out higher than expected. I spoke to Rob about this and Rob directed me to talk with Tim Hill. We then we sat down and talked with Tim Hill who works with finances at Sheyboygan GMC. Both Rob and Tim sat with me and tried to figure out where my bank got the numbers they did. Tim finally laid out the numbers in front of me and was able to save me around 60 Dollars a month, this over the course of my loan will save me 1000's. Finally, I ended changing my loan over another bank in which this created a lot more work for Tim, but he didn't mind. Tim was eager and happy to help. Sheyboygan GMC is luckly to have both Rob and Tim, they are awesome, not aggressive, and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back!! Only problem was is that I had to drive from Neenah and I wish they were closer. But the drive is worth it if it means not having to do business with Bergstrom!! Thanks guys, see you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We look forward to helping you out again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mitchell.O.

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a new/used vehicle. I had Rob Graham as a sales associate and he was very helpful in finding the right vehicle that fits my needs. He went above and beyond what my expectations would have been for a sales associate. I look forward to doing business with him in the future. Thank you for all the help rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your recommendation and business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A