Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Harrill.
Rob Harrill
Rob Harrill at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rob Harrill

Service Advisor - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rob Harrill

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Talked Me Out of a Needless Repair"

- jshema

I haven't given Dorsch much business but they've nonetheless treated me like royalty for 11 years now. I bought an '08 Rio5 new for my very short work commute, trading my old pickup when gas went through the roof. It's been a great car so I just keep on driving it and having it serviced at Dorsch. At one point I became worried about the timing belt being susceptible to age as well as miles driven. Though only halfway to 60,000 miles at that time, I asked to have it replaced and was happy to pay for the peace of mind that would give me; didn't want it breaking on an interference engine, after all. The service advisor convinced me that only mileage, not age, was the critical factor so I kept my wallet in pocket and asked myself: "How many other dealerships would ever do THAT?" With the quality I've found in Kia along with the integrity and friendliness of everybody at Dorsch, I won't be shopping anywhere else when it finally comes time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Smith, Ryan Campbell

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Refreshing experience"

- Chris

My wife and I set out to try and find a nice used vehicle for our daughter. We had come from another dealer and had a bad experience. Then we tried the private market. Same results. That changed when we walked into Dorsch Ford. Rob was completely professional, courteous, and helpful. Along with Ryan, they found an excellent vehicle that fit our needs perfectly. The deal was put together without any pressure and was seamless. Our daughter loves the Kia. Anyone that is looking for a vehicle, we highly recommend Rob and Ryan at Dorsch Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ratsch

Sep 04, 2015

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Chris! We are so happy you were able to come to Dorsch and have a great experience! We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle for years to come and that you and your family stop back and see us soon!

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- jguernsey

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter. We started with Rob Harrill on the west side. After taking a few cars for a test drive, we decided on a vehicle. The problem was that they didn't have the model/style on the west side. Rob was very helpful and looked in the computer to see the inventory at the east side. He recommended we speak with Paul Brault on the east side. They had the vehicle there. Paul Brault was very nice. He answered our questions and wasn't pushy. We purchased the vehicle. After we purchased the car, one of the keys weren't programmed correctly. Paul was able to set us up with Jacob who programmed a new key for us quickly. We would definitely work with them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Greetan, Paul Brault

February 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Gene, Rob, and Mark combined made us feel like we were..."

- tiffanykoskiniemi9

Gene, Rob, and Mark combined made us feel like we were family. I originally was looking at a mustang at Gandrud Chevrolet and had a very unpleasant experience. I decided to look at Dorsch's selection and I do not regret it. The selection of used cars was great, and they had fair prices as well. I was so pleased with Dorsch Ford Kia, I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have excellent customer service, and wonderful employees. I will definitely be back for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Eck

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great service and got us a great rate. Very friendly...."

- Dcmis001

Great service and got us a great rate. Very friendly. Overall very good experience. We would most likely buy another used car from dorsch ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Just got done buying a new Kia sorento from Rob and Ryan,..."

- john volkman

Just got done buying a new Kia sorento from Rob and Ryan, both were very professional and knowledgable, thanks to Rob for getting the deal done quickly and fairly and getting us a new vehicle to drive home in - his never say no attitude was refreshing and he was able to make it happen, even gave me a tip on a hot fishing spot! ill be back to dorsch for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ratsch

May 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a car for my teenage daughter. I did..."

- sbchris

I was looking for a car for my teenage daughter. I did not feel comfortable with some of the other dealers I visited, but Robb Devine was very friendly and helpful with all the questions I asked. There was no pressure and I felt relaxed. I know that when I am ready to buy my next car I will see Robb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Devine

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000