About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lane.
Rob Lane
Rob Lane, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Rob Lane

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Rob Lane

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve had this is my third new vehicle!"

- Cubensis1

Rob lane was my sales rep! What a personable guy. He took extra time to show my ever little detail involving my truck functions. A lot times sale people can be pushy but rob was just the opposite he made me feel at home and not just another sale! I would recommend asking for rob lane any time you have a issue or need a need vehicle you will not be disappointed! Thanks Rob Looking forward to doing business with rockingham Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chris

Rob got me the best deal on my new vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rob and Rockingham Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was great and all went so smooth!"

- Hello123

It was an overall great experience after dealing with 5 other Toyota dealerships in the area Rockingham was the best fit all around!! We could not have asked for a better experts and will go back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Frank Quiroga

Nov 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to read that your experience with Rockingham was a great one. Thank you for choosing Rockingham Toyota. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest, friendliest car buying experience I've ever had"

- Chris

From the minute I called Rockingham Toyota, they provided great service! Rob Lane walked me through the entire experience, answering every question I had and never pressuring me to make quick decisions. He took the time to truly understand what I wanted in a car. I felt like he cared about making sure I was more than satisfied with my purchase. Rob also went above and beyond to turn my car around and had me driving off the lot the next day! Again, truly great service. I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota, and please ask for Rob! Frank was also very helpful with financing options, and he got us through the paperwork with no hassle. He knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dougherty, Frank Quiroga

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your description of Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Rob, in particular, went above and beyond to provide an easy and friendly car buying experience! Thank you for your business and recommendation.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Ljacobs44

I went to buy a new truck and the overall experience was great. The salesman did not pressure me into anything, was very nice, and easy to work with. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and easy going. It made buying a vehicle easy. Will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for the kinds words. It's nice to read that Rob, Garrett, and Derrick made this the best experience for you buying a truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Plaistow2018

Rob was absolutely wonderful. He was able to to get me into a RAV4 at the price I needed to be at! I’m so happy because with 2 kids I really need space. Everyone was wonderful to work with and were genuinely interested into what I needed. I am so glad I came here! I hadn’t gotten this treatment at anywhere else I looked for cars! Easy and relaxed to buy a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We agree! Rob is awesome! We are lucky to have him on our team for sure. Thank you for taking the time to write about your time spent with our team. We hope you enjoy the Rav4!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience all around!!"

- WildNicksCompanies

Rob & Rockingham Toyota are awesome! I ended up with another car but only because of one feature I needed for my growing business. I went to many different dealerships over the past couple of months and hands down, my best experience was here. I highly recommend going here if you want to feel like you and your needs matter, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

You didn't buy with us and you still took the time to write about your time spent with Rob here at Rockingham! Thank you so much! Thank you for spreading the good word! We appreciate it.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales staff"

- Molls212

They gave me my space in the beginning then were more than helpful when I was ready to actually talk someone about test drives and numbers. Rob Lane was amazing! He was more than helpful, answering all my questions and ones I didn't know I had. I will definitely be recommending Rob, and Rockingham Toyota, to everyone I know that may be looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Adam Prakop

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to Rockingham Toyota! We agree that Rob is amazing! Thank you for your business and for your recommendation! Keep our referral program in mind.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and simple"

- Kyle8675309

Had a fantastic experience buying a car from Rockingham Toyota. I called ahead about a vehicle I saw online and spoke with Rob Lane. He setup an appointment to view the vehicle with me the next day. He was knowledgeable, honest, and overall just pleasant to work with. Also, the pre-owned Tacoma was exactly as advertised and in fantastic condition with detailed service records. They had records of everything they invested in parts to bring it up to their standards when going out on the lot. Price was fair compared to other trucks in a similar condition and I felt happy with the price ended up paying. I had one small hiccup with a few small stains on the truck (no fault of theirs due to the bugs the previous night). When Rob saw the car was not spotless, he insisted on re-detailing it before I took it off the lot. Little gestures like that and the overall ease of the rest of the process are why I plan on doing business with them in the future. Also, Derrick in finance was awesome to work with too. Helped go through the loan process quickly and answered any and all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are happy to hear our pre-owned truck and our team made for a fantastic experience for you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995