About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lane.
Rob Lane
Rob Lane, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Rob Lane

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Rob Lane

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and awesome service!"

- Khat0047

Working with Rob at Rockingham Toyota was a great experience. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and he made the whole process so simple. He helped me trade in my 2005 car and was able to secure me a good deal with a 2019 vehicle. Definitely ask for Rob at Rockingham Toyota, he knows his stuff and treats his customers with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best experience I’ve had. Rob "

- AnnaMinionRoy

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Rockingham Toyota. Rob Lane listened to what we needed in a vehicle but also let us look at all options to include other brands. We did not feel the Rav4 fit our needs and Rob mentioned the Highlander. As we got a feel for the vehicle we absolutely knew it was our next vehicle. We were concerned about financing and that is where Dereck was able to work his magic to get us a great deal. We got additional accessories for the vehicle which really will make it a vehicle we will want to have for a long time. Rob was even able to deliver the vehicle to our home as my wife recently had knee surgery and can't drive for a bit of time. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone that will ask me about looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a Highlander with Rob and Derrick at Rockingham Toyota! This is what it's all about! We are happy to hear that Rob helped you find a car that fits your lifestyle, wants and needs!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward process. "

- elmpond

The sales experience was a straight forward process. I had an expectation financially and think that it was close to my expectations. The game playing was left for the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. It was great to read that our team provided a straightforward car buying process! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve had this is my third new vehicle!"

- Cubensis1

Rob lane was my sales rep! What a personable guy. He took extra time to show my ever little detail involving my truck functions. A lot times sale people can be pushy but rob was just the opposite he made me feel at home and not just another sale! I would recommend asking for rob lane any time you have a issue or need a need vehicle you will not be disappointed! Thanks Rob Looking forward to doing business with rockingham Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chris

Rob got me the best deal on my new vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rob and Rockingham Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was great and all went so smooth!"

- Hello123

It was an overall great experience after dealing with 5 other Toyota dealerships in the area Rockingham was the best fit all around!! We could not have asked for a better experts and will go back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Frank Quiroga

Nov 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to read that your experience with Rockingham was a great one. Thank you for choosing Rockingham Toyota. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest, friendliest car buying experience I've ever had"

- Chris

From the minute I called Rockingham Toyota, they provided great service! Rob Lane walked me through the entire experience, answering every question I had and never pressuring me to make quick decisions. He took the time to truly understand what I wanted in a car. I felt like he cared about making sure I was more than satisfied with my purchase. Rob also went above and beyond to turn my car around and had me driving off the lot the next day! Again, truly great service. I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota, and please ask for Rob! Frank was also very helpful with financing options, and he got us through the paperwork with no hassle. He knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dougherty, Frank Quiroga

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your description of Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Rob, in particular, went above and beyond to provide an easy and friendly car buying experience! Thank you for your business and recommendation.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Ljacobs44

I went to buy a new truck and the overall experience was great. The salesman did not pressure me into anything, was very nice, and easy to work with. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and easy going. It made buying a vehicle easy. Will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for the kinds words. It's nice to read that Rob, Garrett, and Derrick made this the best experience for you buying a truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055