About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lane.
Rob Lane
Rob Lane, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Rob Lane

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Rob Lane

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience"

- DCLA1951

Rob Lane at Rockingham Toyota is the best! His customer service was over the top, and we thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. The dealership is beautiful and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was the best car-buying experience we have ever had. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Tmdeety

I, like most, hate the car buying process. I had a car that would not last another winter. It wasn’t meant to last the winter past. I dealt with a horrible dealership last year that I wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy. I held onto the car another year knowing this was now the time to buy. I had an old high school friend that worked for a dealership that sold cars I wasn’t interested in but decided to see what they had in used inventory. Behold they had exactly what I wanted, I reached out to Rob Lane and told him of my interest in that particular car. From the beginning, he didn’t push, we moved on my chaotic timeline. Every employee was friendly and helpful. They worked with my credit, my trade, my down payment quickly while communicating with me every step of they way. They did everything they said and more. Signing papers to picking up my new beauty, I felt the most at ease I ever have with dealing with the dreadful process. They were punctual with every step needed and delivery of my new car went perfect! Rob went above any salesman in insisting any little thing he found wrong he would make sure was addressed. I left extremely happy, not only with my perfect car but literally the easiest and most joyful car dealership & salesmanship experience I ever thought I’d have. Rob and Rockingham Toyota made it a pleasure to work with them. I will be forever boosting about my experience to any & all friends looking to purchase. You truly can not get better service anywhere. Thank you Rob and thank you to all I met through my car buying saga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shortandbald

The service and sales departments at Rockingham Toyota are great. Rob helped me purchase a Corolla Hatchback, and it was a smooth, pleasant transaction. Rob treated me like a normal human, which is increasingly rare at car dealers. I took my previous vehicle to the service department for years. They always do quality work and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need. I’ll be happy to return for years to come. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Rob and the service department here at Rockingham! It's awesome to hear that Rob made this purchase pleasant and treated you respectfully. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Corolla Hatchback!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Payphonebob

Salesman was very thorough, not pushy followed up when he said he would, very knowledgeable of the vehicle which was a Toyota Corolla. We bought a car from Rob Lane five months ago so we went back to him because it was a pleasant experience the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant experience here at Rockingham with Rob! Thank you for your business!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value 3 New Vehicles in 3 years."

- 3 for 3

This is the 3rd new vehicle my family has purchased in the last 3 years, 2-2018 Rav4 and 1 2016 Highlander from Rockingham Toyota. Each and every buying experience has been nothing but great. Bob Stabile exceeded my expectations while working with us on this purchase. Bob and the entire team at Rockingham have always displayed great passion and pride in the their service and jobs. They are truly committed to making a new vehicle purchase experience a pleasure. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to purchase from Rockingham Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Edwin Santiago, Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville

May 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences here with Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and loyalty to the dealership! It's great to hear about your awesome visits! Just in case you are not aware, we do have a Rockingham Referral program. You can read more about that at www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Thanks again and enjoy your newest vehicle addition!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealership by far!"

- Yamaharaptor01

Mike Mansfield is the rudest by far,arrogant, accused my wife of swearing at her on the phone. Will never EVER use this dealership...BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Mike Mansfield, Glenn Dowling Jr.

Jun 13, 2018

Yamaharaptor01 responded

Really Ryan?? It is to my understanding that most sales/ customer service phonecalls are recorded. Maybe you should go back to the exact date/time and listen to the conversation between my wife and Mansfield. It's all right there,clear as day to listen to. Mike abruptly flipped the script during conversation,acting like complete lunatic. Further,if you re-read my review-and pay attention to what it says,Your "sales manager" Mike accused MY WIFE of swearing/using foul language toward him during a very simple discussion reguarding the Highlander. Way to try and save face in your response to my review though,but you have it all wrong as expected. I'm not surprised one bit. So glad we didn't throw our money away at your dealership,best decision on our part.

Jun 13, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

This is Ryan Horgan, the General Manager at Rockingham. I wanted to take the time to personally respond to this review, as it was very concerning to read, and even more concerning that upon full review, we did not have an employee swear or otherwise speak unprofessionally to this customer. While there was no unprofessional language or tone used by our employees in this situation, we do apologize that this customer felt upset during the sales process.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex--

I had a great experience buying from Rockingham Toyota. They were able to get me what I wanted quickly and for a good price. Great communication the entire time. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Frank Quiroga

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Alex, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear about your great experience! Enjoy your Tacoma!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- Happy new car owner

I got the estimate on the Internet,when I got there the went over the estimate, and every thing stayed as they said. Never felt any pressure, most polite sales personal, it went real smooth. Best auto purchase I ever experienced. I feel I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Apr 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that this was your best auto purchase experience ever!! That's awesome! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- toyotafan

From the first step to the final step of purchasing my new lease vehicle was a real great experience. All the staff were great and very helpful. not one negative word can be said about Rockingham Toyota. It's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Frank Quiroga

Mar 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you had an awesome experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star experience across the board....."

- Mark Kingman

A completely professional and stress free experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Every employee I met was friendly and courteous and took exceptional care of me throughout the process. The real star was my salesperson, Rob Lane. He's a true professional and I felt like he was working with me as opposed to the typical anxiety filled experience when purchasing a car. I felt comfortable with every step of the process, and the transfer of plates and registration was flawless as well. Most importantly, I got a tremendous deal on a certified pre-owned Camry. I'm stunned it all went as smoothly as it did. I'd recommend Rob to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for writing a review Mark! We appreciate it and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164