About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Leininger.
Rob Leininger
Rob Leininger, Sales, Harbor Nissan
4.8

Rob Leininger

Sales

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rob Leininger

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Pricing"

- drcarriec Verified Customer

We have been looking for a new truck for the last 6 months. Every time we saw a price listed we would call and be told by other dealers it was a "typo" and the real price was significantly higher. When we came across the truck from Harbor and called the price was the listed price. I was almost in shock since it was the first dealership that didn't try and play games. The sales person was great and even drove the truck down to us and stayed until all our questions were answered. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely buy from y'all again if I needed another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rswkelly Verified Customer

I called a few days in advance and gave an idea on what I was looking for. Rob had a few truck ready for me to look at, everything was quick, easy and painless. It was refreshing not to be pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was overall above and beyond superior."

- phillips_frank Verified Customer

The Sales staff, Agents, and Assistants are very professional, proficient, competent, and business savvy. I was called the very next morning once I applied for the vehicle of my dreams. And I was instantly approved, and I was took step by step consciously, considerately, and accurately threw the whole process flawlessly. Rob Leininger, Jalessa Graham, Kristen Car done their mostly absolute best in decision after decision, and in taking care of me and my purchase, and they also followed up their passion for car sales with up to the minute updates, in the morning, noon, and at night by email. Until the contract, deal, and sale was completely finished to perfection! I was very impressed to say the least and would recommend them instantly without a doubt of fear! This is the most absolute best choice whenever deciding that new or used automobile. I confidently recommend them graciously, humbly, passionately, and vigorously. I will support, endorse, patron, and promote this business in anyway possible. Thank you for your love, support, and passion. Your dedication is not taken for granted. Thank you, I love your dedication to excellence, and your appreciation for excellence, and your sheer kindness. You made my dreams come true. Thank you again, Harbor Nissan is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Williams, James Pool, Jaleesa Graham , Rob Leininger, Kristen Car

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- MAZIN4466 Verified Customer

I called for an appointment for my oil change. When I made the appointment, I was only told the date and time. I had at least two emails reminding me of my appointment for my free oil change. When I arrived I was told it was no longer free. If the free oil change was no longer an option, I should have been told the first time I called. And the email also should not have said free oil change. The person that informed me at the time I arrived told me it had been discontinued and then tried to tell me that I had to buy some kind of bogus deal for a lot of money. When I agreed to have the oil change I asked if he could take the sign out of my back window. He said it would cost me an additional 10 dollars!!! Really?!? And it's not so much that I now had to pay for the oil change. It's that at no time was I informed until I arrived for my appointment. This is poor business. I have already passed on the false information that I was given to others that usually have service done at your service department.. I won't be back. Neither will all of the others I have and will pass on your shoddy practices. If I could give you a 0 star rating I would! I don't know the person who talked to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Lane

Sep 05, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. When we attempted to notify our valued customers of the change in policy, we did not realize that many of the emails would go to the spam folder. We had considered a hard mailing, but many of our customers are up north at this time and wouldn’t have received notification either. It ended up being a no-win scenario. That is why we are working so hard to get in touch with each and every one of you who have left a review either on this site or one of many others. We do value our customers and our intention was to offer more savings on services they would have performed anyway. Please get in touch with our Owner Loyalty Manager so she can visit with you one-on-one regarding your concerns.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After a great experience they have now ruined their rep."

- IJOJET Verified Customer

We had zero plans of buying a car but when we were browsing the parking lot Rob just happens to be there and asked if we needed help, and help he did. I ask a lot of questions and wanted to see a lot of varieties, he got me a 370Z and at least 3 Maximas for me to try out. He would run out and grab the keys from 3 blocks away ( I think ) and let me drive it, I was very impressed of the VIP service I was getting. At this point my wife and I were not keen on buying, and Rob seemed like he didnt care if we were buying or not. We still got the VIP treatment from him, he answered all my questions and never did he once correct me or act like he knows more than me. Thank you Rob! Frank was also a big help, he got us were we want to be on payments, even worked out a down payment that suits my impulse car purchase. Thank you guys, your service SOLD the car! You have to remember this is a place of business, they are here to make money. What sets them apart? Their service is the best I have ever experienced from all my 40 years, I highly recommend these Dealership! Special mention to Ashley for getting us out quickly! UPDATE; Dealer will not honor free oil changes for life, DO NOT BUY HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. This allows us to address the issues you have presented and hopefully maintain a relationship with our valued customers. We understand that some of our customers have been upset with the recent modification to the “.com” sticker program, and while some of these people have had the opportunity to talk with one of our employees regarding the additional benefits to the new program, some have not. We would welcome the opportunity to visit with you regarding your concerns. If you would contact our Owner Loyalty Manager at the dealership, she would appreciate your time to give us your feedback on a one-on-one manner.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to look for a fair price"

- rc33950 Verified Customer

Had a few issues and they worked hard to secure a fair deal to keep me happy. Jaleesa Graham was very patient and helped me with with my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Gardner, James Pool, Steve Negoshian , Jaleesa Graham, Randy Moreno

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parteesammy"

- parteesammy Verified Customer

I had a over heating problem with my Jeep and between the service department and our salesman CJ they took care of it with no cost out of my pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davis

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- friscoandelizabeth Verified Customer

Rob Leininger stuck with us for over 8 hours dealing with the bank getting our loan we drove away in an amazing car. He could've sold 4 or 5 cars in the time it took to get ours done but he gave us his whole day making sure we got our car. Awesome salesman. Juan stayed on the phone dealing with multiple banks to get our loan approval complete he stayed well past his nor.al working hours and got us a great deal. Mr. Savettiere stay untill 9pm so we could get our new car registered and all paperwork finalized. This is a great group of people. and in my opinion some of the best group of car salesmen and finance people I've ever felt with. On behalf of me and my family thank you. You are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Robert Savettiere

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- WENDYM1164 Verified Customer

This was my first visit and experience with Harbor Nissan, and it was a great experience. This purchase is my fifth Nissan vehicle within my family. Everyone that I had any contact with was extremely professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pool, Robert Savettiere

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tim Neuman Verified Customer

Harbor Nissan is local owned and it shows with a good staff and a pleasant sales staff. I have been buying cars for 50 years now and Harbor Nissan is the best dealership by far that I have dealt with. No pressure from the salesman always helpful advise . Overall a pleasant dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Kayla Bishop, Maria Carrascal

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899