About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Levesque.
Rob Levesque
Rob Levesque, Finance Manager, Marlboro Nissan
4.8

Rob Levesque

Finance Manager

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Road East
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Rob Levesque

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Moose

I can’t say enough about our experience at Marlboro Nissan. We felt like family the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so welcoming. We went there with the hopes of buying a new car but never thought we’d be driving one off the lot same day. Brian Rogers is amazing at his job! He kept us entertained and made us laugh the whole time. I can honestly say we will never buy a car anywhere else ever again. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personnel Make the Difference"

- SCREEN NAME I

Jim McCall is a communicative, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable sales professional. Josh (finance) was a good communicator and filled in during sales negotiations when Jim was not available. The car acquired has 3k additional miles than advertised, which upset me. They made some offers to mitigate this surprise, and I accepted them. Rob (business office) was not very friendly. Overall, good dealership for sales and Jim McCall very good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Jim McCall

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & efficient!!"

- Winnie

This experience was perfect. We were able to look around, take our time & make an unbelievable decision!! When we were ready to talk Brian was ready to listen!!! We could’t be more pleased with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berset

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a rouge"

- Edward390

Jade a great experience in leasing a Rouge for my wife. Sales staff was very informative and most important no pushy. We worked with Brian Berset who made purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berset

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lenny was very polite and friendly when we bought our Nissan"

- divinemrsb

Lenny was very nice and polite and friendly. Did everything we asked. Took the car for a ride and he was polite enough to show us how everything works on the car. Excellent service from Lenny and Rob. This is our 3rd Nissan we have bought there. Love my Nissans......:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Talkov

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied contractor"

- Livewire

Needed a van went and saw Lenny in the commercial sales department he was fabulous even called me on his off-hours the whole team there is very professional there prices are fair and they work really hard to get you what you want and to finish the sale very accommodating would definitely by there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Talkov

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales team"

- timriggins33

The sales team was great. Brian was honest and easy to work with and very informative. They spent hours with us going over what we wanted and needed in a car and at what price. They got us in the car as fast as possible, we closed the deal Saturday night at 6 and drove it off the lot less than 48 hours later. Brian contacted us and kept us in the loop each step of the way. We did not have as pleasant of an experience with Rob in Finance. He flat out lied to us about how many payments we had to make before we could pay the car off. We financed through Nissan to get the $450 off the car. The sales team told us we could pay of the loan in one month. When we got to Rob's office he told us we HAD to make 3 payments, couldnt pay the car off in one month. After more questioning he finally admitted that was the only way the dealership got the $450 rebate paid back to them. He lied to us about $450 when we were spending $21,000 on a new car. If we had not spent 5 hours and had such a good dialogue with the sales team we would have left over that. It was very unprofessional, especially since it says on the financing contract in big black letters that you can pay off the car early with no penalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

Jun 29, 2018

Marlboro Nissan responded

On behalf of Marlboro Nissan we apologize for Rob and our finance department. You are correct, the state of Massachusetts does not have any pre-payment penalty. We are not sure why Rob would have told you otherwise but we can assure you that we will discuss this with him so it does not happen again in the future. We truly thank you for choosing Marlboro Nissan and we do hope to see you again! Enjoy the ride!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Painless and easy experience "

- SeanD

Brian Berset was very professional and did an excellent job. I particularly liked how he took care of everything for me. I appreciated how he showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle after the purchase was made. I would recommend Marlborough Nissan to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berset

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- MyRogue14

Matt was amazing! I told him in general what I was looking for and he came up with a few suggestions. I was able to ask any question I had and he was knowledgeable about the cars. I ended up picking a Rogue which I had wanted but didn't think I could afford. They worked out a fair price and I am very happy with her! They also gave me a loaner car when I needed one so I didnt have to extend my rental. I would definitely recommend Marlboro Nissan to any one in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hedin, Josh Keevan, Mark Stoller, Bill Austin, Matt Kronk

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not enough Os in Smoooooth to describe my experience. "

- Sc

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Jim and the rest of the Marlboro team. I got a great car at a great price and they were more than fair when it came to what they gave me for trade in value. Would I recommend? Well, I’m So happy with the purchase of my very low mile Armada that I’m having Jim find me a similar deal on a Rogue for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Jim McCall, Mike Poitrast

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Murano

$45,105

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,425

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,975

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,050

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,755

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,225

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,455