About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Martin.
Rob Martin
Rob Martin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Rob Martin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

With our corporation for 24 years with the firm belief that my customers deserve to be treated the way that I myself would expect to be treated. This isn't rocket science...an enjoyable car buying experience can be had by all...without the "brain damage" normally associated with the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified, consistantly #1 in dealership Customer Satisfaction Index

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Rob Martin

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was an excellent Sales Representative to work with. "

- David Cole

All of our needs, questions and concerns were thoroughly addressed. We were very pleased with the level service and attention that we received. We are a return customer from a 2005 F150 purchase and all of our expectations from the previous good experienced we had were exceeded. Thank you Superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape"

- Erik Kari

Rob Martin was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. He made the entire process of leasing my car easy and pressure free. I’d highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate it!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly customer service "

- Nicole12

Rob Martin was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He made the entire process of leasing my car a breeze. I’d highly recommend him for any vehicle purchases (new, used, or lease!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer: definately recommend!"

- Andrew Virden

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Superior Ford and their internet sales department. Rob Martin, the internet sales manager is fantastic! Process was painless and quick. Definately recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A very easy and plesant buying experience"

- Rosanne

Love the new truck and a pleasure working with Rob Martin. Will be back to buy a new truck in the future a very nice buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for doing business with us here at Superior Ford! Your wonderful review means a lot to us, thank you!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car or truck"

- Jeff Kochenderfer

Been dealing with this dealership for yrs. Always helped me with anything I needed. Always come back for service or buying needs. Pleasant people to work with. Awesome dealership 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you!! We are so pleased you have been our returning customer, thank you for the repeat business!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to buy a Ford"

- Mandy Anderson

The service at Superior Ford is just that, Superior! Rob was an absolute delight to work with and Rich Klouda, finance manager, is more like finance genius! He made the tedious process seem like a vacation with his sense of humor and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klouda

Aug 11, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you Mandy for the kind review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, comfortable, no pressure."

- Floyd 333

My salesman (Rob Martin), was patient and empathetic to my concerns and needs throughout the process. He was knowledgeable and informative. He works with integrity which in my opinion is a primary asset to a great employees. Thanks for the great ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

It was a pleasure working with you! We are so happy to have given you warm atmosphere to shop in. Thank you for your pleasant review!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- Fitze14

Our salesman Rob Martin made the process of finding the right truck for us a lot easier then what we thought going into the day. No pressure, just showed us what we were looking for in a few different colors and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

Aug 01, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for letting Superior Ford assist you in your search of trucks! It is our pleasure to make vehicle shopping easier for you.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent experience "

- Ford

Once again the team at Superior Ford has come though. Rob Martin and Doug Kimbrel are great to work with! I would and do recommend Rob to anyone who asks about buying a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel

Jun 19, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business. We are so pleased you had a wonderful time here at Superior Ford! Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-150

$26,988

2017 Ford Edge

$32,006

2017 Ford Explorer

$41,820

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,240

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,385

2017 Ford F-250

$40,352

2017 Ford Mustang

$29,910

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,914