About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Martin.
Rob Martin
Rob Martin, Internet Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Rob Martin

Internet Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

With our corporation for 24 years with the firm belief that my customers deserve to be treated the way that I myself would expect to be treated. This isn't rocket science...an enjoyable car buying experience can be had by all...without the "brain damage" normally associated with the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified, consistantly #1 in dealership Customer Satisfaction Index

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Rob Martin

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was terrific"

- Happy customer

Rob gave me excellent service, working with others to find and secure the model with the features that I wanted. He was a fun salesperson to work with and very helpful. John, the business manager, was easy to work with and expeditious. Everyone I worked with at Superior earned that adjective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Martin - Excellent and Professional Experience "

- rgt123

I had an excellent first encounter with Rob Martin and the excellent experiences continued with Rob throughout my whole Ford Edge purchasing process and final buyer vehicle orientation. Rob was professional, trustworthy and I felt an immediate credibility connection with him from the start. This is the third car that I have purchased from Superior Ford. I would not keep coming back for vehicle purchases if I were not treated as valued customer. Thanks for making this purchasing process seamless and easy, Thanks Rob, for being a credible sales person and a nice guy, I'll be back for my next purchase, and I would hope I could work with you again. Best Regards, Tom Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- ruby red

Thank you Rob for working so hard to make this deal happen. I initially thought I was going to re-up the lease. After much finagling I now have a beautiful new car. Rob is the whole reason I chose to come back to this dealership!!!! AF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob is a wonderful person saleman. "

- Michelle

Ron listened to what features that I wanted and helped me find the car that fit my needs. I could not decide on a color Blue or Cinnamon , Ron actually brought a blue one and put it side by side to help me pick out the one I wanted. I chose the Cinnamon. Ron explained all my features and was very patient we me. I would recommend Ron to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not remember the gentleman who covered my finance

Jun 23, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford! Thank you for the review, and enjoy your new cinnamon vehicle!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! So caring- kind- felt like family !"

- MandJ

Rob is so genuine, kind, caring and a great listener! He exceeded our expectations, matched us with a perfect car for me- the mom of this clan! Truly the entire team at Superior Ford created a warm, friendly and comfortable environment and experience for us! Choosing a vehicle is a big family decision and Rob took us through each step- answered every question and took the time to create a connection with us! We felt listened to, acknowledged and even had fun buying our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- rwallis

Rob, Tom, Doug and team at Superior Ford met and exceeded all of my expectations throughout the process. Along with offering to help find just what I was looking for along with any help I needed post transaction, they also made sure the process was smooth and quick. No need to spend all day making the purchase! I would highly recommend seeing them for all of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new car"

- matt2000

We had a great experience. We came away feeling we got the best deal on our car. Ron was very careful to show us all the bells and whistles on our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeble."

- Jumbo

The whole buying car process went smooth and quick and everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was a great buying experience. Very fun and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy here again."

- TLErickson

Rob and the team at Superior were friedly, accommodating, and helpful. I would recommend Rob and Superior to anyone looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the time you took to give us a kind review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Expedition"

- charleypride

Found the Expedition with the equipment I wanted and the color I wanted at Superior Ford. My credit was preaproved so we negotiated the deal and the delivery date that worked for me. Everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

So happy we could make your perfect vehicle happen for you! Thank you for the time in writing a review! We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,988

2015 Ford F-150

$30,588

2018 Ford F-150

$36,428

2018 Ford F-150

$37,459

2018 Ford F-150

$40,252

2018 Ford F-150

$59,400

2018 Ford Escape

$19,582

2018 Ford F-150

$37,456