About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Martin.
Rob Martin
Rob Martin, Internet Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Rob Martin

Internet Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

With our corporation for 24 years with the firm belief that my customers deserve to be treated the way that I myself would expect to be treated. This isn't rocket science...an enjoyable car buying experience can be had by all...without the "brain damage" normally associated with the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified, consistantly #1 in dealership Customer Satisfaction Index

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Rob Martin

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- OPJPR Verified Customer

My sales person Rob Martin was very informative on the new Edge we purchased. This is the second car that Rob has sold us. He has been very helpful with any issues I have had in the past and know he will be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very disappointing "

- DGTAUBER Verified Customer

Took 2 weeks to get my truck in....dropped off on a wed. night had to call at approx. 2:00 Thursday afternoon to get an update....had not been looked at yet....why?....took another 2 and a half days until i heard from the dealer. I will not be coming back for my oil changes for either truck or car. And was going to buy a new truck from them very soon but i am going else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- hilly.pearson Verified Customer

I will be recommending them to anyone who is looking for a car or truck. The service was outstanding. They were not only informative about the truck I was interested in but also very friendly to work with. Never felt pressured like you do at most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- quamme Verified Customer

I went through Costco and got connected with Rob. He made the experience almost fun and easy. Have only been to the dealership once for service and that was an oil change. I was amazed at the short amount of time it took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Ford and Rob Martin - great experience!"

- RobW33

I’ve bought many cars from many dealerships and I would highly recommend Rob and Superior Ford. Great deal on a great car. It was worth coming from out of state to business here. Completely pleasant experience, no hassle, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile to find the car I wanted"

- GotmyEdge

Superior Ford was not the dealership I started at in my car search but I would never go to another one after experiencing such integrity with them. They went the extra mile to get the car I was most interested in, I am confident that I received the best price and they were very helpful in sorting out all the finance/lease options that fit best for my car buying habits and life situation. Thank you to both Ron and Jimmie for making this experience so much easier. I never once felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel, Aly Butler , Jimmie

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Easy Purchase"

- Joe22

Rob was on top of everything! Promptly returned calls even when he wasn't at the dealership. Everything was ready when we picked up the vehicle so it went really quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- peanut

Rob and the team were very professional and knew their stuff. The fastest and easiest transaction, ever! I love my new Edge. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

Sep 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you are happy with your experience here at Superior Ford! Thank you for the time in writing a review for us.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- fretchkate032783

Worked with Rob Martin on pricing out a new F150. Rob was great the entire time willing to work with me on pricing, and would recommend working with him in the future for anyone looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for recommending Superior Ford, and thank you for the review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward and friendly experience "

- Steve

Rob thoroughly researched my questions (voice mail) before getting back to me. He respected my time and we were able to bring home the car in about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Wonderful! We are pleased that we could fulfill your requests on a new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Superior Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,596

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,825

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,797

2018 Ford Edge

$34,439

2018 Ford Edge

$34,195

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,510

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,234

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101