About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Martin.
Rob Martin
Rob Martin, Internet Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Rob Martin

Internet Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

With our corporation for 24 years with the firm belief that my customers deserve to be treated the way that I myself would expect to be treated. This isn't rocket science...an enjoyable car buying experience can be had by all...without the "brain damage" normally associated with the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified, consistantly #1 in dealership Customer Satisfaction Index

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Rob Martin

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant sales, and finance process."

- Usmarine339 Verified Customer

When I arrived at the dealership, every sales person was apparently in a meeting, and the receptionist paged for anyone in sales, customer waiting, several times. I was not the only person waiting, so my suggestion would be that they have two meetings, so the whole sales staff is not available at the same time. After my salesperson was free, it was a very pleasant experience in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Experience Ever"

- Brandon

Rob Martin was incredibly responsive and beyond helpful for all of my requests. I haven’t purchased/leased a new car in nearly 20 years and was skeptical of the process, transparency, and salesmanship. Rob completely exceeded expectations and somehow managed to make the entire experience seamless, painless, and rewarding. I worked with a number of other ford dealerships and Rob’s exceptional service was the tie breaker. Ford and the auto industry need more people like Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BRADBERNIE214 Verified Customer

The Costco new car program brought us to Superior Ford. They didn't disappoint with their price and service. We would go the same route again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!"

- donnine2730

We were more than happy purchasing our new vehicle from Superior Ford. Our sales person, Rob Martin, made our car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We got the Ford Edge we wanted. The finance terms were given to us before we thought about buying. We were told about all the rebates. There was no pressure and there were no surprises!!! Rob made us feel like we were family. We have purchased other vehicles from them in the past. There service department is great. We highly would recommend Superior Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Sandy

Great service. Love my car. My whole family has purchased cars from here and we have all had great service and love our cars. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob has already been very helpful with my questions. "

- Boss

Last week I had some questions on features of my car (I had forgotten how to use) especially when using my remote start from my phone. I knew I was not doing it correctly and when I went to start my car at your dealership I discovered there was an error on my phone. I am so glad I stopped in as Rob had to fix it on my phone I never would have been able to start my car. I left totally happy with my experience when Rob and Superior Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People are great to work with"

- RMJMHYLLESTED Verified Customer

People are great to work with especially Rob. Oliver was a big help also and John was very good. The best thing about Superior Ford is the staff. Doubt if you will find a better staff anywhere. Both the sales area and service are awesome. Have also used the body shop and the manager could not have been better. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall it was great!"

- mltriviski Verified Customer

Friendly and worked with me to get financing! I came in looking at a different car but found the one that fit me best! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- OPJPR Verified Customer

My sales person Rob Martin was very informative on the new Edge we purchased. This is the second car that Rob has sold us. He has been very helpful with any issues I have had in the past and know he will be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very disappointing "

- DGTAUBER Verified Customer

Took 2 weeks to get my truck in....dropped off on a wed. night had to call at approx. 2:00 Thursday afternoon to get an update....had not been looked at yet....why?....took another 2 and a half days until i heard from the dealer. I will not be coming back for my oil changes for either truck or car. And was going to buy a new truck from them very soon but i am going else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,745

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,522

2018 Ford Escape

$32,126

2018 Ford Edge

$35,851

2018 Ford F-150

$36,876