About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Olmo.
Rob Olmo
Rob Olmo, Client Advisor, Fairfield Honda
5.0

Rob Olmo

Client Advisor

Fairfield Honda

201 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Muncy, PA 17756

Contact Me

Happily married for 15 years with two children! Originally from Brooklyn, NY but love the quiet life of central PA. I would be more then happy to help you find your next new or pre-owned vehicle at Fairfield Honda!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Rob Olmo

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales person Rob was easy to deal with. "

- Jim& Mona

Rob was great and friendly to us. We appreciated his honesty and helpful responses . We bought a used Ford Explorer in excellent condition. It was clean and full of gas ready to go as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and very helpful "

- Kinlea123

My salesman was very approachable, he was very friendly and helpful to get me my brand new car. I would definitely go back there again if I was searching for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Happy

Awesome Customer service! Rob Olmo was challenged with my needs and well exceeded those expectations!! Very honest, understanding and I felt Rob was on my side of the deal talks. Highly recommend doing business with him. I will go back to deal with him. He took a possible very negative outcome and turned the situation into a positive ending. Rob made the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cary buying made easy..."

- Satisfied2018

Rob made the car buying experience straight forward and simple. He was very personable, transparent and knowledgeable regarding the CR-V we were interested in. Negotiations were no nonsense and we felt comfortable that we got the car we wanted at the right price. Would certainly purchase from Rob and Fairfield again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Lease purchase"

- Gio & Linnette

Rob Olmo helped us through the entire lease process. He is a wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, and informative salesman! Thanks for everything Rob. You are awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Tinkman73

Everything about this place was perfect! The service was impeccable! The friendliness was outstanding! Perfect place to buy a brew car! Thanks again Rob! My new favorite Honda shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Honda CRV "

- Sm1233

Rob was such a wonderful salesman! He helped us find the exact car we were looking for. He answered all of our questions and allowed us to take as much time as we needed to make the right decision for our family. We are so pleased with our new car and the service that we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding purchase experience with Rob Olmo"

- RJ

We purchased an ‘18 Honda Accord Hybrid from Rob Olmo at Fairfield Honda in Williamsport, Pa. Rob is the consummate professional, a straight shooter and wonderful person. He spent a very generous amount of time educating us on the purchasing process, the car’s features and syncing our phones! We can’t say enough good things about Rob and his dealership! Thanks for the great experience Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Eva75

This was the best car buying experience I've had. Wonderful service and help from entire staff, especially Rob. I would recommend Rob and Fairfield to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful time"

- Hoosier

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Rob was very knowledgeable about the car. He did not rush me, suggested different ideas. He was very easy to talk with In all he is an excellent sales man n people person. Will recommend him n Fairfield to other people. The financial gentleman was excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2011 Honda CR-V

$17,997

2016 Honda Fit

$16,997

2013 Toyota Rav4

$14,997

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$19,997

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,435

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515