About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Olmo.
Rob Olmo
Rob Olmo, Client Advisor, Fairfield Honda
5.0

Rob Olmo

Client Advisor

Fairfield Honda

201 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Muncy, PA 17756

Contact Me

Happily married for 15 years with two children! Originally from Brooklyn, NY but love the quiet life of central PA. I would be more then happy to help you find your next new or pre-owned vehicle at Fairfield Honda!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Rob Olmo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda "

- KLBOZUNG Verified Customer

Rob was very professional yet personable. We are very happy with our service with him. If we know anyone looking for a new or used vehicle we will recommend Rob and Fairfield Honda. Thanks Rob!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a satisfied customer!"

- SHIKCHIC87 Verified Customer

The customer service is always over-the-top! That's why I'm a Honda owner. They strive to meet their customer's needs!!! That's why I give a 5-star rating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bennett

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DBK Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Rob Olmo. He listened to our concerns and questions, and helped us find the car we wanted/needed without being pushy. We would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- liz1

Rob was absolutely great in answering all of our questions as this is the first time buying a Honda. Rob went out of his way for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Sharon

I absolutely love my new Honda Pilot! I searched high & low to find the right car for myself. I was debating between a Toyota Highlander, Subaru Ascent & the Pilot in which was my ultimate decision. I couldn’t be happier with the one I chose. Rob, my salesman, was the best salesman I have ever had in my life. He was so friendly, knowledgeable and I felt no pressure at all to buy a car from him. He made this experience one that I will never forget. I strongly recommend Rob to anyone considering buying a Honda. I can honestly say, Rob, you’re the best. As far as Fairfield Honda goes, I am extremely happy with this dealership. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I’d like to say, thank you Rob and Fairfield. Their motto is, ‘Fairfield for a fair deal’. They gave me a great deal & I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Smith

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Leo Engel

Rob was a great salesman! He was very knowledgeable and friendly! Rob was helpful during our purchase of the CRV. Thank you for your time and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and easy"

- HappyGirl

Rob was so caring, very honest, and went out of his way to help me find something perfect that fit all my needs keeping me in my budget. I'm very grateful for all his time and effort finding me just the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- JIM215

We appreciated and enjoyed dealing with Rob. He showed the vehicle in a very detailed manor and when unable to answer a question he admitted he didn't know but then went to work finding the answer. On my second visit my wife came with me and Rob spent time talking to her and her directly. Upon delivery of the vehicle Rob took time to explain it features in detail. As the title expressed - IT WAS A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful! "

- TylerS22

I had the pleasure of dealing with Rob. A wonderful salesman and kind person. He made my car buying experience less stressful to say the least. Glad to do business with Fairfield Honda and Rob, I cannot recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales person Rob was easy to deal with. "

- Jim& Mona

Rob was great and friendly to us. We appreciated his honesty and helpful responses . We bought a used Ford Explorer in excellent condition. It was clean and full of gas ready to go as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,695

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695