About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Rapp.
Rob Rapp
Rob Rapp, Salesman, Team Mazda Subaru
5.0

Rob Rapp

Salesman

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Rob Rapp

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Team Subaru"

- Authorreviewer

Always easy to get in for a service on my 2017 Forrester. Knowledgable staff and mechanics. Will continue to do business with them! I sene friends and family here too, to buy their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied Subaru owner"

- Deeker

We had a wonderful experience with Team Subaru and our salesman Rob. The demo was very informative and fun. It definitely helped secure our decision to make our purchase. The whole process was very painless and smooth. Thank you Team Subaru. Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicei"

- Grandmaloves orange

I have bought 4 cars from team Mazda. I keep going back because of the superior service and every automobile has been just what I needed. J ust an all around great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Rapp

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Helen-asia

From all employees. Enjoyed the hospitality of the BBQ offering food and drinks too. I will be sure to rerun for future purchases. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy "

- Jruiz1

Rob, Ruben, and David were so incredibly patient and honest with me. They did everything in their power to get me into a reliable vehicle with payments I can afford. Thank you for your hard work!! You are Al much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David De La Cruz and Ruben

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Car gal Tammy

Second time buying from Rob, he was great, just like last time, of course I would highly recommend him when you need a car, he is awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, made it easy to buy a car"

- Amy Cox

Rob took the time to get to know us and what we liked. We really wanted a Mazda, but he convinced us that a Subaru was better. We test drove both brands and learned about each. In the end, the Subaru was a better fit for us and we are very pleased with our experience. We will recommend Team and Rob to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of this world customer service!"

- Monica J Vela

From the first phone call made to the dealership, to walking out with a set of keys to a brand new car, my experience with Team Mazda was amazing! They really care about you and try their hardest to get you the best deal they can. I was completely satisfied with the customer service I received at this dealership. I can't say enough wonderful things about the service I got. Truly grateful for my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Conely

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car made easy!"

- Shake

Rob Rapp was a pleasure to work with. He was quick to get back to us with a quote for the vehicle we were interested in and once we arrived on the lot, there was no pressure. He was very professional, extremely knowledgable, and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered. He even gave us some great dinner recommendations while we waited for the transaction department to complete their paperwork. We would highly recommend Team Subaru. They did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will definitely take my business here again$"

- Monica Woods

From the second i arrived at Team Mazda I was treated with nothing but respect. My whole experience was so comfortable and I was treated like an old friend. If you want a completely honest car buying experience, look no further. They did everything they could to make sure I was put into a car that worked for me. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

We are so happy that you'll continue to be a returning customer for us. Thanks for leaving us a fantastic review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,557

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,103

2018 Subaru Outback

$32,258

2018 Mazda CX-3

$29,025