Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Samabtaro.
Rob Samabtaro
Rob Samabtaro, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Rob Samabtaro

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rob Samabtaro

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience, relaxed and comfortable environment."

- Juan2895

Chris went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I went in to get a used vehicle and left with a new one. Definitely would recommend to others and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Purdie, Brianna Dibella

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my truck first pick"

- Tinsandwich81

John Nistler was very helpful from the start. He asked what kind of truck I would like and came out with that exact truck . We didn’t make our terms easy, but John was able to make it happen. We had a great experience at pine belt. I love my Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nisler, Ryan Guderian

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tciaccio

After working with the staff at Pinebelt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, I was compelled to write a review to let everyone know how wonderful they are. In particular, Eddie and Rob S. worked hard to help get me a great deal that met all my needs. When I left the dealership, I was beyond pleased with their service and my experience with them exceeded all my expectations. Tricia Ciaccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and very nice people!"

- Stephen Emmons

Robert is a very good salesmen me and my mom came in not expecting to get me into a 2016 ram 1500. I then spoke to Robert and he was more then happy to help. I was referred by a friend that bought a Jeep off of him. He is very friendly and very nice man. I would totally recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. He helped me get into a new truck in less then 10 minutes. I walked in and he was ready to find me my truck. I fell in love with it in minutes, told him what I wanted only took one time and he knew I was sold. 10 out of 10 hands down would buy again from Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Latronico, Ryan Guderian

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service and Support"

- Swanic27

Chris was more than accommodating and helpful in every way during every step of my car buying experience. We found the car I wanted instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and dealershipAAAA+++"

- Ray

Mu husband been searching for a Jeep for 2 years and I wanted a Honda HRV or CRV for the longest time. So we stop by Pinebelt and met Robert Latronico. Nice kid. Very energetic, very polite and always smiling. After we test road the Jeep we were heading back to the to the dealership, I asked if they had any used Honda CRV or HRV? He informed me no but had something I might like with all I asked for in the Honda. It ws the Madza CX-5. AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. After the road test, i really loved it and I gave him the keys back. "He said I don't want the keys back.... that's is your keys? I looked at him funny. I said what? He said you will be taking that Madza home with your husband's New Jeep. Sure enough after he purposely put that car next to my husband's new jeep, my husband said we will take both vehicles. ROBERT and the Pinebelt staff was awesome and made us feel important and like family. You made us a PINEBELT customers forever for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris P was excellent"

- Costrander3689

Dealership didn’t push things, worked with me to keep payments reasonable, everyone was personable and polite. Didn’t feel like I got pushed into anything, and was happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Purdie, Ryan Guderian

Jun 19, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recomended "

- Vitaliy

Chris is one of the best salesman I have worked with, from day one with making appointment to completing a deal. He went above & beyond, locating a specific vehicle, explaining all features and demonstrating them. True professional , polite, knowledgeable, quick and clear communication. Overall experience was truly great with salesman like Chris and Rob, quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Purdie

Jun 03, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That is awesome! We are so happy that we were able to make this a great experience for you!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely stress free service "

- Justine Taylor

Rob was completely wonderful to work with, he made our experience of buying a car enjoyable and stress free. Rob was attentive, helpful and helped us stay within our budget while answering any questions during the process! i would recommend pine belt to any friend looking to buy a car. Amazing staff and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Latronico

May 28, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy we were able to make this a stress free and enjoyable purchase for you! Thank you so much for your review!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Salesman "

- DannyK

I purchased a 2019 RAM 1500 from Pine Belt, I was very lucky to have Rob as a salesman. He made the purchase of my truck very easy explaining each step of the sale along with teaching me about my vehicle. I highly suggest Rob to anyone that shops at Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tremarco, Ryan Guderian

May 28, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306