About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Sinclair.
Rob Sinclair
Rob Sinclair, sales, Dougs Lynnwood Mazda
4.9

Rob Sinclair

sales

Dougs Lynnwood Mazda

22130 WA-99
Edmonds, WA 98026

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rob Sinclair

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Sinclair "

- Sundance

I had visited the dealership to in order to specifically find a Ran Promaster Cargo Van to purchase.... There was no inventory on site that day. I gave Rob my contact info and he was more than helpful in contacting me as soon as a Ram Promaster became available, since they are currently in high demand.! The moment I got his phone call, I quickly went to meet him and I left with exactly what I was hoping for! With much appreciation, I would recommend Rob’s sales service to anyone else that is in need to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 time visit"

- %vcrv

very friendly, very knowledgeable ,about the car and the differences in model 3 to the 5 made 3 visits to the dealership and test driving so I could compare to other vehicle, Never was there ever pressured to sit down and talk about purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Weaver

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- WhiteOwl722

We have bought or leased all our Mazdas from Doug's Lynnwood Mazda (6). They have excellent customer service and a great team! We always recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leased 2018 mazda 3 gt"

- bobmollot

a special thanks to salesman Rob Sinclair When my wife and I came to the dealership yesterday (4-25-18)we had no intention to lease a vehicle we had thought we had too many obstacles to overcome. Rob patiently spent a great deal of time clearly answering any and all questions that we had. We came to realize that we should proceed with a lease we were given the opportunity to make an informed decision in a relaxed atmosphere From start to finish Rob made us feel that our satisfaction was his #1 priority Thanks Rob. your friendly and professional approach made our experience both productive and pleasant Bob and Barbara Mollot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home Sweet Home"

- Jandbfor

We bought our 2016 Mazda 6 at the lot next to us....we wanted a second key, so we drove to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda on hiwy 99. We were immediately treated as part of the family, and we were allowed to wait with our service dog and visit with others. There was fresh coffee available. The key was made in good time and a complimentary full service report was done on our new car. They found everything was like new, no issues and in prime condition. A welcome finding for us. We also received a free car wash. This is where we will be taking our vehicle from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEN TEAGUE

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom Zoom"

- Nancy Rabon

Purchased my 2018 CX5 from Doug's Mazda and was pleased with the sales service, trade-in value and overall transaction. Rob Sinclair was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST WHAT I WANTED"

- gladdriver

I found just what I wanted at the right price. Had to drive all the way to Lynnwood but was greeted happily by Rob Sinclair and he was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results