Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Syva.
Rob Syva
Rob  Syva at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
4.2

Rob Syva

General Manager

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Rob Syva

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff! Helpful courteous! Knowledgeable and..."

- carben4444 Verified Customer

Excellent staff! Helpful courteous! Knowledgeable and accommodating! Our salesman Eric Weigand was a delight! Will recommend him to our friends and family! We were very impressed at every level!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Weigand

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for..."

- ajt1363 Verified Customer

I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for improvement but it was a good experience thank you so much definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spencer, Micaiah Ojo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very friendly and not pushy. Knowledgable..."

- mikereed1 Verified Customer

Great service! Very friendly and not pushy. Knowledgable on the inventory and help me get the deal done! I left very happy with my truck and the service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Lacy

Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Mike, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your car purchase. We are delighted to hear Ty exceeded your expectations!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there are wonderful!! Had an awesome..."

- Mle4109 Verified Customer

The people there are wonderful!! Had an awesome experience. I will definitely go back for next purchase and refer friends!!! I bought a car New Years Eve was there until the late afternoon. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Spence , Matt Z

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car..."

- JOHNATHANVARGO Verified Customer

Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car enjoyable which isn't easy. We went through 4 different models and landed on a truck that checked every box. Ty went through every feature which was really helpful. I don't remember everyone's name but the entire team played a part in getting us the best rate and deal possible. Couldn't be happier! Would gladly recommend Hertrich to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a great overall experience. The entire staff was..."

- mopar1tim Verified Customer

Just a great overall experience. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Eric went out of way to find exactly what I was looking for and the guy who got me the loan worked hard to get me approved. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Weigand

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice..."

- canney2 Verified Customer

Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Weiland

Nov 17, 2020

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a NICE, NICE, NICE review!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was professional and made..."

- SANPRUETT64 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Everyone was professional and made the process hassle free ! The sales and financial team worked together to make the process seamless! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the selection of Cherokee Latitudes..."

- gmazzola Verified Customer

I was impressed with the selection of Cherokee Latitudes and Altitudes. I enjoyed my test drives and was excited to choose my Jeep Cherokee. The Cherokee is fun to drive, has great option packages, and has that Jeep look that is really stylish and beautiful. Out of all the the vehicles I have looked at and driven, the Jeep Cherokee takes the cake! I drove a Tacoma, RAV4, Colorado, Traverse, Tiguan, and Explorer. Nothing rode like the Cherokee for the money and they don't hold a candle to it inside and out! Thank you, Gerardo Mazzola Happy Jeep Cherokee Altitude owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mazzola

Nov 17, 2020

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Gerardo, We are delighted you were able to work with Tony and experience first-hand the world class experience he provides for his customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt, Richard, and the Finance manager were fair,..."

- dl200310 Verified Customer

Matt, Richard, and the Finance manager were fair, informative and attentive. Our new truck purchase was smooth and very professional. All of our questions and concerns were fairly addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Thank you so much for those kind words! Your opinion is valuable to us and helps us shape everything that we do. By sharing it with us not only do you encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to constantly strive to try our best! We look forward to you next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,050

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,050

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,166

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,166