Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rob Vinyard
Rob Vinyard at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Rob Vinyard

Business Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
237 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

237 Reviews

Write a Review

237 Reviews of Rob Vinyard

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to her word and reliable in following through to..."

- Mike1099

True to her word and reliable in following through to make the customer (me) happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky Woodson-Wallace

Sep 16, 2021

Mike1099 responded

Thank Bommarito & Vicky Wallace for my 2018 Ford F-150. I love it!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No..."

- lee

The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No hassles, no games. Met our trade value. New truck was priced well below sticker. Process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told..."

- BH

Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told it would be another 1/2 hr Told they have 3 financing people and they give 2 of them off on Thur. Will not recommend this dealership due to poorly staffed finance dept. Was over 2 hrs waiting to get to financing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Armstrong, Christopher Clay

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and the inconvenience it brought. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much for getting getting me into my new..."

- OldVet

Thank you so very much for getting getting me into my new Ford Ranger! I love it!!! Go see Vicky for top notch assistance! The best service I have seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky Woodson-Wallace

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership. The salesman we did business with..."

- Disatisified

Very clean dealership. The salesman we did business with was very professional and courteous and friendly. He sent us home with the vehicle even though I forgot my checkbook. We came back on Monday and everything went very well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my..."

- Kevin

It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my initial online query to the time I left the lot, they were prompt with there answers and service. Bob Spicer was great to work with. He always stayed in contact and even picked me up from the airport when I flew in. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Ford. I was in and..."

- Craigtporter11

I had a great experience at Bommarito Ford. I was in and out in no time. Justin Phillips was my sales advisor and was so helpful. I would highly recommend Justin and will definitely go back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought a used car, and had the..."

- Alex

My wife and I recently bought a used car, and had the pleasure of working with Chuck Lawless. He took the time to listen to our needs, and quickly showed us some options that met our criteria. Thanks to his research and candid input, we were able to make a quick decision and get a great deal. The whole process was pressure free, and we really felt he had our best interests at heart. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lawless

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, our salesman, was fantastic! We got 2 new cars and..."

- ohmygoditsmimi

Steve, our salesman, was fantastic! We got 2 new cars and an excellent deal! My husband and I EACH got a 2020 Ford Fusion and spent less than you would pay for one car that nice. The transaction was easy, no pressure whatsoever, and Bommarito had the absolute best prices anywhere. The cars are wonderful, intuitive, and drive beaufully. I haven't purchased a new vehicle since 1995 and I always swore that I'd never purchase a new car again. This deal was too great to pass up! Additionally, the dealership was perfectly sanitized. Everyone practiced social distancing and wore masks. Rob Vinyard's office was scrupulously clean and he had a plexiglass barrier between us and him to maintain our safety. As a nurse, I have seen the ugly effects of covid and want to take every precaution to prevent me or my family getting sick. I felt 100% confident that the staff at Bommarito take our health seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was up front, straight forward, and honest -..."

- Sommerkamp

Steve was up front, straight forward, and honest - everything I look for when purchasing a vehicle. He listened to what we were after and worked to get us the exact vehicle. He never tried to get us to choose an alternate vehicle. Thank you Steve and thank you Bommarito Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,655
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive