Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robby Young.
Robby Young
Robby Young at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.7

Robby Young

Sales Associate

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I'm an insurance agent as well as car sales. Able to help out in either way. Not here to only make a sell but make customers and friends for life.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Robby Young

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I chose the vehicle I wanted to purchase, the..."

- vernon.poe Verified Customer

After I chose the vehicle I wanted to purchase, the process was fairly quick and everyone was very efficient. Robby even delivered the car to my house. Thanks, Robby, and to everyone else there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi, Devin Rogers

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were fast friendly and helped us get our car. Got..."

- craig_anna2 Verified Customer

They were fast friendly and helped us get our car. Got price from the internet and they made sure that’s what I got which was an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Riggs

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Were in for service ended up trading our 2017 Santa Fe..."

- Family of 4

We Were in for service ended up trading our 2017 Santa Fe and Got A new 21 Sel Plus from Larry was the best service we ever had buying a car no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not pleased with being Nickle and dimed then found..."

- baseballstar23 Verified Customer

I was not pleased with being Nickle and dimed then found out they undervalued my trade saying they would need to put new tires on it to sell it. There was enough tread to sell the car as is and it was in excellent condition. I see it posted on their site for $6k more than what they gave me... they really wouldn't budge on the bluebook trade in when the low was $8,172. Can't trust Lithia. I will not be buying another vehicle here or referring friends to eother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Larry Farrell

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great time there nobody was pushy your show room..."

- Randall Verified Customer

I had a great time there nobody was pushy your show room was very nicely set up I had a really good test drive and I think everything was just great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service, Good Sales Representative great..."

- LUNAB8097 Verified Customer

Great Customer Service, Good Sales Representative great Attitude and fast service to purchase a new vehicle, and very clean sales floor and the lobby was very clean I am glad to keep going back to them the Reno Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tabatha Culver

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David Lennox in financing went over and anove to help me..."

- MARIA.MCGOWAN4 Verified Customer

David Lennox in financing went over and anove to help me secure a loan with my less than perfect credit. Professional and friendly from the start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Tony Roach

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Your salesman bobby was a pleasure! He took time to talk..."

- MPULITI101 Verified Customer

Your salesman bobby was a pleasure! He took time to talk about NOT only the car we came ion to see but was also very helpful when we decided we didn't want the model that we thought we did. Bobby was even willing to change all the paperwork when we were thinking of maybe a different color. He definitely went the extra mile. I DID NOT like the fact that all the final paper work was on a little plastic stick, bout the finance guy explained it very well! Thanks for a great car and experience while buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mishawn Roach

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team was professional,..."

- Lparry1482 Verified Customer

The sales and finance team was professional, knowledgeable and it resulted in a overall excellent experience. Robby was exceptional and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Tom Clark

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was worried I wouldn’t get financed at my budget..."

- casshole

I was worried I wouldn’t get financed at my budget because of my credit and i wanted to give up but Holly gave me hope and said we can make it happen! Thanks to her and Bryan Ogg, I got to leave in the car I wanted at the price that worked for me and I’m now a first time car owner! I couldn’t have done it without Holly! SOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Holly Jensen

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD