Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robby Young.
Robby Young
Robby Young at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.6

Robby Young

Sales Associate

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I'm an insurance agent as well as car sales. Able to help out in either way. Not here to only make a sell but make customers and friends for life.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Robby Young

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience buying a car robby was super cool. I..."

- LAMBRIGHTIAN Verified Customer

My first experience buying a car robby was super cool. I have no/bad credit they got me a loan. Amazing place check them out if you are in need of a car honestly it was a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s...."

- JANETFREITAS Verified Customer

I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s. They are reliable, smart looking and a fraction of the cost of Toyota or Honda! Joe and Tony were wonderful to us, I am so happy with our two new cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that..."

- mdherald

I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that she wss willing to bring the car to me. I live in Gardnerville. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My expectations at first where Lithia may not be able to..."

- TROVATOSTEVE Verified Customer

My expectations at first where Lithia may not be able to help me get a loan for a used car. After working with Cherea we found the right car and financing. It took longer than I expected but I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Cherae Cozzi

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on..."

- ROBERAME Verified Customer

I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on Carfax. They had the vehicle instock. After speaking with staff, Holly presented the vehicle to me. I was please with the price and the vehicle. Staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found all of them very professional and polite, they..."

- STOEN06 Verified Customer

I found all of them very professional and polite, they also were practicing safe distances. The whole process was a breath of fresh air compared to the othe dealerships I have visited. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Montalvo, Devin Rogers

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership could've done a better job with..."

- BMER71 Verified Customer

This dealership could've done a better job with customer's needs. The pandemic was not in my hands and power, you should've not shouldered me with that problem. My account was poorly handled by the people involved. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I had great customer service, I..."

- MACBARBBIE Verified Customer

My experience was great! I had great customer service, I got my car that I enjoy driving it I couldn’t ask for anything better, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Young, Hannah Choquette

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of..."

- xdavid1975 Verified Customer

My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of buying vehicle. Every step of buying was fluid and people of Lithia hyundai were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had and awesome experience here and felt that I was in..."

- 001mh100

I had and awesome experience here and felt that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I wanna thank you all for getting me what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Young, Cherae Cozzi

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048