Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Argeros.
Robert Argeros
Robert Argeros, Sales Associate, Maserati of the Main Line
5.0

Robert Argeros

Sales Associate

Maserati of the Main Line

215 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

I started my professional career in the Sport Industry, as the Director of Baseball Operations at the University of Pennsylvania. This helped pave my career path to RDS Enterprises, specifically, Maserati of the Main Line. I take much pride in providing a memorable experience, first class service, and developing personal relationships. I enjoy selling all vehicles: New, Previously Enjoyed, or Locating a specific vehicle that fits the clients needs. When I am not in the office, you will find me on the Football and Baseball fields playing in my weekly leagues.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Robert Argeros

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Perfection "

- Anne2019

Robert was the perfect sales person in our realm of auto buying.. No pressure, understood our needs and concerns and patient with us pondering over another brand. Made the process streamline and was extremely prompt with any questions we had via phone and emails. A breath of fresh air from other sales people when purchasing a high ticket priced item.. We are loving our Levante. Thank you Robert.. You are The perfect Gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and timely service."

- Lawrence

Robert Argeros was professional, responsive to texts (even in weekends) and made the process of a purchase with Maserati of the Main Line efficient and pleasurable. I recommend this dealer and dealership as a reputable dealer you can depend on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He CARED about ME"

- Geno8121

So when purchasing something like a luxury car EVERYTHING matters to me. From the color to the type of car. Robert was with me EVERY step of the way, he followed up, he told me to NOT BUY until I was sure! He offered several options and fought to get me the best interest rates and deals! To be honest, I couldnt imagine buying a vehicle from anyone else! I know it won't be for a while but I'll definitely be reaching out to Robert for my next car and I have already told several friends that he is the GO TO GUY! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly"

- Dawk

Robert was professional, friendly, patient and helpful. He looked to understand our needs/wants without pushing a direction and showed us numerous vehicles and comparisons. In addition to being knowledgeable, he was friendly and unpretentious. From initial phone call to sales completion (including the negotiation and finance checkout process with Kelsea), the experience at Maserati of the Main Line was as pleasant an experience as car buying can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!! "

- Dink548

Maserati of the Main gets an A+++! From the moment I entered the front door, I was greeted immediately with a friendly welcome and smile from Robert. I was offered water and a seat. Prior experiences with other dealerships, Mercedes, BMW, that was not the case. Robert answered all my questions with knowledgeable ease. I did purchase my new, beautiful Maserati Ghibli which Robert delivered personally to my front door! Great experience with Maserati of the Mainline! Robert is a fine gentleman and a wonderful salesman! Thank you, Robert, you are very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Robert Argeros"

- Dr.Diaz

Robert's professionalism is exceptional. Highly recommend dealing with Robert. I have a busy and most of the time unpredictable activities. Robert patience was demonstrated throughout our interaction. Drove from Northern Virginia not just to get the desired vehicle, but the evident caliver of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a miracle worker!"

- bkwesq827

Robert's determination to get a deal done was incredible. I received the best offer from Robert that was lower than any dealer i spoke to in the area. When there was a signature needed from my wife, Robert made the two hour round-trip to make sure I got my car on time! Just a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skillfully processed"

- jy/re

Dealing with Robert Argeros at the Maserati of the Main Line dealership was impressive. From the time I got there, (traveling from Connecticut), it was easy. The car was waiting for me at the front door,as promised, and in impecible condition. Completed the paper work and drove back home in my new car. I was also impressed how friendly and efficient ALL the staff was at this dealership! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Bannon

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fist in-class customers service "

- April

This is my second Maseratti purchase with this dealership and both times I’ve worked with Robert Argeros. Robert provides professional service at all times. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the car and the new features. What els can I say, Robert respectable, kind and extremely courteous. Keep up the good work Robert. I’ll see you in four years when I purchase my third! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want First in-class service - see Robert Argeros "

- April

This is my second Maseratti purchase with this dealership and both times I’ve worked with Robert. Robert provides professional service at all times. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the car and new features. He’s respectable, kind and extremely courteous. Keep up the good work Robert. I’ll see you in four years when I purchase my third! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$62,887

2019 Maserati Levante

$82,690

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$93,180

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$87,885

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,710

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,265

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,865

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,865