Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Argeros.
Robert Argeros
Robert Argeros at Maserati of the Main Line
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Argeros

Sales Associate

Maserati of the Main Line

215 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

I started my professional career in the Sport Industry, as the Director of Baseball Operations at the University of Pennsylvania. This helped pave my career path to RDS Enterprises, specifically, Maserati of the Main Line. I take much pride in providing a memorable experience, first class service, and developing personal relationships. I enjoy selling all vehicles: New, Previously Enjoyed, or Locating a specific vehicle that fits the clients needs. When I am not in the office, you will find me on the Football and Baseball fields playing in my weekly leagues.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

113 Reviews of Robert Argeros

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a lot of cars over the years. I never met a..."

- Gabtj

I bought a lot of cars over the years. I never met a salesman like Robert who paid so much attention to detail. He always made sure the Customer came first. I am already planning my next purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is a valuable asset of a great team at Maserati of..."

- reyantorno

Bob is a valuable asset of a great team at Maserati of the Main Line. I was just browsing through and at 11:30 at night just made an inquiry on a vehicle and a few minutes later I got a text from Bob saying he's got something that I'd be perfect in. The next day my wife and I went down there and took it for a test drive and we were sold.... Not just cuz it's a Maserati Levante and a dream to drive, but Bob's knowledge and professionalism helped seal the deal. The manager was a great guy too and we are very happy with our purchase. So if you're looking for a car that's extraordinary go see them at Maserati of the Main Line and ask for Bob. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very..."

- Sonny M

Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very professional and clear in the deal we made on a Levante . Thanks Robert and all the best brother !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used the texting service on the dealerships website to..."

- LauraH

I used the texting service on the dealerships website to inquire about a car. Robert got back to me right away and offered to place the car on hold while I drive 2.5 hrs to look at it! When I got to the dealership, Robert had the car ready to go for me to test drive. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is good human being and he is best at what he is..."

- Pramit Patel

He is good human being and he is best at what he is doing. He is only sales man who didn’t judge me asking what type of car you drive. (Maserati company should take a note on that) every other dealership asked me about my present car and then they never replied or took seriously. He gave me his first call at 11am and the deal was done by 2pm. I wish this type of people would be on my sales team. I will recommend 10 points for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argeros

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there..."

- sal

AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there answering all my questions. He is truly an asset to the company. Maserati is lucky to have him. Plan on buying again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no comparison to the customer service we..."

- KCarrozza

There is no comparison to the customer service we received from Robert Argeros and Maserati of the Main Line. He worked diligently with us to have a totally smooth, streamlined experience. He made sure that everything we requested to have done to the car prior to delivery was complete and meticulously done. We have purchased from other Maserati Dealerships in the past, however now we have found our "Forever Dealership". Thank You Robert for your professionalism, courtesy and even delivering our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Maserati Ghibli leased since first introduced. The..."

- Ghibli fan

Third Maserati Ghibli leased since first introduced. The turn of the previous vehicle and receipt of my new Maserati was efficient and took a minimum of time. Smoothest lease of a new car I have ever been involved in Robert was super; didn’t miss a single detail and was most responsive to all my questions. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was wonderful to work with. He made the whole..."

- Joellenpotocki

Robert was wonderful to work with. He made the whole buying experience pleasurable. He was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and made sure we were 100% comfortable through the whole process.If were ever in the market to purchase another vehicle we will definetly use Robert again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience shopping for and buying a..."

- Dave Jordan

This was my first experience shopping for and buying a car online. I just came off a disappointing attempt with a local dealer. I went into this relationship with Bob with a bit of skepticism but was quickly won over by his professionalism and his attention to details. He actually encouraged me to contact him after hours with any concerns or questions. He arranged shipping as I live in FL. Bob has spent time on the phone helping me to understand some of the car's systems without rushing. Overall this has been the best car buying experience in my 65 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $104,520

2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid

$104,520

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $87,925

2021 Maserati Levante

$87,925

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $103,735

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$103,735

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,435

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$88,435

new 2021 McLaren 720S car, priced at $364,890

2021 McLaren 720S

$364,890

new 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $260,422

2021 Lamborghini Urus

$260,422