About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Bannon.
Robert Bannon
Robert Bannon, Finance Director, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.7

Robert Bannon

Finance Director

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Robert Bannon

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car buying experience of my life "

- Mlaura51

Worst experience ever!! Did not explain any of the warranty to me.So not until after I got home I realized they charged me $3,000 more than i thought I paid for the truck. Sold it to me with an empty tank of gas, which they claim they do with all used vehicles. Within the first week I found accessories in the truck not working and some major driveline problems under normal driving conditions. They won’t do a thing. Filed a complaint with the better business bureau and will never step foot in there again. That entire establishment is made up of filthy lying cheats just out to get your money. As soon as the sale is over they would rather slit in your face than shake your hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car shopping experience I ever had!"

- Kelly Mullen

Dan, thank you so much for working with me. You were patient and always had a smile on your face! You listened to everything I had to say and you respected what I wanted. I am beyond happy with the service I received and with the car I got. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with an amazing group of people"

- AEP0818

Dave was attentitive, and understanding, and extremely patient when it came to teaching me how to work every single button in the vehicle. The sales manager and finance managers worked their magic, and I couldn't be more thankful. Thank you autoserv and your hard working professionals for getting me an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Tourville, Dave Miles , Bryan Odum

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Joanie

Thank you to Rob, Abbie P. And John for the outstanding service. This was by far the best customer service experience I have had buying a car!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell, Abbie Pridham

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a professional and friendly experience"

- rockindaveyd

I have taken delivery of, and have serviced my vehicles at AutoServ for 6yrs+ I have only received the best of service from their Quick Lube, standard Service Lane and especially their Sales Department in each and every visit. Kudos to Jason Robinson for the stellar service and communication during my newest vehicle ordering and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson, Michael Tessier

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- Angiesemi

Just purchased our 3rd automobile from Autoserv! Always a hassle free experience. We are extremely satisfied with the way we were treated by Rob Bannon and Joshua Ellis. We recommend Autoserv to anyone who is looking for a new or used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ellis

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want to be your friend "

- Stephanie1984

My car buying expirence at AutoServ in Tilton was surprisingly painless and simple. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Robinson. Not only was Jason knowledgeable and realistic, it's like he genuinely wants to be your friend! He was efficient with my time and straightforward with my options. Jason directed me to the Auto Cafe so I could sit and eat while my paperwork was being prepared. They also have an Allstate office in house and I was able to get a quote to compare to my current insurance rates in just a few minutes! Jason has been with the company for almost 16 years, he seemed to maneuver around the showroom like he was in his own world! As a first time new car buyer this was a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend AutoServ of Tilton to anyone who appreciates a real, honest, family oriented company. The people here make it happen! AutoSev for life, friends for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle Makers"

- Adrienne Barrows

We came in with the purpose of purchasing a new truck for my husband after his ran it's last leg. Jason Robinson was our salesperson and he went above and beyond for us. We were able to purchase a new truck for my husband, and these guys finally helped me out from under the Honda I've disliked since I purchased it! We left feeling that we had each gotten a fair deal, something hard pressed to find in a dealership. We would recommend them over and over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson, Gabby Schofield

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never have appreciated a dealership more than Autoserv!"

- The Pope

Eric Binder, Mike Tessier and crew are like a family of sorts. They have always been on our side and make the buying or leasing experience easy! No matter before, during or after the sale, they do things right. I feel welcome anytime I walk in. My family have done at least a dozen transactions with this business over the years. I trust we will continue this pattern. They can be trusted and someone is doing a fabulous job with the Autoserv team! They're the best...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying as it should be!"

- Fran

The entire team provided superb customer service. They were attentive in listening to our requests. All our issues and concerns were welcomed and handled appropriately. We came in to explore our options and left with a nice car and a very smooth car shopping experience. Thanks AutoServ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Jewett , Dennis Gaudet

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (958 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,788

2018 Ford Edge

$35,888

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,788

2018 Ford Edge

$34,788

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,388

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,498

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,617

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,517