Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Benge.
Robert Benge
Robert Benge, Service Director, Volkswagen of Edmond
4.8

Robert Benge

Service Director

Volkswagen of Edmond

14220 Broadway Extension Hwy
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Robert Benge

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- danelleminton Verified Customer

The people at VW of Edmond are awesome! They were attentive to my schedule and needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Open Arms" "

- markbryan

I recently found myself reaching out to VW of Edmond to help out with service related issues that I had been having with another dealership. I wasn't sure what the response would be since I didn't have a business relationship with them but they welcomed me into the family with open arms. Not only did they resolve the immediate issue but they also discovered some other problems, inflicted by the previous dealership, that could have dug deep into my bank account had they not been resolved immediately. Robert Benge, Justin Pierson and Ryan Blackwell worked with me and the other dealership to not only make sure that my car was fixed properly this time, but that the other dealership would pay for the parts and labor to get me back on the road. My experience with VW of Edmond has been nothing but great so far and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new VW or needing to have theirs serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pierson

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and new car purchase "

- Jetta

The experience of buying a car is usually stressful. The experience I received at Edmond VW was very friendly and not as stressful as I have had at other dealerships. My salesman was Zackary Skeeters and oh what a joy he was. He was very patient with me as I was in love with my previous car and it needed more work than what I was willing to pay for. Zack was awesome, kind and very knowledgeable Thanks Zack for making this car purchase as pain free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in town "

- Mike brown Verified Customer

They take care of there customers. They always have the parts I need. They have the best service manger. The techs are all respectful. I would recommend this shop for any make and model vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Button, Justin Pierson

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Michael and the entire service team! "

- oldfield911 Verified Customer

I’ve had my Golf serviced here over the last three years and I’ve always been pleased with the welcoming and professional attitudes over the entire VWoE team! Prompt, attentive and effective service is what my Vdub gets! I recommend VWoE to anyone with a VW, or any car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Button, Justin Pierson

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and quick sevice!"

- Tcooper5 Verified Customer

I had to get new tires and a light fixed quick since I was taking a trip! They were able to get me a upgraded tire at a discounted price. Saved me some money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alignment Service"

- SamuelR Verified Customer

Had an alignment done on my 2017 Passat R-Line. Everything from the time of scheduling to pick up went smooth. Received a print out of the alignment specs before and after. Vehicle was returned to me clean. Will return for follow up service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"went well but took too long"

- v8henry Verified Customer

All negotiations went well. Liked the inventory and products. First Volkswagen we've owned. Sales person was very friendly and professional was not pushy. Only problem was waiting for finance, there was only 1 person there that day and we were there for 5 hours mostly waiting for them. Other than the time everything was fine and I'd highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tribbey, Cody Grove , Domingo Garcia

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service department was superb!"

- Shortcake’s Car Verified Customer

Michael Button in service department was very professional and followed up with me on a Friday on a timely basis on status of my car being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Button

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Edmond is the BEST!"

- scott@scottminton.com Verified Customer

They are always helpful and quick! I love that when I need help, they are there to help every time! They send me a video walk through and tell me exactly what is wrong (if anything). I've never felt cheated or overcharged here, unlike almost every other dealership I've ever visited. Thanks VW Edmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Chancellor

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,922

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,457

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,995

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,013

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,634

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,289