About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Bigelow.
Robert Bigelow
Robert  Bigelow, Internet Sales & Leasing Associate, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Robert Bigelow

Internet Sales & Leasing Associate

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Robert Bigelow

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good for a Dealer purchase"

- Alison Klump

Leased a car for the first time ever. The process was smooth and pain free. Were not there for hours and hours waiting for them to do the paperwork as in a sale. Would recommend them and leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Lease Purchase"

- camry deb

I could not be more pleased with the staff and service I received at Hartford Toyota. Everyone was friendly, professional and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Great folks from the receptionist to the salesman (Devin) to the management folks. This is my 3rd lease from Hartford Toyota and I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Tony Mumtaz , Devin McMahon

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- OJones

A great experience for first time dealership visit and buyer. Didn’t expect to walk out with a 2017 car but TK made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with purchase of certified vehicle"

- Marc G

This dealership was awesome! From my first call to inquire about the vehicle to the completed sale, the employee's were honest and very professional. They did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or attempt any trickery. The service department did an excellent job at detailing the vehicle prior to me taking ownership. Overall, this was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. We are also glad to hear that you had such a great experience here. Look forward to seeing in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with all the employees!"

- Maribella21

They were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional! I did not expect to leave the dealer with a vehicle! It was an awesome experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five start rating. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first car buying experience "

- Cameron77

I spoke with Rob Bigelow through email to get an initial number before arriving for our appointment. I am very busy so this worked best for me. Upon arrival he set me up with Muhammad who did a very good job in working on pricing with me and showing the Corolla I wanted and features. When talking numbers, it was broken down into easy to understand lines. I signed and drove off the lot 2 hours later with a new car, in the price range I wanted, with the features I wanted with no fuss or hassle. I would recommend this dealership again and again and look forward to doing more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Darcie

Worked with Rob Bigelow through email and when I arrived I was promptly set up with Dave Goduti. Both were very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and smooth transition for my new SUV! Everyone else I met with were very professional and nice. Very happy to be doing business with Hartford Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our team members. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Best regards from the Team here at Hartford Toyota

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

""Sales,Management,Internet,and Finance...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!""

- JamesM5000

When I decided it was time to lease my 5th Toyota, my first contact was with Robert over the internet. Robert answered all my questions in a timely manner, he made me feel comfortable, so I decided to give Hartford Toyota my business. I drove up to Hartford Toyota Superstore it was an impressive looking dealership very polished and futuristic building. Upon entering the building I was greeted warmly by the receptionist who informed me that Robert was expecting me and would be out shortly, Robert greeted me and then introduced me to Henry and explained he would take care of the transition. Henry introduced himself to me and my family, and got right to work asking us to come out and look at the vehicle, ask if we would like to test drive but, I explained it wasn't necessary because we already leased a Sienna and love the car, then Henry brought us back in and sat us down and got right to work running around getting everything ready for us to lease, while he was busy doing that, Richard McAllister jr came over to introduce himself and personally thank us for coming to do business at his dealership, he was friendly and made us feel welcome, he invited us to bring the kids over to watch a movie, that was a very kind gesture, but the kids were content playing video games on the iPhone. After some time passed Henry told us we were ready for Marc in finance, Marc was very friendly and personable getting us through the process. After we were all signed up, Henry went over everything in the car and helped us sync up the phone and thanked us again, and we were on our way. All and all it was the best car buying experience ever! So,if your searching for a great car and an excellent buying experience I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore! Sincerely, James M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience "

- Caleb Gillett

Out of all the Dealerships that I dealt with in my search for a new vehicle, the employees and salesmen at Hartford Toyota Superstore where the most knowledgeable. They got me into the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Caleb for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. We appreciate the positive feedback & 5 star review you gave our team. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Hope you are enjoying your new truck.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342