About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Bigelow.
Robert Bigelow
Robert  Bigelow, Internet Sales & Leasing Associate, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Robert Bigelow

Internet Sales & Leasing Associate

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Robert Bigelow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well with our purchase of Toyota Camry"

- billbo

We had a very positive experience with Hartford Toyota -- from Dakota setting up the appointment, to Rob Bigelow selling us the car, to Eduardo going over the financing, to Richard signing off on the deal, and to Muhamed showing us all the features of the vehicle. They were all professional, not overwhelming. We had a positive overall experience with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X SE Camry"

- Jmarie0406

Best experience by far with this dealership. Better than Toyota of Colchester I was immediately greeted by Rob and introduced to Dave Goduli who had the car of my dreams already at the front entrance for a rest drive.Dave spent a lot of time with me going over all features of the car.Product knowledge by Dave was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Eduardo Calderon

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a 100 mile drive"

- Paolo282

I literally drove 100+ miles to make a deal with Hartford Toyota. I couldn't find anywhere in the Boston area that was better. Hartford Toyota actually made buying a new car easy and a pleasure--for real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Devon Webster was awesome. Brooklyn in da house!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was able to drive off with the car I wanted "

- A.Cardona

I spent about 2 hours with Henry trying to get into the vehicle I came in to test drive. I was very pleased with the purchase and Henry was there every step of the way. He answered all my questions and our negotiations were seamless. Buying a car and committing to payments is stressful enough. Henry made it work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good for a Dealer purchase"

- Alison Klump

Leased a car for the first time ever. The process was smooth and pain free. Were not there for hours and hours waiting for them to do the paperwork as in a sale. Would recommend them and leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Lease Purchase"

- camry deb

I could not be more pleased with the staff and service I received at Hartford Toyota. Everyone was friendly, professional and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Great folks from the receptionist to the salesman (Devin) to the management folks. This is my 3rd lease from Hartford Toyota and I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Tony Mumtaz , Devin McMahon

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- OJones

A great experience for first time dealership visit and buyer. Didn’t expect to walk out with a 2017 car but TK made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with purchase of certified vehicle"

- Marc G

This dealership was awesome! From my first call to inquire about the vehicle to the completed sale, the employee's were honest and very professional. They did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or attempt any trickery. The service department did an excellent job at detailing the vehicle prior to me taking ownership. Overall, this was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. We are also glad to hear that you had such a great experience here. Look forward to seeing in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with all the employees!"

- Maribella21

They were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional! I did not expect to leave the dealer with a vehicle! It was an awesome experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five start rating. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224