About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Bishoff.
Robert Bishoff
Robert Bishoff, Service Advisor, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Robert Bishoff

Service Advisor

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

6030 University Town Centre Dr
Morgantown, WV 26501

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Robert Bishoff

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Loriene Uphold

I was very pleased with Premier Chevrolet and Robert Bishoff. Very professional, informative, helpful and took the time to show me everything that the car I purchased (Chevy Trax 2017) offered and how to use them. He did the best he could to give me a good deal, regardless of my situation. Thank you Premier Chevrolet and Robert Bishoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RED SUV."

- Red SUV

I worked with Robert Bishoff as a salesman. He was very informative and helpful. I went to look at a new SUV and drove it home that evening. Robert explained how to setup Onstar and other features of the vehicle. I have a lot to learn and if I have questions I am sure Robert will be helpful. Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- Thankful

I was very happy with my salesman, Robert Bishoff. Robert took his time showing me the features and answering all my questions. He made the purchase of this vehicle a very good experience. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Premier, when the time comes for another vehicle, I will go back to Premier. I would recommend Robert and Premier to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Leasded an Encore with help from Robert Bishop"

- Christine

Robert was a great help when trying to decide on a first leased vehicle. I would recommend dealing with him as he was patient and provided information that was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bishoff

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- JKramer

I was extremely satisfied with my purchasing experience at Premier. Robert Bishoff greeted me as soon as I entered the lot to begin my search and was very informative as I had many questions. Premiere also worked with me so that I could stay within my budget through the financing process. I highly recommend Premier and I highly recommend speaking with Robert Bishoff. I love my new Equinox!!!! Thank you Robert Bishoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Deceptive Sales Department"

- Robert

Our overall experience with this dealership's sales department will keep us from ever dealing with them again in the future. They get the sale, and that is it. No customer service at all. Brought up concerns after the sale, and they continually lie and refuse to return calls. I really don't understand how this dealership expects to stay in business if they continue to use this group of salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I wouldn't do it again."

- Long trip

I contacted the dealership about a used vehicle I was interested in. I made them aware that I would be there the next day to test drive this car and that I was making a 3 hour trip one way. When I arrived the car had not been looked at by the service department despite being on the lot for more than a week. After I purchased the car I had to wait for it to be "checked over" and cleaned even though I had given them 24 hours notice of my arrival. Very disappointing. I had to drive my new car home in the dark because they did not make any preparations for me even though I drove an extensive amount of time to shop with their dealership. Also, my credit was run without my permission. The results were handed to me without me even knowing what they were. An hour later when I was in financing to sign loan paperwork I was asked to sign a slip giving them permission to check my credit. I had arrived with a preapproved loan from a bank and my credit should never have been run at all. Shame on them. A few miles away from the dealership on my way home, smoke started coming out from under my hood. I had to pull over on the interstate to discover that during the oil change, the service department had spilled oil all over my engine and not wiped it up. On further inspection, all of the other fluids under the hood were either dangerously low or non-existent. This included clutch, brake, power steering, windshield washing and antifreeze fluids! I had just waited for my car to be serviced! Then, I noticed that, despite the new inspection sticker on my windshield, I had a low beam head light out and my windshield wipers were not functioning properly. For a week I have been getting the run around with management about making this right and servicing my car. They promise to call back and never do. Apparently the service department doesn't fall far from the management tree. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Taylor

December 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Review of Robert Bishoff"

- Michael50158

Robert Bishoff was extremely helpful, an excellent salesman. This is the third Buick I have bought from your dealership. I have always been a very satisfied customer. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Enjoying our new "Used" SUV - Just in time for winter!"

- rsmoore

My husband and I decided to take a trip around the Premiere lot this past Saturday to see what they had available in the used car line-up for a reasonable price. We was in the market for a good used SUV but didn't expect to find anything within our price range. A very polite salesman "Mr. Robert Bishoff" approached our car and I rolled down the window to tell him what we was in the market for. Without hesitation Mr. Bishoff was checking with his manager and located us a vehicle in no time at all. He was very pleasant during the test drive and we shared many of the same interests in farming and we enjoyed hearing about his cattle. He was undoubtedly one of the nicest and most polite sales representatives that we have encountered in a very long time. We test drove the car and purchased it with no hesitation. Only complaint is that the buying process takes way too long to complete and this is by no means a fault of our sales person. We are enjoying the car and absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2014

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving a great review about your experience! We are happy that Robert treated you well and was able to find a car for you. We are sorry that you had to wait a long time during the buying process. We are making improvements everyday to make it as quick as possible. We wish you many miles and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything!

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and nice"

- mahelmick1

Went in looking to upgrade from my wifes current vehicle if finances allowed and Robert and Mike made it possible. Everyone involved worked hard to get my wife her new Chevrolet Equinox and at payment I could afford. Thanks for all the help. Hope to see them again for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hogan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results