About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert (Bobby) Sigle.
Robert (Bobby) Sigle
Robert (Bobby) Sigle, Sales, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Robert (Bobby) Sigle

Sales

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

My name is Bobby, I have been selling cars for only a short while, but I really love it here at John Megel. We are a laid back dealership that really cares about our customers. I have been in the retail and restaurant business most of my life and I believe in making customers happy is the number one priority. I do not believe in pressuring someone to buy a vehicle just to make a sell. I want my customer to be happy with their purchase and become a lifelong customer and friend. I have lived in Cumming for over 25 years and have raised my three children here and we love it.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Robert (Bobby) Sigle

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with, low pressure, warm environment."

- theg

The staff is very low pressure, talks to you straight, and the environment is comfortable. Being an avid outdoorsman, I appreciated the multitude of taxidermy masterpieces within the lodge-style central building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experience"

- charlie

Bobby Sigler is the person every car buyer would want to deal with when buying a auto. He listens to what you want and the price you can afford and then goes out and finds it for you. a great exp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly wonderful experience "

- SuperSonic16

Bobby, our Chevrolet dealer, went above and beyond. If fact, he still is. He even called to wish us a Happy Thanksgiving. My experience with John Megel Chevrolet has forever changed my negative opinion about car dealerships. These are truly an amazing group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Camaro "

- Mike Pettyjohn

They made sure I knew they had the car I was looking for and didn't pressure me. Finance was great and made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people, more like family."

- nsheehan

After just a few minutes of working with Bobby, I felt like I was talking to an old friend. Everyone at the dealership acted not like sales people, but someone you'd want to buy a car from. No need for strategies or tactics, just good people who genuinely care. I've purchased many cars but never had a dealer experience like this. Well worth the short drive up 400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Davenport, Bob Petetit

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dylannmorgan

Great customer service. Provided me with steps to be able to get what I want. Walked me through the step by step process of buying a vehicle in detail. Got a great deal, on a brand new car, couldn't be happier. Appreciate it guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby was great. "

- Don

Bobby wa great. From the time I called to tell what truck I wanted to the time I finished the deal. Great job he should have a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- 0423love

Bought a Chevrolet 2500HD and the salesman was very helpful and friendly to make the buying experience great. No pressure at all and they even stayed late to complete my purchase once I made up my mind to purchase. Great Staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- PapaBless

I found the car I was interested in online. I called and asked my questions. I came up and purchased it within a week. My salesmen was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Chevy Ever"

- Hass

Bought a 2016 Suburban. Great price right out of the gate that they improved when I asked them to match a promotional offer from another dealer. Great salesman Bobby Sigle who took care of EVERYTHING and called us regularly to make sure all was good. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,208

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,702

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,369

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665