About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Boyle.
Robert Boyle
Robert  Boyle, Sales Consultant, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Robert Boyle

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Robert Boyle

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy exoerience"

- smiley sue

The people i worked with were helpful and courteous. Bob Boyle listened carefully to my concerns and needs and was able to meet both. Mr Ball was friendly and cheerful in his presentation after the sale. Buying a car is not something i enjoy doing. My experience at Rivera Toyota has made me less reluctant to buy another car when the time comes. My only disappointment was with Nancy. When I went to her office she was on the phone. I waited and waited and she made no effort to speak with me. After a while I walked out. Everyone else was friendly and helpful. I am glad that I went to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully , NancyIsabella Sciortino, Heber Ball

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Consultant"

- Sal Rausa

Robert Boyle was an awesome sales consultant and helped with a seamless purchase. He is extremely professional and I would recommend him to other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, cooperative and informative."

- ann

Bob Boyle was most accommodating in answering my questions, understanding what I wanted and did not want. I was able to "close" the deal completely to my satisfaction,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was outstanding from start to finish. "

- Spartangreen

The whole staff was very professional and efficient. They made the buying experience enjoyable. They got us the perfect vehicle and we couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend Rivera Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- lovewinter

Excellent service from beginning to end. Robert Boyle was very fair and I never felt like I was being ripped off. We made a deal and the car was delivered when he said it was going to be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, Kevin Feldman, NancyIsabella Sciortino

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful,friendly experience for purchasing a new car"

- Highview87

We bought our Toyota RAV4 from Robert Boyle at the Rivera Dealership, and traded it in with 214,000 miles and no problems. We needed a larger car, so the Highlander was the logical choice. Once again Robert Boyle got us the car of our dreams at a great price. The professionalism of the dealership and quality of the service dept keeps us coming back. Over the years we have also referred friends who have made purchases and also appreciated how easy you make buying and servicing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, Kevin Feldman

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful and great service."

- ew

Friendly, helpful and great service. In selecting a car, Robert Boyle was the best. We have dealt with him before and he is most accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Feldman, Ronald Odegaard

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car purchase I have ever had!"

- Prius owner

The day I went into this dealership, I was greeted by Teresa, who immediately made me feel comfortable with her warmth and friendliness. She arranged for me to meet with a salesman in a timely fashion. I was introduced to Robert Boyle, who clearly is excited about the cars they sell at Rivera. He listened carefully to my needs, in terms of a car purchase. He thoroughly explained the car features, I was interested in. I later met with Nancy, to discuss the financial aspects of the purchase. I left feeling informed, comfortable and respected as a customer. When I picked up my car, I was given an extensive tutorial on my new car, and given an opportunity to comfortably drive the car by Robert Boyle. He helped me pick out an appropriate warranty, based on my plans for the car. The whole process of purchasing a car is done in a most comfortable way. I can't say enough goods things about the staff and process. I have and will recommend these people and this dealership without reservation. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino, Teresa Lockwood

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Monica Levy

Easy experience, pleasant and I felt comfortable throughout. My salesman was clear, personable and helped me to make the right decision. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to DEAL with!"

- Chris Dzielak

Bob was courteous, informative, and easy to work with. It was not a "hard" sell, which is what I hate about car shopping. We are very pleased with the deal we got for the car we wanted. We would buy from Bob again, and would recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results