Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Carlson.
Robert Carlson
Robert Carlson, Sales Professional, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Robert Carlson

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Family oriented (Wife, 2 Boys, 1 Daughter and 2 dogs Mastiff & Bulldog), Enjoy Health / Fitness (Working Out, Crossfit, Golf), Motorcycles and Movies. Playing drums for a hobby (only when wife is not home).

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Robert Carlson

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and honest"

- bdschniz

I have purchased many cars over the years and this is the best experience I have had with a salesman. He was very straight forward and everything went exactly as he said it would. The vehicle was ready and waiting and recently detailed. And top dollar on my trade in as well. Thanks ! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a luxury SUV"

- El jefe

This was my first time in the dealership. Rob is my sales rep, and I couldn’t be happier. Personable, and low-pressure. Working with him today seriously increased the odds that o will be back to buy a QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Robert Carlson"

- Kathleenmdemars23

Rob is sincerely courteous and friendly. He is honest and genuinely exhibits concern for the best interest of his clients. As a retired police officer he understands a customer’s desire for a safe reliable vehicle as well as peace of mind, which translates beautifully to a large purchase experience. We enjoyed our experience with Rob Carlson and recommend him to anyone shopping at Infiniti Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Buick girl

Robert was very helpful not over bearing. Provided great customer service and very knowledgeable. Friendly and made sure to accomadate us. Highly recommend seeing Robert and Matthew for your car buying needs. Matthew made us feel comfortable and made financially easy and met our needs.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Polite and Enjoyable "

- Erinlgibler

My experience at Infiniti in Naperville with Salesman Rob Carlson was easy, enjoyable and rewarding!! Rob was very knowledgeable and personable. Thank You!! I can’t wait to drive my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly"

- jzielinski0509

Rob has made my experience at Infiniti excellent, I felt very comfortable and the entire dealership is very professional. All of my options were shown to me and I was able to test drive multiple vehicles with no wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q50. Take Two lol"

- RobsMyGuy

I’ll start by saying everyone here was friendly but Rob Carlson was great to work with on my car purchase. His genuine friendliness and personality made my experience 100% positive. We were able to work out a fair deal without any hassle or whatever other kind of crap you might expect to find with by the stereo typical car salesman. He was able to answer most any questions I had and if he couldn’t he knew who to ask. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this dealership and would especially advise you to ask for Rob when you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- XJ9DNine

Rob was the best! He was extremely helpful and honest for my entire visit. If you are looking for a true professional in car sales, I would highly recommend Rob for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping. "

- Cheddar22

Rob was extremely helpful. He found me some cars to look at in a hurry. All great selections by him. He was very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Carlson is my hero."

- Kovawesome

Sales associate Rob Carlson is very knowledgeable and helpful and quite frankly is the antithesis of the stereotypical pushy car salesman. I wish I could be best friends with Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839