Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Chatwin.
Robert Chatwin
Robert Chatwin at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
5.0

Robert Chatwin

Parts Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

10 Reviews of Robert Chatwin

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good and the two men in parts department were great!..."

- sdemczak

All good and the two men in parts department were great! They were friendly and helpful. Oil change was without problems. I was quoted $30 per tire for wheel balance seem over priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for that review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none...."

- Jameselrod73

Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none. Placed an order for a warranty issue. They will get back with me on that. All fluids checked, and tires brought to factory specs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Nannemann, Nic Edwards, Colby Campbell, Colin Rees, Dustin Aldridge , All team members in the service dept

Jun 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, James! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought new tires had them installed and had a new..."

- tristoneinc

I bought new tires had them installed and had a new battery installed. All work was completed in the time frame given. Everyone friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Packer

Jun 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this..."

- Mrmoney

I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this dealership. Darren and Colin were both very professional and kind and it’s because of those type of people that I will always be a customer of the Larry miller group. Larry would be very proud gentleman congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson, Colin Rees

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very..."

- Todd

They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very honest with me. No going back and forth to get the deal done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Todd. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After getting a new truck, I was very surprised the..."

- Sinlou

After getting a new truck, I was very surprised the service team was able to get everything done without notice! Wow! So happy! I went in to schedule it and get any parts ordered. They had everything on hand and asked if they could do it now. I couldn’t believe it. So unexpected! They did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

Oct 31, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you or your truck. Have a great day! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 jeep cherokee"

- Dave Turner

Very good to work with. Explained every thing I had about the vehicle. Set me up very well before I completed the final paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Dave. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken care of..."

- MojaveJK

I came in with a list of issues and all of them were addressed in a professional and timely manner. Larry was great at explaining whet was going to happen and with his follow up during and after the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Larsen

Aug 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else Larry or the team can assist you with! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Jimbo

Scheduling, greeting, support, work and follow up are great. The support team is friendly and helpful. Follow up is important especially regarding recall service, and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Diaz, Oliver Mansfield

Jul 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello, Jimbo! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,900

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,900

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,067

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,788

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,788

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301