About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Copley.
Robert Copley
Robert Copley, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Robert Copley

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Originally from MA, current resident of Salem, NH since 2005. Previously resided in Atlanta, GA for 20 years. Father of 3 daughters and 1 grandson, all helping to fill my schedule. Graduate of U Mass Amherst with BS in Business Management. International business and travel experience, enjoy music, kayaking and an avid sports enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, college graduate, various business application workshops and seminars

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Robert Copley

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- 143myboys

Had great experience, Bob is great salesman he went above and beyond to get my paperwork done today so I can take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2019 RAV4 XLE Lease"

- Grasso,Anthony

I turned in my old 2017 RAV4 XLE in exchange for a new 2019 RAV4 XLE leased vehicle. Bob Copley my salesman did an excellant job locating the red RAV4 that I requested and also explained all the new features of the vehicle to me. Derrick Hazen also fantastic with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jenn4Runner

I absolutely loved everything about my experience buying my new 4 Runner! I would highly recommend Bob, Frank, and Rockingham Toyota. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful (Jeep guy turns to Tacoma)"

- Steve K

Outstanding professionalism and respect for my budget. I met with bob and explained the reason for my visit. Before we went looking at trucks, he sat me down at a table and he went over all the various models of the truck I was considering. Once we had an idea of the vehicle we were looking for, he brought one to me and we went for a drive. I mentioned I was a long time Jeep owner and parking would be a concern for me. He then took me to a parking lot and encouraged me to practice. Once I was certain I wanted this truck, we went back to the dealership. I went over numbers and then met with the finance manager. At this point, we learned that my credit wasn’t exactly where it needed to be. John worked on this for about a day, crunching numbers. Bob emailed me during the wait and let me know updates. I never felt like I was an afterthought because I wasn’t the “sure sale”. When I got the call that they were able to make it happen, I was a little nervous. I know how these things work and was concerned that the payments would be far from my budget as discussed. To my surprise, the payments were exactly as discussed. At no point did I feel like the folks at Rockingham were trying to sell me a truck. I truly felt as though they wanted to help me, even if that meant I stayed with my Jeep. After the sale, bob went through in detail all of the features and functions of my new truck. He also reached out days after the purchase to see how I was loving my new truck. Overall, my expectations were beyond met and my experience was spectacular. I didn’t get a vibe of these guys being pushy to make the sale. Everyone there was nice and friendly. So much so that, anyone within 10 feet of me would acknowledge me and offer me snacks or coffee or water. I strongly recommend visiting Rockingham Toyota for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product, great people"

- miltB

This is the third Prius that we have bought from Rockingham - great cars, and great people to work with, both in sales and in service. It was a pleasure to deal with Bob Copley. Looking forward to many years of satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- Tim

I have been servicing my cars here for many years and have driven away confident in their work. This is my first time buying a car from Rockingham and the treatment my wife and I received was exemplary. Bob Copley was our salesman. We were very particular with what we wanted in terms of options and color; and Bob had to go hunting, but he always kept us up-to-date on the search and never tried to get us to settle for something we didn't want. Jon Pavnick helped us with the financials and he made everything smooth and painless. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars and nice people"

- 9786550962

Bob C. Was my salesman. He was very good guy. Took his time and got me a great deal. I recommend this dealership to anyone. George A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!"

- Jessyc16

I chose to come to Rockingham Toyota again because of the great service the last time I purchased with them. Bob C worked wonders last time and helped me deal with a crappy situation in the best way possible. I totalled my car last week and I knew I had to go back and see Bob. I emailed him prior and he had two cars in mind before I even arrived. I absolutely LOVED the black Toyota Corolla S Premium that he showed me. We went through numbers and he did NOT make me feel pressured at all. It was clear his goal was to find me the right car for ME. I decided this had to be my next vehicle and the process was easy from there. Derrick was the best and very prepared so that things went smoothly and accordingly. I will never go to another dealership and I will always trust Bob to find me the best fit. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Grandma Grace

Bob C. Presented himself in a profession manner and made my experience for buying a car a pleasant one. He explained things clearly and I was relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Derrick Hazen

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 Tundra 1794"

- MRFNBPT

Rockingham Toyota was the 5th Toyota dealership I worked with (should write the only one with whom I worked with, the other 4 fell short badly). I was looking for a certain type of 2019 Tundra 1794 , My salesman Bob Copley worked very hard to earn the business. Bob returned calls promptly and emails too keeping me updated throughout search. Bob then spent time reviewing my truck with me and made sure the pre-check was complete and met my satisfaction. Furthermore, Bob was very respectful of my time and ensured all timelines were met. I cannot express how refreshing it was to have a salesperson being proactive and not reactive with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2014 Porsche 911

$139,600

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606