About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Copley.
Robert Copley
Robert Copley, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Robert Copley

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Originally from MA, current resident of Salem, NH since 2005. Previously resided in Atlanta, GA for 20 years. Father of 3 daughters and 1 grandson, all helping to fill my schedule. Graduate of U Mass Amherst with BS in Business Management. International business and travel experience, enjoy music, kayaking and an avid sports enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, college graduate, various business application workshops and seminars

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Robert Copley

June 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a 2012 Rav4 from..."

- A Tehrani

My husband and I recently purchased a 2012 Rav4 from Rockingham Toyota / Scion. Bob Copley was our sales consultant. Bob and the entire Rockingham team were very professional and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommed the dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"sales person was very knowlegable, curteous, wasn't..."

- rlensky213

sales person was very knowlegable, curteous, wasn't pushy... I told him exactly what I needed and what price I could afford.. I looked at few and we sat down and got financing and the rest is history. This is the third Toyota I have bought from this dealership and would continue to shop at Rockingham without a doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley

January 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This has been a great experience with thus dealer. I have..."

- jeffrey.bush

This has been a great experience with thus dealer. I have had some bad times with many. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants great service. The only item i wished my new rav4 had was floor mats. Not sure why it didnt come with them. Mayby the dealer will send me a set. But overall a great dealet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie and bob copley

November 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Overall a great experience. Eric Campbell and Bob Copley,..."

- Timjmoto

Overall a great experience. Eric Campbell and Bob Copley, the GM/salesman I worked with were very easy to speak with and at no time did I feel pressured into making a decision I was not comfortable with. Eddie in the finance department was great. He explained every number thoroughly and provided many options for me to consider. The truck I bought is in great condition, and was cleaned up very nice for me and I was also provided a full tank of gas and two seats that fit on the back of my tailgate! thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Campbell, Bob Copley, Eddie

October 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dealer was very on top of things when it came to finding..."

- K-honda

Dealer was very on top of things when it came to finding me the exact vehicle I wanted and also helping me find the right price, and get into the car in a timely manner, although I was extremely busy all the time. I am very happy with the customer service and also my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley

August 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"really great customer service. They worked with me and..."

- turkeyangravy

really great customer service. They worked with me and were very patient. they made sure to get the exact car that i wanted and that everything was in order. and they are honest with the prices of the vehicles so you know that you're not getting swindled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley

May 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I just want to say that i am very pleased with Rockingham..."

- tmcclory

I just want to say that i am very pleased with Rockingham Toyota and how Bob copley helped me and how satisfied i am with the whole outcome of my new car. everyone i dealt with at rockingham toyota was very pleasant and nice to talk to. I would definatley refer people to Rockingham Toyota. so very pleased!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley

April 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Rockingham Toyota are very professional in..."

- Nanamac

The staff at Rockingham Toyota are very professional in their approach. We did not feel pressured at any time to purchase a vehicle on the spot. We have bought several vehiclea at Rockingham in the past because of the professionalism of the staff and the efficient, courteous maintenance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley; Manager Tom

March 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We went there on Sunday to look for a newer Prius. Bob..."

- Dulcesmom

We went there on Sunday to look for a newer Prius. Bob was very friendly and helpful. We told him right away that we were willing to make a deal and told him what our bottom line was. He was able to close the deal. The only negative thing I have to say is that it takes too long! We were there for over 2 and a half hours - mostly waiting for the business person who was going back and forth across the street to close other deals. I would think the weekends would be the busiest, so it would be a suggestion to have 2 business people working on the weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Copley

...
17
161 - 169 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955