About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Copley.
Robert Copley
Robert Copley, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Robert Copley

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Originally from MA, current resident of Salem, NH since 2005. Previously resided in Atlanta, GA for 20 years. Father of 3 daughters and 1 grandson, all helping to fill my schedule. Graduate of U Mass Amherst with BS in Business Management. International business and travel experience, enjoy music, kayaking and an avid sports enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, college graduate, various business application workshops and seminars

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Robert Copley

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Copley was awesome!!! Brody and Olive also awesome!"

- cjm

Very knowledgeable, listened attentively to all my concerns, answered all of my questions. Very friendly and made the purchase decision smooth. I will definitely refer all my friends and business contacts to him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer"

- Jennarmstrong16

I have been with Toyota for over 6 years now and every time my lease is up I never hesitate to go and get another through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Aranda

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Toyotas and our dealership! We are happy to read that you are satisfied with your recent lease! Enjoy!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with No Stress at Rockingham Toyota"

- SPM1983

After visiting several dealerships with fairly high pressure salesmen and tactics, it was a welcome relief to work with Bob Copley at Rockingham. He paid attention to what I was looking for and my price range, worked with management to match the best quote I got from other dealerships, and found a new 4Runner that exactly matched what I hoped to find. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, he was upfront and honest, and customer service was outstanding. He also followed up to ensure all my concerns were answered. I highly recommend Bob and Rockingham Toyota if you're looking for a great dependable vehicle, very competitive pricing, and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Bob C and the rest of our team here at Rockingham Toyota. We are happy to read that you had a great experience! We hope to see you again in the future.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car "

- Gregd2010

I came into Rockingham Toyota to look at a Camry. I have to say that Bob Copley went above and beyond my expectations in helping me find the right car at the best price. Rockingham Toyota takes pride in their vehicles and it definitely shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Greg, Thank you for writing about your first new car buying experience with Bob Copley here at Rockingham Toyota! We were happy to read your kind words for our team. We hope to see you again in the future.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob C is the best"

- amaagu

We had a beautiful experience with Bob C. He is very professional and has excellent customer services. He took time to andeer all our question and concern. He is very professional an he is very knowlegeable of his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your excellent experience with Bob! We are happy to read your kind words! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Copley"

- Red

Bob was very nice and professional! He listed to what I wanted and worked with me to get the car I wanted! He wasn’t pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for writing about your experience buying a car here with Bob Copley! Bob is exactly how you've described! We hope to see you soon!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful "

- Daniel

I am a loyal costumer of Rockingham Toyota because I feel like every couple years after when is time for me to renew my lease the employees, specially Bob Copley and in this case Frank Quiroga made me and my wife feel like they were trying to help us to find the right car or no simply to sell a car. They were very helpful and we were able to get the car my wife wanted and needed it. The process was very smooth and one more time I wanted thank and Bob and Frank and in general all the employees at Rockingham Toyota, because if you want a great experience when you go for car shopping you should definitely go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read about your smooth car buying process with Bob Copley and Frank Quiroga at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your loyalty and sharing your experience!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Rachellewis24

My husband and I came in looking for a safer car for me to drive in the winter and bob Copley helped us a great deal. I have leased 3 cars from this Toyota dealership and bob Copley has helped my husband and I a great deal every time we go to Rockingham Toyota .its always a pleasure coming to this dealership, everyone is so very nice and helpful. I always ask for bob when we come looking for a new car. Thank you Toyota for helping me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Gustavo Silva

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read about your car buying experience with Bob Copley here at Rockingham! Thank you for your kind words for our team. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating "

- New Car

Bob Copley and everyone at the dealership were friendly and attentive to our needs both before and after the sale. I would recommend visiting them if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Adam Prakop

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to read that your experience with Bob Copley was a great one!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financing "

- Roger B

I have purchased several vehicles from Rockingham and have always had a pleasant experience with the entire process. This time I have to say I was disappointed in the financing aspect of the process. I felt that Rockingham financing did not look out for my best interest when looking for interest rates. The finance process was painful and left me with a "lack of trust" feeling once financing was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Roger, Thank you for your feedback. This is concerning to read. Please reach out to our finance director Jonathan Pavnick jpavnick@rockinghammotors.com at your earliest convenience so we can get more information about your visit to the finance department in November.

11 - 20 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830