About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Destefano.
Robert Destefano
Robert Destefano, Sales and leasing porfessional, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Robert Destefano

Sales and leasing porfessional

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Robert Destefano

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander"

- 2018 Highlander

Rob was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions. The test drive was long enough to feel out how the car handles and explore most of the features. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was because of the manager that came in to close the deal. He didn’t introduce himself and gave me dozens of reasons why he couldn’t budge on the price. In the end, he met me half way but he didn’t have to drag it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review. We're glad we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- Kgreen

Robert and Jamie did a wonderful job ensuring I got the vehicle I like at a competitive price. I appreciate their help and would do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Jan 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Robert and Jamie did a wonderful job ensuring you got the vehicle you liked at a competitive price. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership!"

- Winter11

Coming in to see my end of lease options and Safdar Masih, made this an excellent experience, very knowledgeable, and great deal all around! Thanks Toyota for the continued great deals!!! Thanks again!! Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler, Safdar Masih

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Denesh@10k

Good place to make a deal they had the car I was looking for. Smooth transaction great people, sales man was great to work with definitely will look at this dealership whenever I ready to shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mossk93

Today I purchased a car from Sloane Toyota in Glenside the staff was super friendly and helpful. The process was simple and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent; friendly and efficient."

- Tlverg

From the moment I walked in until I drove away I was comfortable. Robert is an excellent employee. He did not overwhelm me with too much information. He made this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa Thas

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new vehicle "

- Js606

Rob was great to work with and was very helpful. It was an easy process and financing was good as well and done with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Experience"

- js605

Our experience at this Toyota dealership was very efficient and productive. Rob was able to help us get out financially and get us deals as well as getting us the exact car we hoped for. He was very knowledgeable and assistive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Js605! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiebce "

- Rmiracola

Great experience! I was taken care of mainly by Rob Destefano during the purchase of my new car. He was thorough, kind, and educational during the whole process. The whole team went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend asking for Rob D.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer"

- Nicolew

Great experience friendly helpful will definitely recommend. I had just planned looking at cars but the service I received helped me make my decision that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the great review, Nicole. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,320