Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Destefano.
Robert Destefano
Robert Destefano at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Robert Destefano

Sales and leasing porfessional

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Robert Destefano

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was a bad day until we went to Sloan! Rob was..."

- Tjdenardo

Today was a bad day until we went to Sloan! Rob was fantastic! Got the car we wanted and the deal we wanted! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A welcoming dealership with people who care. "

- Zotoole69

Rob was super helpful in steering us towards a vehicle that worked for our family. Purchasing a car is nerve racking & he made it a happy memory. I would recommend this Glenside dealership & specifically, Rob, to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kamoyta

Car shopping is an extremely stressful event. Robert was super welcoming and made the process extremely stress free! He was knowledgeable and very polite. Thank you for all of your help! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mossk93

I am so happy with my purchase. The sales representative Rob did a wonderful job and gave great customer service made my experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Jamie are great to work with"

- msabatino24

Our third car from Sloane and I can't imagine going anywhere else. They get you a great deal without making you feel pressured. Can't say enough good about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Jan 02, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Pgalla2003

Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient with me as I was unsure if I was ready to get my new rav4. Jamie was great and came in with such a good deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Rob and Jamie on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- tamarafootman69

The salesmen were very helpful showing me the RAV4 and very patient in figuring out the finances Very knowledgeable and I would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman EVER "

- HannaFootman

Came here with doubts about getting a car but luckily Steve and Robert made our dreams come true with the perfect price we’ve wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Dec 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rav4"

- fdkr

Purchased a new car from Rob recently. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to get us a good deal. We are very happy with the service he provide it. Answered all our questions and followed up to be sure we were satisfied with our new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Malvern, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again, and congratulations on your new RAV4! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever for buying a car. Rob"

- Reeves1951

Rob was great he made the process so easy and I got the car I wanted please keep him around as we love to come to sloane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Dec 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Reeves, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,636

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,636

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,738

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,738

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,821

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,821

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,636

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,636

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321