About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Destefano.
Robert Destefano
Robert Destefano, Sales and leasing porfessional, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
4.9

Robert Destefano

Sales and leasing porfessional

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Robert Destefano

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent; friendly and efficient."

- Tlverg

From the moment I walked in until I drove away I was comfortable. Robert is an excellent employee. He did not overwhelm me with too much information. He made this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa Thas

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new vehicle "

- Js606

Rob was great to work with and was very helpful. It was an easy process and financing was good as well and done with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Experience"

- js605

Our experience at this Toyota dealership was very efficient and productive. Rob was able to help us get out financially and get us deals as well as getting us the exact car we hoped for. He was very knowledgeable and assistive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Js605! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiebce "

- Rmiracola

Great experience! I was taken care of mainly by Rob Destefano during the purchase of my new car. He was thorough, kind, and educational during the whole process. The whole team went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend asking for Rob D.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer"

- Nicolew

Great experience friendly helpful will definitely recommend. I had just planned looking at cars but the service I received helped me make my decision that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the great review, Nicole. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Lucky2009

Robert and the other employees of Sloan’s Toyota of glenside provided amazing customer service. This was the fastest and most thorough car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Lucky, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my Day"

- Xejrx721

This is the best dealership experience I have ever had. Thank you all so much. We are all very happy with the way things worked out. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free car buying "

- aaronhoke

Went in looking for a Prius Prime and left with the perfect car within hours. Every part of the process was efficient and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Aaron. I'm very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care.Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job Rob!"

- Happy gal

I love my new vehicle! Rob DeStefano was great. Very knowledgeable, and eager to meet all of my new car requirements. Rob made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Rob worked out a nice fair deal for me. And I look forward to continuing my relationship with Sloane Toyota, taking great care of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hello Happy gal and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Rob DeStefano was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- getcar18

Robert was amazingly helpful and everyone was so down to earth! I’ve only bought cars from this dealership since I started driving and I’m not going to stop! I think I’m on care 6 now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898