Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Dollison.
Robert Dollison
Robert Dollison at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.4

Robert Dollison

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Robert Dollison

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and was very happy 😃 with all the work..."

- Cinking29 Verified Customer

Excellent service and was very happy 😃 with all the work that was done. Customer service was on point and service advisor was very knowledgeable about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every..."

- Robert Dollison Verified Customer

I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every thing that I did including my oil change Cesar and juan were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to test drive and ended up with a new car! They..."

- MAKENAFIRL1808 Verified Customer

I went to test drive and ended up with a new car! They were super helpful and nice.. couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thank you ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Amazing service plain and simple. The process..."

- noorwasnice Verified Customer

Awesome! Amazing service plain and simple. The process was very quick, vehicle was ready before I was done signing the paperwork. Very honest and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 CX-5. Love the car, but I hated my..."

- mja110952

Bought a 2019 CX-5. Love the car, but I hated my experience at the dealership. Price was 1800 more than advertised because of dealer installed options I did not want but they "could not" remove. Then they never transferred ownership of my trade in. I got DMV notices that I needed to register it. Then I got a bill from a toll road that I had to pay. I went to the DMV site and registered it as transferred ownership. Called, left messages...crickets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience while I was there. Everyone was friendly..."

- MIDAJAHPILSON95 Verified Customer

Good experience while I was there. Everyone was friendly and it was very clean. I would recommend to a friend if they wanted to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A totally pleasurable transaction. As promised. On time...."

- GLESSARD Verified Customer

A totally pleasurable transaction. As promised. On time. Without the additional $12,000 surprise add on other dealers tried to foist off on me. Sales, financial and support staff courteous and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service rep! Processed me in quickly and got me out..."

- dre308 Verified Customer

Great service rep! Processed me in quickly and got me out as quickly as possible. I don't have any complaints and will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Ernest Cabrera & you supposedly fixed my..."

- Reyders54 Verified Customer

My name is Ernest Cabrera & you supposedly fixed my Daughters car, Candice Cabrera. It's been over a year & the air conditioning was supposed to get fixed. We helped her out w/the first repair w/was guite expensive. The air still did not work. When she took it back in supposedly it was repaired again. Again the air went out & then you guys came up w/a different cause, that was also quite expensive to fix. Well she had you fix it & paid quite a sum. You have totally lost our trust & I doubt seriously that she would consider your shop for repairs in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 20 results