About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Escott.
Robert Escott
Robert Escott, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Robert Escott

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Bob joined the sales team at Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, he brought with him 30 years of sales experience. He really enjoys getting to know his customers and helping them find the best vehicle for their families. On the days he is away from the dealership, Bob loves to spend time with his family. If the weather works in his favor, you can see him on the ski slopes or the golf course.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Robert Escott

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my new Jeep was a carefree experience"

- Jeep4me

Eder Gonzalez paved the way for a smooth transition to my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He and Bob Escott were extremely helpful and friendly. Seems like a great dealership all around. I highly recommend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Eder Gonzalez

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIEENCE, NEW THEIR PRODUCT MADE IT EASY AND FAST !"

- david40

very friendly, new the product , Bob went over everything on the truck ,when I left there where no questions on how anything worked. Most dealers did not have what I was looking for they had several to choose from. BOB did ever thing he could to make the sale easy !! BOB picked me up at home so I could get my truck during the day !!! They really go out of the way to make the sale easy and smooth !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Scott Schilling

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

David - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing and remember to give us a call if you have any questions.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful"

- Megansheenan

Bob Escott was friendly, helpful and made buying a car easy and stress free. Bob, Ken and Aziz made it a great experience. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from this wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Medhat Aziz

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good but not great"

- troutman

my experience was good but no key for my cap on my truck,my key after 2 days fell apart in my hand.no help on that so far on this issue.also no mangers in dealership at time of purchased had to wait for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brinasmomma99

Went in to look at some cars, test drove a couple and found one I liked. The dealer put up with my scary driving without having a nervous breakdown when I almost ran a red light! From looking to buying it took a couple days the process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Cortney Callanan

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's just how we roll (or brake in this case (LOL) We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- dlumsdenjr

I traveled from Long Island for this car and Robert Escott greeted me and was very helpful from the beginning. Would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for ROB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive! Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership"

- JB123

They told me price and fees upfront, on the phone, before I drove there to look at car. Provided CarFax and shared their service review and repairs they had done to the car. Gave me fair value for trade. Advertised price included short warranty. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Cortney Callanan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

we want our customers to feel completely comfortable with the vehicle and the deal so we are very transparent with both right up front. Thank you so much for trusting us with your business and we look forward to being your go-to dealership!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative staff"

- Azullo22

I was in the market to buy my daughter a vehicle and they were very informative and help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins, Michael Sarullo

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations to you and your daughter.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep Compass"

- Dan123

Thank you for your help Bob. The entire shopping experience was a pleasure. You and Kevin were very helpful in answering any questions that I had. I would recommend to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Dan - You are so very welcome. We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Wrangler Unlimited"

- Walnut440

Super helpful and very polite. The car was clean and waiting for us when we got there. Very satisfied with this purchase tonight. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results