About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Filip.
Robert Filip
Robert Filip, Product Specialist, Corwin Honda
5.0

Robert Filip

Product Specialist

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Robert Filip

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and very helpful"

- Alex

In terms of understanding what I was looking for and actually trying to find the specific 2018 Honda Civic, Robert did an excellent job. Additionally, Robert had a thorough understanding of the vehicles, trim models, and features. With this, he had conveyed an informative comparison that allowed myself to make an informed decision. Originally, I had wanted a coupe manual transmission Civic. However, because this was challenging to find, Robert gave me a wonderful deal on a sedan Civic manual transmission at the next trim level. This vehicle is awesome and has features I was not expecting to get. As a sales person, Robert shows his passion very well and it translates to an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- Chris Jordan

Quality service from a very personable guy! He will find what you are looking for within your budget and work to get you what you want! Excellent overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales rep"

- Semil1

I was looking for a car and not sure what I needed. Robert assisted me and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in walking me through what I really needed in a vehicle. I would recommend buying your next car from Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Billa91387

Robert could sell a popsicle to a homeless man in the middle of winter. I had a wonderful experience shopping with him. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman! "

- CamIsh22

I had a great time working with Robert to find a new car. He was very helpful and I never felt pressured into something I didn't want. Thanks again Robert I will recommend you to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Robert"

- Cassie

Robert was recommended by a friend. I was very pleased with his service. Robert was very knowledgeable, honest and listened to what I wanted. The exact car I wanted was not in stock but Robert made sure I was able to get it. I will definitely be recommending Robert to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Experience I've Ever Had"

- Caremil

Mr. Filip made my car buying experience very pleasurable. His authenticity, knowledge, and interest in my needs were hands down the best I've ever encountered. I will definitely work with and refer him to others that are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Riloe

I had a great experience plenty of help on what vehicle to buy. Thank you Robert, I love it. When it's my wife's turn for a new car we will definitely give you a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Kemil

Robert was fantastic to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend to work with robert on purchasing a used or new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed!"

- Aberg

He is professional and very knowledgeable about the cars. He has a great personality and isn't "pushy" so you won't feel rushed on a big purchase. I would highly recommend Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$22,630

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925