Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Fugate.
Robert Fugate
Robert Fugate, New Car Director, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Robert Fugate

New Car Director

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Robert Fugate

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would Not recommended them "

- FordGuy18

If you have the opportunity to go elsewhere, I absolutely would. Don’t expect them to Do much or follow through with promises. Overall just go somewhere else. It’s not worth the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Will

Let me start by stating Ron Smith was fantastic sales person, made me comfortable, and really made the difference in creating a great overall experience. Anthony was also fantastic in business/finance; worked with me to secure overall package for the vehicle...many thanks. Final compliments out to Rob and Brett for your assistance. Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Lawrence Sedillo, Brett Benson , Anthony Tanida

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speed and efficiency! "

- KatoS550

Rob was fantastic! He had the car and paperwork ready for me when I arrived. The process couldn’t have been smoother and was very enjoyable. I highly recommend everyone to come experience how buying a vehicle should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Craneguy05

Ron Smith got it done. Just an absolutely wonderful experience! From my first phone call with John Jensen through the entire process... top notch! Praise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service "

- Brenichter

We had such a great experience with Grand Prairie Ford. We felt like they really cared and weren’t just trying to make a sale. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Portillo

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ehewe12

I would recommend this dealership and Jackie to anyone anytime! This was one of the best dealer experiences I have ever experienced! From the sales professionals to finance it was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Tiffi823

The service a Grand Prairie Ford was amazing! They really made us feel like family! I couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer , John and Tony in Finance

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wynn F250"

- WynnF250

All of the folks here really worked well to help construct a deal that both, they and I could agree to. Great experience, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Perales, Karla Corralejo

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 purchase"

- Caraway.jitiocha.123

Very very great experience..an working with Mr Ron was wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Great experience!!! Come here to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,500

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,035

2019 Ford F-150

$37,162

2019 Ford Edge

$28,750

2019 Ford F-150

$31,577

2019 Ford F-150

$34,212

2019 Ford F-150

$37,120

2019 Ford F-150

$36,281