Robert Gordon
Robert Gordon at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Robert Gordon

General Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

4.6

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Robert Gordon

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My situation was a snafu with the Vin number and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently with a new pre owned vehicle to seal the deal. More

by seaotter62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to call. We are always happy to help.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful buying experience! The staff was kind, courteous and understanding of my needs! Huge thank you to Robert, Gloria and all of the staff for helping me get back in a su More

by danielle.blankenship33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Barker , Gloria

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team. We appreciate your business!!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person were very helpful in my concerns on what car I wanted he understood it was very important to me .. More

by DARLEne_RIKER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Curtis Moore

Aug 05, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We're so happy we were able to help you get everything you wanted! Congratulations on your new car!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were great, I had an excellent experience, and the car that I was able to take off the lot suits me very well. More

by cademalzahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, J'Cobi Harris

Jul 28, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to help! ! Robert Gordon is the General Manager and went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of. More

by will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd

Jul 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked me into getting a car that absolutely does not work my growing family and when I tried to go back to see about getting something else they said they couldn’t help me that there was nothing they co More

by Shearer97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Preston Somerset, Kohl Morgan , Edward Arnold

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always clean and very friendly staff and maintenance department would definitely recommend this place to everyone else around More

by Joshuaknowles1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for your business.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing the car was amazing. Our salesman did everything g he could to get us in our dream car. We purchased on a Sunday, and because of that the detail shop was not open. We mad More

by Charles and Shanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kohl Morgan, Larry Barker

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, friendly sales man, finance officer explained everything about the finance, added some gap coverage More

by christinea10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Barker , Nick Ruggiero

Jun 01, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your high star rating.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was seen right away, Jamari made me feel welcomed again. So did everyone else. I have spoken to several co workers about going their to meet with Jamari for their transportation needs. More

by Markevia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. And for spreading the word! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,122
2020 Hyundai Accent
used
Urban Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive