Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Gordon
Robert Gordon at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Robert Gordon

General Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews
4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Robert Gordon

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They started with a ridiculously inflated price. After..."

- Dustee Verified Customer

They started with a ridiculously inflated price. After much negotiation and almost walking away , we came to an acceptable price. We dealt with at least 4 people but only remember 1 name.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Mark Bozeman

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than they started with a ridiculously high inflated..."

- Dustee Verified Customer

Other than they started with a ridiculously high inflated price the final outcome was acceptable. We talked to at least 5 different people, which seems odd. Could not tell you the name of the person we bought the car from… which is a first in the 20 or so cars I bought in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Mark Bozeman

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Management worked with me on trading and..."

- arebowhunt Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Management worked with me on trading and purchasing my new truck. This my second truck and I live about 35 miles in another city but travel to Roundtree Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a GREAT experience at Rountree Moore Nissan! Our..."

- BBIAMO70

We had a GREAT experience at Rountree Moore Nissan! Our sales associate Kohl was very Knowledgeable and provided us was awesome Customer Service. We were in and out in record time. Everyone associated with the dealership we came in contact with there was friendly and courteous to us. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM AND WILL DEFINITATELY BUJY FROM THEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd , Sales - Kohl

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and got me in the car I wanted and..."

- dube4760 Verified Customer

Excellent service and got me in the car I wanted and everyone was friendly and got me a good price on the car. I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Brinson

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price advertised wasn’t what they let me pay they..."

- J.DePena Verified Customer

The price advertised wasn’t what they let me pay they increased it in a manner to still sneak in the unwanted in-house products , especially not happy with the forcing of a upgraded premium (price) for items that they supposedly installed, a complete scam (etched glass for security which the car didn’t even have) one example etc. They had me sign away on a digital screen as to were you couldn’t even see the figures, I was given a flash drive with other peoples contracts and personal information 2 weeks later I still haven’t seen my own cause it’s missing pages from mine, also my trade in was even undervalued , the advertised price $34,995 I gave $5000 cash , $2,000 trade in and still supposedly have a $39,000+ loan I now know why people hate the car dealership experience, sad that they do this type of business model, God only knows how many people they’ve taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips , Larry Barker from finance

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, sales, & management were real nice. Devin..."

- mariah.flores

Service, sales, & management were real nice. Devin Galloway was polite & very professional did his best to try to get me in a new car. Definitely recommend going to Rountree Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips , Devin Galloway

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Manager Robert was so knowledgeable and helpful. My..."

- machee04str

The Manager Robert was so knowledgeable and helpful. My Salesman Andre has been helpful to befire and especially thus time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Tori Sanchez

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the..."

- Theo Verified Customer

Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the general manager. It felt like a family oriented environment. The employees greet you and make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales dept was great 3rd vehicle bought from them will..."

- partsman9389 Verified Customer

Sales dept was great 3rd vehicle bought from them will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle I really like my murano

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Demetrius Ferguson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $22,999
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,000
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
RWD
used 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,100
2021 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,799
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,610
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive