Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Hooks.
Robert Hooks
Robert  Hooks at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Hooks

Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Custom Finance

220 Reviews of Robert Hooks

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Porter and Robert Hooks provided exceptional..."

- Tee

John Porter and Robert Hooks provided exceptional service and attentiveness to details in resolving an ongoing matter. They met all of my expectations and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter, Chris Cornelius

Apr 28, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Tee, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks for sharing and supporting our team!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the awesome pleasure of buying my Jeep Renegade..."

- seijai.jones

I had the awesome pleasure of buying my Jeep Renegade from Hendrix in Hoover.Mr Robert Hooks took better than good care of me. The process was smooth and easy. No pushy salesman routine. He listen to my concerns and what I needed in my vehicle and delivered an exceptional experience. MY SilveeJurnee is ready to hit the road. I have a safe and reliable vehicle that comes with all the bells and whistles. A great price and not above my price range. Consideration goes a long way and Mr Robert definitely was very considerate all the way through this process. He was patient and made sure to check in with me every step of the way. If you are in need of a reliable trust worthy safe family friendly vehicle look no further. Mr Robert Hooks and the team at Hendricks CDJR is the place you want to get to.! Do I mention that safety was never neglect at any point the whole time I was there. Masks were wore and a safe distance between us as kept. I am still just so blown away by experience I definitely recommend HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr ROBERT and the team at Hendricks CDJR in Hoover Alabama! -A very happy and satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller, Corey Burdine

Apr 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Seijai.jones, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Robert Hooks is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! He went above and..."

- shandrastetienne

Mr. Robert Hooks is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! He went above and beyond to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. I will be sending more people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Shandrastetienne, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great as usual!! My salesmen Mr. Hooks..."

- Beverlyjohnson

My experience was great as usual!! My salesmen Mr. Hooks made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed during my stay. I was impressed as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Beverlyjohnson, your satisfaction is our top priority! Thanks so much for sharing!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mr. Robert Hooks and the team members at..."

- Kdijahhoward

Thanks to Mr. Robert Hooks and the team members at Hendricks for all the assistance given while my father and I were vehicle shopping. It was greatly appreciated. We really love our Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

We hope to have the opportunity to earn 5 stars next time! Thanks for the kind words!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannot go wrong with with Hendricks! Robert Hooks is an..."

- ConnieK

Cannot go wrong with with Hendricks! Robert Hooks is an extremely professional, knowledgeable, energetic professional! He works hard for his customers to make sure you are satisfied during and after you have your new vehicle! Thank you Robert! Great thanks to you as well Hendricks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter

Mar 08, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Conniek, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SALESPERSON! ROBERT HOOKS MADE MY EXPERIENCE..."

- ellisyolanda730

AWESOME SALESPERSON! ROBERT HOOKS MADE MY EXPERIENCE STRESS-FREE!! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! I WILL BE SENDING FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO HIM FOR THEIR NEXT CAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Ellisyolanda730, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must admit, the experience was grand. Never a dull..."

- pbpllc.1120

I must admit, the experience was grand. Never a dull moment while waiting. I want to thank and recommend Robert Hooks for a job well done ensuring me a vehicle to drive back to Selma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Pbpllc.1120, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for sharing!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is Awesome especially Robert Hooks. You come..."

- sams620lasonia

This place is Awesome especially Robert Hooks. You come in walking and leave out riding. They are friendly , knowledgeable and helpful. Robert Hooks please go see him and tell him LaSonia Sams sent you. You also get a full tank of gas and a 25.00 gift card. Taxes, Stimulus , Employment they got your back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Feb 04, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Sams620lasonia, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We're so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Hooks was very patient and fair. Couldn't have asked..."

- Ktp22001

Mr Hooks was very patient and fair. Couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing a quality pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick DJCR. He worked tirelessly to get me into the vehicle I specifically asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Ktp22001, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD