About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Kirkwood.
Robert Kirkwood
Robert  Kirkwood, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Robert Kirkwood

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Robert Kirkwood. I am originally from Chicago, Il. I have my bachelors in Business Management and associates in Accounting. My favorite car is Lexus. I have been in the Business going on two years. I have a storied background in customer service, managing hotels for 10 plus years. Few years working directly with a President Secret Service team. On thing that sets me apart from other is I want each every customer to remember me and the amazing experience they had while in my company at the dealership. I want them to leave here knowing they are getting a very transparent and honest experience. Hopefully I can help you out soon.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Robert Kirkwood

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- 2005CorVette$$

This is a great dealership because they answered all my questions over the phone and Robert did a Skype video for me around the entire car inside and out and even underneath. Robert, Travis and the entire staff were super friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I would definitely buy a vehicle from them again. Outstanding! Jerry Dyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Robert Whallon

Dec 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jerry: What an outstanding review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the awesome customer service that you received from Robert, Travis and Robert. We are so grateful for your business and definitely look forward to being there for you when you are ready to buy again. Happy Holidays!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Sales People"

- raildude

I want to thank Robert Kirkwood for all of his help when I purchased a used truck from the dealership. He responded to my calls and texts, immediately, to answer my questions and help me through the process of purchasing a vehicle from my home state of New Mexico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marschall

Dec 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Raildude: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers! It's great that Robert was so helpful. We are grateful that you chose CBB and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again, Happy Holidays!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Simple Experience with Great Customer Service!"

- NChand52

Great team to deal with! I called ahead and Robert was prepared for my visit. Both Robert and David made the experience a personal one. It felt like I've knew them for years! I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future and will recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to friends and family. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David G. - Finance

Dec 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear NChand52: Thanks for choosing CBB and for taking the time to compliment the great customer service that Robert and David provided for you. We definitely will look forward to you being a repeat customers. We appreciate your recommendations of CBB to others. It means so much to us when customers do so. Happy Holidays!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Janet

We had Robert help us. He greeted us, no pressure, was friendly and outgoing joyful and most of all, no high-pressure sales. We had a great experience and will return just for him. Oh, and the reasonably priced cars of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Janet: We really appreciate your feedback about your awesome car buying experience. It's great that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment and that Robert so helpful. We wish to thank you for your business and are happy to hear that you will return again. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- BoyMom

We dealt with Robert and he was by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. Very helpful, polite and truly worked with us every step of the way. He was patient and answered every question we thought to ask. We will be referring this dealership to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BoyMom: We are so glad that you took the time to compliment the amazing customer service that you received from Robert. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for referring your family and friends to the dealership. We can't wait to help them, and you again.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TajuanaM02

I bought a 2013 Range Rover and it was shipped to Vegas to me in excellent condition. Robert Kirkwood and Travis Walter's we're very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tajuana: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers and are glad that you are happy with your Range Rover. It's great to hear that Robert and Travis were so helpful too. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Lynn

I didn't buy a car just yet but, Robert Kirkwood was Exceptional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I will come back with my son to let him pick out which car he wants but, only from Robert Kirkwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Lynn: Thanks so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Robert provided you with exceptional customer service. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when you are ready to come back with you son. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free! Great experience "

- Gpk_one_3@yahoo.com

These guys took great care of me. Im A first time buyer. Robert and Travis did a great job! So fast and easy! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Dec 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gpk: We really appreciate your Five Star review! Thanks for sharing that Robert and Travis helped to make your purchase so fast and easy. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can assist you again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience "

- Jerrymore

We recently bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze at certified benz and beemer, we were attended by Robert, great guy! We saw the car at a certain price online, and when we got there, it was a little more, and they sold it to us at the online price, without a problem. Everyone was great! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jerrymore: Thanks for sharing pour feedback with us. We are glad to hear that Robert and everyone were so well to work with. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience Was Great!"

- Dreamcar

The sales experience itself was top notch however, I was disappointed that services promised were not completed after being assured they would be ie: rear view mirror, brakes and detail (convertible top). I was also disappointed that the owner would not agree to cover the $300 to paint the front bumper. Was expecting much more from such a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dar Dreamcar: We are so happy to hear that the sale experience was top notch. We are also disappointed to read that certain items were not completed to your satisfaction. We will be sure to share your comments with our Service Department in an effort to improve our services in the future. In the meantime, we invite your to contact Tyson Muse, our Service Director, to make arrangements to have the items you mentioned reviewed. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and we would very much appreciate the opportunity to regain your confidence in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2016 BMW M6

$66,000

2015 BMW X6

$57,000

2006 Porsche 911

$31,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$83,000