About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Kirkwood.
Robert Kirkwood
Robert  Kirkwood, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Robert Kirkwood

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Robert Kirkwood. I am originally from Chicago, Il. I have my bachelors in Business Management and associates in Accounting. My favorite car is Lexus. I have been in the Business going on two years. I have a storied background in customer service, managing hotels for 10 plus years. Few years working directly with a President Secret Service team. On thing that sets me apart from other is I want each every customer to remember me and the amazing experience they had while in my company at the dealership. I want them to leave here knowing they are getting a very transparent and honest experience. Hopefully I can help you out soon.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Robert Kirkwood

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Hallanbeck"

- beats

I've worked with a lot of dealerships recently as I was searching for my next vehicle. I must say that working with Jeff Hallanbeck was an extreme pleasure. Even though I ended up purchase the vehicle from another dealership I'm taking the time to call out Jeff for his excellent customer service, professionalism and conscientiousness. Jeff was able to work around my schedule to provide opportunities to view a vehicle when he knew he would not be able to be there personally. I understand the sales business and I know salespeople are very protective of their customers. It wasn't an issue with Jeff and I appreciate that the Benz and Beemer fosters an environment of cooperation within their Team. Thank you Jeff and Robert Kirkwood. I'll be referring you to my network of associates when they're looking for a FIRST CLASS buying experience! Karl Bode

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent online buying experience"

- JMoody

I'm from Iowa and recently bought a 2016 BMW i3 after finding it online. Alexander helped me and was great to work with. He gave me all of the information I wanted to know quickly. He is very friendly as well as every other person I talked to. I've never bought a car without looking at it so it was a big risk. In the end I'm so happy I bought this car. I like the bottom line pricing and no pressure sales. The car was delivered and is flawless! The window tint is really nice. It was such an easy way to buy a car and a better deal than other dealers for comparable vehicles even when adding in delivery charges. I'm very picky and so happy with the car. If I could do it over I wouldn't change anything. I'd highly recommend them! My only regret is not meeting any of them and thanking them in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Alexander Smith

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JMoody: You are very welcome! We do love to hear from our out-of-state customers. It's great to hear that Alexander helped you to have such an excellent online buying experience. Thanks so much for your patronage as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the meantime.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert is the man"

- ChrisOwen

Robert was very patient with me as I test drove five cars the first day and then came back to drive the final two. Very nice, no pressure. I felt he cared. I would definitely go back to him for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Robert's patient and caring customer service without any pressure. We are grateful for your business and your nice review. CBB and Robert sincerely look forward to the next opportunity to assist you again.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- NC

This past weekend my husband and I visited this dealership to look for new car possibilities. Robert was extremely helpful and informative, showing us several options. He made the experience quite pleasant. As soon as our son goes back to school this month we will be returning to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear NC: Thanks so much for visiting our dealership and sharing your feedback regarding your pleasant car shopping experience. We are glad to hear that Robert was so helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact when you son returns as we look forward to helping you.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Deejay421

From Atlanta, GA and I had pleasure to work with Robert! What an amazing experience! Not only was he extremely helpful but he was also friendly and extremely attentive. I was considering a Range Rover. Even though I did not purchase, Robert made sure I was attended too to the fullest. I would definitely recommend Robert! Awesome meeting you! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Deejay421: You are very welcome. We really appreciate you taking the time to let our out-of-state customers know about your experience working with Robert. While we were not able to earn your business this time, we look forward to the opportunity to do so in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melissa

All of the gentlmen provided top notch customer service and follow through! Very friendly staff and easy process. I would highly recommend this dealship and impressed with the high level of customer sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Melissa: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top notch customer service and follow through. Thank you so much for your business and for your kind words. We really appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others and look forward to helping those you refer, as well as you again, in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BuyerAZ

We found a car on the website and went to test drive it and several other cars that we liked. Robert was patient and helpful throughout the process. It was a pleasant experience. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZBuyer: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that you are very happy with your purchase and that Robert helped you to have a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealer "

- Svking

My husband and I arrived looking for a car and met with salesman, Robert Kirkwood. We were not sure what we wanted and he was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful showing us various cars and letting us take them for a drive. We were very happy with our experience and are very happy with our car choice. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Svking: Thank you for taking the time to compliment the friendly and helpful customer service that Robert provided for you, We are delighted that you were hap py with you car choice and with your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and the recommendations of CB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Robruelas85

Great service. Salesman Robert was great with my family and I and helped us find the car we wanted. Look forward to continue to do business with you guys and recommending family members as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rob: Thank you for your business and for sharing your compliments on Robert's great customer service. We really look forward to helping you again and appreciate your recommending CBB to family and friends.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kanedale22

Easy no hassle process when i purchased. Everyone was friendly. 1st service appointment was quick and easy. They called me an Uber so I could run some errands while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Collin Moore

Jul 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kandale22: Thanks for your business and your Five Star review! We are glad that you appreciated the easy, no hassle sales process as well as your service appointment. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500