Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Latronico.
Robert Latronico
Robert Latronico, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Robert Latronico

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Robert Latronico

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be more happy "

- Mbrain833

Rob from pine belt made my experience and purchase more than words can explain. He made me feel comfortable, made us laugh and was more than willing to help me out. He found the absolute perfect truck and price for me like he was reading my mind. We were tough customers but he never backed down and made it happen I couldn't of asked for a better truck, experience and overall salesperson. Thank you Pine Belt, managers and especially Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Dibella

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a new car"

- Snicklus

I went to pine belt looking to downsize my truck although I decided not to my sales rep Robert L was incredibly helpful. he spent all day with me trying different cars and trucks since I wasn't sure what direction I was going. He was so patient and knowledgeable about everything and completely understood when I decided to keep my truck. When I'm ready he is the only person i will deal with. Also plan on bringing my daughter's when they are ready to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and very nice people!"

- Stephen Emmons

Robert is a very good salesmen me and my mom came in not expecting to get me into a 2016 ram 1500. I then spoke to Robert and he was more then happy to help. I was referred by a friend that bought a Jeep off of him. He is very friendly and very nice man. I would totally recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. He helped me get into a new truck in less then 10 minutes. I walked in and he was ready to find me my truck. I fell in love with it in minutes, told him what I wanted only took one time and he knew I was sold. 10 out of 10 hands down would buy again from Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Samabtaro, Ryan Guderian

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest"

- Maddyt1215

Robert was very helpful and did not pressure us. He gave us all the information we needed to make an educated choice. He was friendly and polite. Great customer service and follow up. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- Momto3

I came in just to look at vehicles for possible future purchase. I was not in a rush to make a purchase. Robert was extremely attentive and helpful. He was able to immediately provide me with any information I needed. They gave me a fantastic deal I was not able to walk away from. Would definitely recommend this dealer, Robert, and Ahmed for all your car buying needs. Best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Thanks so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Fayed

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Sterner5149

We had a salesman named Rob Latronico he was thorough and a great people person! He related and made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable! I reccomend my family there and would by my next car from there too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and dealershipAAAA+++"

- Ray

Mu husband been searching for a Jeep for 2 years and I wanted a Honda HRV or CRV for the longest time. So we stop by Pinebelt and met Robert Latronico. Nice kid. Very energetic, very polite and always smiling. After we test road the Jeep we were heading back to the to the dealership, I asked if they had any used Honda CRV or HRV? He informed me no but had something I might like with all I asked for in the Honda. It ws the Madza CX-5. AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. After the road test, i really loved it and I gave him the keys back. "He said I don't want the keys back.... that's is your keys? I looked at him funny. I said what? He said you will be taking that Madza home with your husband's New Jeep. Sure enough after he purposely put that car next to my husband's new jeep, my husband said we will take both vehicles. ROBERT and the Pinebelt staff was awesome and made us feel important and like family. You made us a PINEBELT customers forever for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Dibella, Rob Samabtaro

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Sterner0207

Rob Latronico was amazing. Straight forward, honest and reliable. Goes above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of his customers. Even after the purchase Rob checked in with us to make sure we love the truck we purchased!! Highly recommend Rob and the Team there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and 5 star review!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely stress free service "

- Justine Taylor

Rob was completely wonderful to work with, he made our experience of buying a car enjoyable and stress free. Rob was attentive, helpful and helped us stay within our budget while answering any questions during the process! i would recommend pine belt to any friend looking to buy a car. Amazing staff and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Samabtaro

May 28, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy we were able to make this a stress free and enjoyable purchase for you! Thank you so much for your review!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Christian

Robert was a pleasure to work with he actually made the process of buying a new car enjoyable and completely stress free. He kept me in Budget. If you are looking for someone that gives you a great deal he is the one to go to trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy we were able to make this a great experience for you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306