Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Leet.
Robert Leet
Robert Leet at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Robert Leet

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Robert Leet

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Purchase"

- Penny

Great experience! Our salesman had several cars of interest ready when we arrived. On pickup day, we were in and out in 1 hour. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great car buying experience at Dan..."

- Burton

My wife and I had a great car buying experience at Dan Cummins. Robbie Leet was our salesman and he went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and to make the process as smooth as possible. He treated us both with great respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Painter

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most friendly dealer ever"

- KyleKy545i

This dealer is amazing, they treats you as you are their friends! No pressure, no confusion, just very friendly and always respectful. They even will provide you a snack or drink!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the vehicle"

- BonTom

Robby Leet was very helpful in finding the “right” vehicle for me! I wasn’t sure and he made my experience so smooth in finding what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Robby Leet will definitely..."

- BV

Great experience working with Robby Leet will definitely shop here again when in the market to purchase another vehicle! Didn’t feel pressured like when at other places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robby Leet"

- Cris

Great experience with Robby Leet. Overall the customer service is was fantastic. He was honest and transparent about the process. No hidden fees and car history was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- Kennybob

Our salesman, Robert Leet, made the experience on our part effortless. Typically, this process is high pressure with back and forth negotiations. However, Robert was friendly and earned our respect by providing clear and desirable choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Debstahoe

Robby Leet was a excellent salesman to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable if the Chevrolet brand. He works to get you the best deal. I highly recommend him. Thank to him I now have a brand new Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Toomey, Stacey Hanna

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Polite, organized"

- Tahoe17

Ollie T. and Robbie L. were terrific! We were very impressed by their thoroughness, and team effort. They took care of us and made the paperwork as fast and painless as they could. High quality staff all the way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ollie Taylor, Tyler Abshear

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in and out really quick. "

- Rebecca.jude

Robbie Leet was my salesman. He got us in and out without no problems. So satisfied with the car. Great deal and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for shopping with us, Rebecca! We are so happy to hear that Robbie was able to assist you with a great buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1465 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,295

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,295

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,410

2019 Buick Regal

$27,410

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $64,987

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,987

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,126

2019 Buick Encore

$18,126

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $34,685

2019 Buick Regal

$34,685

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $28,430

2019 Buick Regal

$28,430