Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Levine.
Robert Levine
Robert  Levine, New Car Client Advisor, DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Robert Levine

New Car Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

221 Reviews of Robert Levine

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd jeep "

- Evretanos

Hello I’m very satisfied with the purchase of my other Jeep Liberty i bought i went and made the desk and everything went smoothly and i highly recommend them to anyone and also Robert Levine was terrific and Veronica the manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Galluccio

Feb 11, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate hearing that you chose our dealership for a second Jeep Liberty! We are glad to hear that your process went smoothly and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They set themselves apart from their competitors "

- Happyhondaowners

This is the 3rd Honda that I have purchased from Robert Levine at Academy Honda. That should speak volumes. He makes it easy and doesn’t play games. I’ve been to the competitors and I can tell you that they are crooks. Academy has continued to work to get me what I can afford. They are the only dealer I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vipin Rishi

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend buying a car from Robert Levine"

- Carlover

Wonderful experience with purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Robert Levine made the process quick, painless, and enjoyable. Would highly recommend buying a car from him at this dealership. He made you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our 2nd car through Robert! "

- gohan408

I worked with Robert on my previous lease and it was a great experience. He made everything very easy and made our buying process less stressful. This time was no different, everything went smoothly on his part. However, at no fault of his, there was a hiccup in the paperwork, where numbers were entered incorrectly. Which caused additional wait time. The deal was eventually done and everyone involved were very apologetic. I would definitely recommend Rober and DCH Acadamy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Hospitality with complete information"

- Sumitmundada

As soon as i walked in, I met Robert. A perfect gentleman who helped me finalizing a car i was interested it. Explained all available features and walked me through financial details. I was convinced, if I am buying a car then that will be from DCH, with Robert. Once finalized it took me less than 3 hours to drive out with my new car. Thanks Robert !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Golembiewski

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- beachgirl18

Just a note to let you know that once again it was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for your fantastic service in helping me purchase my CRV Honda. I couldn't be happier with my new car. Thanks again. Mary Anne Orandello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mazurek, Megan Byrnes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROBERT LEVINE"

- MODESTO

EXCELLENT SERVICE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE SALESMAN ROBERT LEVINE. MADE THE EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE. THE REALLY KNOWS HIS CARS. THE FINANCING PROCESS WAS SIMPLE AND NONE STRESSFULL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing Made Easier"

- Happy Leaser

This was my second time leasing a car through DCH Academy Honda and, once again, it was made much easier with the help of my salesperson Robert Levine. Robert, along with Paul Marques and Chris Mazzeo from Finance, were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle. Great customer service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marques, Chris Mazzeo

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert is awesome"

- Frank Mackiewicz

This is my 3rd deal with Robert. Super friendly, personable and overall a great asset to DCH. Highly recommend to anyone. He is a no nonsense, straight shooter with tons of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Was very courteous professional and true to his words . "

- Domin712

Robert living is true to his word. This is my third vehicle that I have purchased through him. He is very professional courteous and always listens to what you’re looking for. I am always happy customer and a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345