Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Lisi.
Robert Lisi
Robert Lisi, Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Robert Lisi

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Since I was a small child, I have had a love, and passion for Mercedes-Benz Automobiles. I was intrigued by their design, elegance, and class. As I grew older, I always kept the Mercedes-Benz brand close to my heart. For many years, after college, I was in different areas of the interior design industry. I decided to make a change after the housing bubble busted. I am honored to have been with the Mercedes-Benz brand since 2010. Initially, my focus was on Sales, and now I am currently a Master-Certified Product Concierge at Mercedes-Benz of Princeton. I am the go to expert for any technical question, refresher, or concern with your new or vintage Benz. I love working hand in hand with sales and service to give our client the best experience. I love explaining, and teaching our cars to anyone, and everyone. My name is Robert Lisi, and I am driven to delight!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierge

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Robert Lisi

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Cassiex311

Robert was extremely knowledgeable in regards to my car. He was super friendly and helped me learn about my car. Robert was extremely thorough in showing me all the functions. He also gave me great tips on the upkeep of my car. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz of Princeton "

- Mrs kenneth brandt

Robert was very helpful with our new 2020 GLE350. His knowledge of this car was most helpful and reassuring to us on our decision to go with this vehicle. He has made himself available for any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Knobloch Jr.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mercedes1017!

Great dealership. The best professional workers!!! This is our third Mercedes and no other car compares to this great team of professional works employed by Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCoy , Arno

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and responsive"

- vangch65

Looked up a pre-owned on the website and went into the dealership. Met Arno and had a test drive. Was done with purchase of vehicle in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arno Orsini

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best Experiences"

- gopinats

Our family had an great experience to buy from Mercedes Princeton. Mr.Dale Cook & Mr. Robert Lisi helped us buying our new SUV. Mr. Robert Lisi explained in detail about the features of the vehicle and Mr. Dale Cook worked very patiently to find a vehicle for our needs and gave use a very good price for the SUV which we are looking for a very long time. We compared the price with other dealership also no one can bet the price what Mr. Dale cook coated us. I definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Princeton for my friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Cook

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and courteous"

- MB Smith

I particularly enjoyed working with the product specialists at Mercedes Benz of Princeton to learn how to best use my new Mercedes Benz. I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Dolci

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is how I want to buy a car"

- Rob

Buying a car should always be this easy. Arno was knowledgable, respectful of me and my time and negotiated a very fair price. I cannot recommend him highly enough! Rob was very helpful getting me up to speed on my 2019 AMG 43.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arno Orsini

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant and hassle free experence"

- MikeB

Purchased our first Mercedes from princeton Mercedes it was a great experience. Entire process was hassle free Paul and Rob were great to work with. Entire staff was great and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING Service"

- AArbittier

I just leased a 2019 E300 . My salesman Arno Orsini and product concierge Robert Lisi were both OUTSTANDING at their positions . Mr. Orsini took his time first searching for a car that met my needs and desires . Then he searched to get me more than a reasonable price . Arno was kind , knowledgeable , courteous and a hard working . He spent a great deal of time searching and finding the car of my dreams . I am 70 years young and in all of my years purchasing cars there is no one BETTER than Arno Orsini . He is the man I will go to for all my purchases in the future.... NO ONE ELSE ! With all the bells , whistles and technology I ask for a product specialist to explain the workings of all the buttons . I was introduced to Robert Lisi . Mr. Lisi knows his cars . He took his time explaining EVERYTHING , sometimes twice ! He is calm , respectful and caring . Mr. Lisi NEVER rushed us . He made sure before we left that we knew everything we had to know inorder to enjoy our new car . I don't know what he is getting paid but his expertise is worth a hefty raise . Mr. Lisi is tops in his field !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arno Orsini

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Fishfish

Good service, response quickly, agenty is friendly and informative can answer my question professionally, and follow up afterwards. Will recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$59,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,776

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,335

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$72,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$48,265

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$55,675