About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Mann.
Robert Mann
Robert Mann, Certified Advisor, Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Robert Mann

Certified Advisor

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

715 S Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Robert Mann

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great"

- arnie.oswald Verified Customer

Both Raffaele and Bob are extremely professional and committed to providing the best service experience possible. They follow through in a timely manner and make sure that you have a complete understanding of procedures done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob was great"

- francoiskelly Verified Customer

After finding myself with a car that was undrivable, I didnt know what to do. Since I was near Lake Geneva Chevrolet, I parked it there. I happened to catch Bob as he was about to close up for the evening. Although he could have easily said he was closed, he took my info and set my vehicle up for service for the next day. It meant a lot that he was willing to xelay getting home to take care of me. Thanks Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best repair experience. "

- Chevy guy Verified Customer

I have been involved with repairing cars for over 40 years. Dealing with Rafael was the best repair experience I have ever had. Great follow thru and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grest service"

- clayvin1 Verified Customer

Our service writer bob was very helpful and patient answering our questions. Great job we will continue to use this dealership for our service. Happy holloween

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gerulat

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual."

- jimgnovak Verified Customer

Robert Mann is an awesome Service Advisor. Service staff got me in without an appointment, which I needed because a low-oil-pressure warning light had come on. I am temporarily mobility impaired and all staff members were most helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Ed Rader"

- Vehicle

I've been to other dealerships in the past and have had bad experiences. I've bought 3 vehicle's at Lake Geneva Chevy and will continue to go there in the future. It's hard to find good customer service these days, because of the great service from Lake Geneva Chevy I would recommend them to anyone looking for a excellent dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rader, Jon Mullen

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ron Mayer Verified Customer

My experience with Lake Geneva GMC was top notch, from start to finish. I will be back and I will recommend them to friends and family. The service center even hand washed my truck. That is awesome customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rader, Jon Mullen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro Deluxe Detailing"

- Paulie Verified Customer

I took my 2013 Camaro to Lake Geneva Chevrolet-Buick-GMC for a "Deluxe Detailing". Ira was the man. He made my car look like it did when it rolled off the showroom floor six years ago. Ira is well-experienced, obviously knowledgeable, and upon pickup spent an extra 10 minutes with me explaining how I can keep the car looking great. Sadly, winter will mandate that the Camaro will soon go ni-night in my garage till spring, but I am already planning on running it back over to Ira to have him work his magic come April. During this visit I also interacted with Bob Mann and Raffaele Di Matteo, who, as always, took the time to greet me by name and made certain that everything went well. It did, gentlemen. Great job, Bob, Raffaele and Ira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo, Ira Harms

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance"

- andrea67473 Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation was completed in an hour. I have been using this dealership for years and have always been satisfied with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- jprochacka Verified Customer

BOB IN SERVICE IS THE BEST, very nice waiting area, lots of goodies, everyone working there is also great, showroom super clean, makes you want to come back for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rader

1
1 - 10 of 17 results