About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Martin.
Robert Martin
Robert  Martin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Robert Martin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

From Omaha, Nebraska. Enjoy vehicles of all kinds, especially sports cars, Jaguars, European and American cars of distinction and performance. I enjoy meeting people and giving easy, low pressure help in vehicle selection. I will work hard to ensure you a highly satisfactory buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

62 Reviews of Robert Martin

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-Pace "

- Lowbridge

Very satisfied with overall experience. Robert was excellent. Very friendly and.knowledgeable. He was very patient and took the time to really understand my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Robert could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with another car purchase!"

- Rudy2011

We have purchased several vehicles through Robert. We looked at several vehicles and then Robert showed us something unexpected and we are extremely happy. He listened to our needs and desires and found us a great Jaguar that was not even on our list. My husband is the happiest he has been in 15 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Jan 02, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Rudy2011! We are happy to hear Robert can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Holiday hassle this year. "

- Jag Girl Now

I haven’t bought a car for 13 years, so I was excited to find my next “Dream Sportscar”, but dreading the sales pitch, haggling, and phony smiles. I was presently surprised when Rob Martin walked up and actually wanted to know what I previously owned and what I was looking for. No pressure, just showed me around the car lot, letting me get in and out of several cars. I left that day thinking of a few that caught my eye. Rob sent me internet links to all the logistics, including the car fax reports. In the end we agreed upon a price and I left with my Dream Car. He called 2 days later to see if I had any questions and followed up 2 weeks later. By then I had some questions even though Rob went through all the bells and whistles of the car twice before I left the car lot he was more than willing to show me AGAIN with another hands on effort. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray

Dec 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Rob and our team could help you find your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taga and Robert... great salesmen! “10”"

- TagRob

Bought a Mercedes a few months ago from these guys… Honest, friendly, patient, and always responsive. Just bought another car yesterday… Highly recommend if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle at fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, TagRob! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, TagRob! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"/very good experience"

- carnuts83

Saw a vehicle while riding past the dealership that we liked. Went in and spoke with Rob and then with Scott both salesmen were extremely cordial and helpful. Also found the finance manager Sharon to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If I had to rate all these people they would get a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Sharon Edwards, Scott Tillman

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, carnuts83! We are happy to hear Rob, Scott and Sharon could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new velar"

- darryl

I purchased the Range Rover Velar from out of town. Rob and Zach did an excellent job of managing my trade in and managing the custom order of the new car. Sharon made sure that all paperwork was completed in advance of my pick-up. The car was ready when promised, the delivery process was thorough, and all questions were answered very knowledgeably. The car detailing was superb and the total process exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Sharon Edwards

Sep 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, darryl! We are happy to hear Rob, Zach and Sharon could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable experience"

- Cartguy

Robert Miller was great to work with. I found him to not only knowledgeable but pleasant to be around as I shopped for the right car for me. I also found the entire staff that was involved in my purchase to be the same. It was an enjoyable experience in purchasing a car. Thank you for the pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cartguy! We are happy to hear Robert and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strives for excellence "

- Cherie

We thought we had found our dream car but unfortunately due to some mechanical problems it was in and out of the shop more than it was in our possession. The team at Wilde wouldn't give up on making it right and trying to fix the problems at their own expense. In the end we weren't able to fix the problems but the Wilde team found us another car that ended up being our dream car and we absolutely love it. We'll be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Adrian Cristea

Aug 20, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cherie! We are happy to hear our team could be of service, and that you found your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could NOT have been better!"

- MaureenS

I walked in to Wilde Jaguar/Land Rover with the true intention of exploring my options for the end of my Lexus lease that was approaching the following month. My salesman was Robert Martin and he was the perfect fit for me. Has anyone ever been able to describe an automobile salesman as "kind" or "patient"? Well, Robert sure is! He listened to what I wanted in my dream car and we test drove 4. He accurately read my reaction to each and helped me select my dream car, a 2018 F Pace for a very fair price, loaded with exceptional tech and luxurious packages, and I got the color and exact features and packages that I set out for. So, needless to say, I left my Lexus RX 350 lease a month early when the numbers fit just right and I LOVE driving a car again. Please see Robert at the dealership, I assure you, you will be very happy you did. Additionally, I shoot him text messages for minor help understanding some features and his advice and knowledge of the car is truly spot-on exceptional. Sales Manager, Greg Cox helped finalize the deal without scaring me (it's always a little scary when the 'boss' comes out to the table to try and close the deal!) Sharon and Adrian in Finance were super also, along with some help from Bryan and Frank who both stepped in when Robert had a day off. Everything went perfectly. Visiting this dealership is a must for those of you looking for a luxury vehicle and a fair deal, along with the superior treatment you'd expect from the sales team of cars at this price point. I can't wait for the new construction and upgrades to be completed in the near future. I'm so much more than delighted, so thank you, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller, Greg Cox, Sharon Edwards, Adrian Cristea, Frank Ragan

Aug 17, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MaureenS! We are happy to hear Robert and our team could help you find your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Jaguar F-PACE!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a high end customer"

- DrCos

Robert took care of me as if I were buying a much more expensive vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions and went over many of the features in the car as if I were buying a new one. I hope to not be in the market again but would certainly enjoy working with Robert again. Sharon was also very helpful and nice to work with. Overall one of the most positive experiences I have had at an automotive dealership, or any retail outfit. One of only two dealers I would give 5 stars across the board (the other was up north and sadly is no longer there). Thanks again to Robert and Sharon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Aug 01, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, DrCos! We are happy to hear Robert and Sharon could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917