About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Martin.
Robert Martin
Robert Martin, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Robert Martin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Lexington St
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Hello my name is Rob Martin. I am big into movies, football, and family. Come down anytime and I'll help the best I can. The best index to a person's character is (a) how he treats people who can't do him any good, and (b)how he treats people who can't fight back. -Abigail Van Buren-

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Robert Martin

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service "

- Brian0112

Well taken care of.. Felt like Robert payed attention to me the whole time. I would deal with this dealership again. I was welcomed very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional car to match an exceptional experience!!"

- Dfole

Similarly to most, I used to dread going to the dealership. From aggressive sales teams to lengthy wait time and a plethora of bad experiences it became a trip I attempted to avoid all together. LAWLESS CHANGED ALL OF THAT! I recently found myself in quite a tricky car situation both finance and work related. From the second I walked into Lawless my experience was absolutely awesome. The team as a collective went out of their way to make our time their enjoyable and fun. I worked with Rob who is the absolute man! Not only did he change my perception on how I once viewed deslerships but he raises the bar for salesmen everywhere. He worked with us step by step from the second we arrived and continues to do so with (questions, follow-up services , insurance woes etc.). He exemplified the utmost integrity and professionalism throughout the deal while providing detail orientated descriptions of all options. Most importantly, he was kind. During the entire experience he was incredibly patient. He LISTENED and then advocated for a deal that was exactly right for us! I cannot say enough about Rob/dealership and can recommend them with full confidence to everyone! We walked away with two jeeps that day and Lawless gained a fam of loyal customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff!"

- sdbullis

Rob Martin was an excellent salesman. He followed up in a timely manner making the entire buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Lawless and especially Rob to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- ctowski

So far very pleased with Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Rob Martin in sales was a breath of fresh air and Steve Pedro in service has also been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pedro

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- acastraberti

Rob was very easy to deal with and made the process as easy as possible. I went in knowing what I wanted and Rob and Calvin were able to make it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Day

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Goodauntie

Had a great experience leasing my 2017 Jeep Renegade from Lawless. My sales person Robert was fantastic. Made the whole process super easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pedro

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient buying experience "

- Jsn6486

Rob was great to work with. Got the team to locate my vehicle and deliver within a day. Made the buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Hfoley01

Rob was a very informative and outgoing car salesman. He really sold the car to me! Rob made this experience enjoyable and his customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Seamus

I went to Lawless Jeep to Lease a new 2017 Cherokee and had a positive experience. I set up a meeting in advance and met with Sales associate Rob Martin. The Vehicle an options I was interested in was available at Lawless.Rob was clear with the various Lawless lease terms and the specifics of the new Cherokee. He was straightforward in a cordial manner in a very relaxed setting which resulted in an overall pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Mryan

After a bad experience at another dealership we came to Lawless and got Rob as our Salesperson. He was personable, knowledgeable, down to earth and funny. He made a stressful experience extremely easy. Rob was one of the main reasons we purchased the car at Lawless. If you are looking to purchase a car we highly recommend Rob Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$19,420

2017 Jeep Patriot

$20,627

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,022

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,727

2016 Dodge Dart

$18,846

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,587

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,358

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,437