Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Noto.
Robert Noto
Robert Noto, Sales & Leasing, Baron Honda
5.0

Robert Noto

Sales & Leasing

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Robert Noto

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer to buy a car from"

- Karen J

Baron Honda and its employees were great, from start to finish. Courteous, patient, informative, no pressure, and so nice! Thank you Jory, Rob, Chelsey and Theresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Chelsey Baron , Jory

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience"

- rockysstar

Had a great experience at the Honda dealership in Patchogue for my new lease. Dustin was informative, friendly, and super helpful in getting me adjusted to my new vehicle. The whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Dustin Resto

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyout lease."

- Lauren

I leased 2 cars from Baron and purchased my last lease.Rob Noto has always been kind, helpful, and willing to help in anyway to make car leasing/purchasing seamless. He also helped with a couple of marks on my car and upholstery stains. Joe in the finance dept. Is just a great person to ask any question, really caring to help the car purchase. I will be purchasing another car in about a year and I will return to Baron even though theres several Honda dealers near my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unique car-buying experience"

- hamkap

I'm a seasoned "vet", when it comes to purchasing a new car and I was not looking forward to another tug-of-war with a car salesman. There were times, working with Rob Noto, I wanted to pinch myself because I couldn't believe the whole experience was going smoothly. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop and it never did. When I returned with my wife to test drive the car, Rob said he found another upgraded car I should look at. Right away I'm thinking "bait and switch". Instead I ended up with a brand new leased car for $10 less a month than the first car I looked at and this one had all the bells and whistles! Who does business like this? Baron Honda does! I never thought I'd say this, but I can't wait until I have to buy another car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most compasionate dealers on long island"

- Cpeppe_kinard

This is by far the absolutly best dealer experence I have ever had. My dealer Rob and the finance dept. Theresa went above and way beyond to help get me into my used 2016 Honda Pilot. I needed a more reliable 3 row suv for myself and 5 kids. I lost my husband 2 weeks ago and Robert handled my situation with care and compasion and up front honesty. It not just about the sale with dealers at Baron Honda its about integrity and honesty and compasion for all their customers. I highly recommend you go to them when looking to purchase your next vehicle and ask for Robert Noto gold master sales dealer but in my eyes hes platinum all the way for us! You will think the same after giving them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new CRV"

- pfabrico

I just leased a new CRV from Dustin Resto. He provided me with great service. Have been dealing with Baron since 20099. would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Dustin Resto

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- JACKIE65 Verified Customer

I must say that I’ve been going to baron Honda for at least 17 years and dealt w/ rob noto who is absolutely wonderful. I love my Honda’s and baron Honda, I do come a long way to get my cars there but it’s so worth it. I’m sure I will be back for my next car there. Thanks rob and baron Honda you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sale experience"

- MLYNCH210 Verified Customer

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Baron Honda and have always been treated very well. We were able to test drive, agree upon what we needed, had traded in our old vehicle and gotten a new Pilot within a couple of hours. No hassles and no games, just the way I like it. Will be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Roncone, David Burns

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and technicians "

- CDOLOROSO Verified Customer

The service department and the mechanical technician are a great group of individuals who fixed my vehicles issue in a day and had me back in my car hours after dropping off. Vehicle issue made me, mechanic tech , and service staff laugh. Squirrels made a little feeding area in my intake which was not allowing engine to work to capacity , tech found the issue and solved the issue .thanks everyone at baron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Service Department, Bobby Brodeur, Carmen Pagan, Steve Jasuta, Will Combs, Dustin Resto, Sonny Rahim, John Hurley , Mike from tech , see dealer notes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free and Happy!"

- happy18

We recently leased our third Accord with Rob Noto. Based on our past experiences with Rob and Baron Honda ,we would not think of going to any other dealership. Rob always greets us with a smile and a warm hello. He is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Rob is attentive to our requests and always comes back with numbers that meet our budget. He makes sure that we are comfortable with our purchase and assures us that we can call him any time with questions. Rob does a great job of explaining every thing before we drive away. We are very happy with our 2018 Honda Accord. It is a VERY SWEET RIDE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605