Robert Pigford
Robert Pigford at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Robert Pigford

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Robert Pigford

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If was ok they the sale manager didn’t give me the deal that was promised to me More

by Biasdvd
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie was great to work with. He took his time and explained the process. Did a great job ensuring I knew what was going on and fixed a few issues with the new car. More

by karen.nickelson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and our salesmen Phillip and Robert were both very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. More

by roswald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience overall and good communication from Robert spanning several trucks and months with lots if questions. More

by daren.schneider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was incredibly helpful and had me in and out faster than I’ve ever experienced when buying a vehicle. Everything was prepped and ready to go as soon as we got there and worked with my schedule e More

by Landon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction. More

by comersc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

appreciated help with info & friendly service. Robert went out of his way to make everything simple for me. More

by CAROLELEMMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks again for choosing Joe Machens, we hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I enjoyed doing business with you. All staff involved made us feel welcome. Five Stars to all. Thank you. More

by myflhs1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Jul 07, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to hear that you and your wife had a positive experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and it's great to know that we were able to deliver that for you. We hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you're in the market for a new Ford vehicle. Thank you for choosing Capital City Ford!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We saw a truck online that met all of our boxes so we called Roberto and he had it ready when we arrived. After a long day of truck shopping- it was getting kind of late in the day. Roberto and the finan More

by Jasmine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Smith , Christian Guy

May 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Joe Machens Capital City Ford. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing to work with they did everything right to get me into my 2019 Ford Ranger Josh Hubert is an amazing salesman and went above and beyond getting me into the right vehicle. More

by margaretarr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard , Jacob Thomas

May 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Joe Machens!

1

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,136
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive