Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Presuto.
Robert Presuto
Robert Presuto at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Robert Presuto

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Rob Presuto applied for a sales position at Flemington Nissan in 1995, little did he know he would spend the next 24 years as part of the Flemington Car & Truck Country family. A member of the Flemington INFINITI team since 2016, Rob still finds being able to help clients find the car they love and seeing them drive off with a big smile on their faces being the highlight of his job. When not at the dealership, Rob enjoys spending his down time with his family. An avid traveler, Rob and his wife have enjoyed numerous trips abroad. In between his globe trotting adventures, Rob loves nothing better than working on his landscape.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Robert Presuto

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever been a part of!"

- David Kasemeyer

The entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. I explained what I was looking for, and the team immediately started to develop a solution that met my needs. Steve Kiley had options for me within 30 minutes(including a fair estimate on trade-in sight unseen), we completed a 5 minute credit application on the internet, Robert started dealing with my auto insurer and paperwork. An appointment was made to visit the dealership the following day. All housekeeping was completed in advance of our arrival, the vehicle was prepped and ready for our inspection. Once we approved the selection, Robert showed my wife how to operate all the features in the QX50, while David smoothly handled the financing and explained available options. There was no pressure or hard sell of any available options by David, just explained what was available, and offered his suggestions for need/value. We live about an hour north, and were wondering how to handle service, and they told us valet service was available. A loaner car will be delivered to our house, our car will be serviced, and returned seamlessly. We even tentatively scheduled the first appointment with Cindee. We will definitely utilize Flemington Group for future auto purchases/leases. Thanks for the perfect transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

David - Thank YOU for trusting us to take such good care of you! We are so pleased to hear Rob and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- jamiebtel

I consistently receive above and beyond service from the team at Flemington Infiniti. Paul Hickman's customer service is exceptional. Paul and Ed provide immediate attention and support in all my dealings with them. They are extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough positive things about them. The service provided is honest, quick, helpful and friendly. I also want to acknowledge the professionalism and positive interactions with Cindee and Rob. I also wandered into the showroom and received a gracious welcome and requested information from Rob Presuto. Thanks so much to the service team at Flemington Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Feveye

I purchased used vehicle at this dealership, because in the past I used to bring my car for service here. Always where honestly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Feveye - We are so glad that Rob offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Create purchase experience"

- Tomyang317

I just trade in my vehicle for a Q50. Robert Presuto- the sales - really helped me with the service, test drive and pave me a better idea on Infiniti system. Staffs were nice all the time and really listen to my needs and request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"simple and easy with great people"

- chillyd

welcoming staff, everyone is friendly and get you in and out with a great price, no back and forth, best price right from the start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Oct 15, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Rita

I just purchased my first Infiniti QX60 and had a great experience dealing with Robert and David. They were both very knowledgeable, friendly and worked as a team to help me make the right decision. Negotiations very quick and easy and picking up the car and signing the paperwork was flawless. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Rita - thank YOU for trusting us to treat you right. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Paul

My experience at Flemington INFINITY was excellent. Having worked with Steve and Robert in the past, it was great to renew our relationship through Infiniti. I highly recommend Flemington Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Paul - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service department!"

- one happy customer!

-late for work, and outside of my favorite coffee stop, I find myself staring at a run flat gone flat! A quick call to Flemington Infiniti service and Paul Hickman gets me in and out in record time!!! .. a simply wonderful service experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know flat tires seem to happen at the worse time, but we are glad we were there to make it right for you!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another outstanding experience"

- Toms 15 Sentra

I picked up my third vehicle in 18 months from Flemington Infiniti this week. My salesman Robert Presuto made me a deal on the new QX50 that's was outstanding. I had to say yes. Flemington Infiniti just doesn't fool around. They go over and beyond to earn your business. I just referred my in-laws to Robert, and they are just as thrilled with their new Infiniti as I am. Also thank you to the manager Steve and the finance manager Dave. These three guys are the perfect team. A truly first class operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tom - No matter how many times we've been there to help you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630