About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Presuto.
Robert Presuto
Robert Presuto, Client Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Robert Presuto

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Robert Presuto

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is great!"

- ALILLING

The dealership (particularly Rob Presuto who promptly answered all my questions and worked hard to find me the car I wanted and Steve Kiley (the GM)) was very commercial, accommodating and desirous to get me into a car I wanted. The dealership is beautiful. I have been doing business with Flemington for decades and they only get better and more commercial. David Younan was very pleasant in closing the deal, which was very smooth from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX80 "Our New Ride" "

- Infinity 1

Thanks for making buying a new car so much fun, love your team, we have and would come back to find another car when we need it. Robert & David took very good care of us, Thank You! and to all the behind the scene people, Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good!"

- TheGoodNews

Thank you for all your assistance! You made our experience pain Free! Enjoyed our conversations and the test drive. Hope you enjoy the Salsa my wife made you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! Remember we are here if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you again in 2019 when its time to get that beauty serviced.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to details!"

- TheBakers

What a way to ring in the New Year! I am truly thankful for this dealership that knows the details about my needs! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and Happy New Year to you all!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- rferriere

Needed scheduled maintenance on my 2015 QX60 and as always it was a pleasant experience, Edward kept me notified as to what was going on with the vehicle and once it was determined I needed additional work had a loner car ready for me. Will always come back to Flemington Infinity as I am treated like family, and in addition the new Showroom and Service area look outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that to help with all your automotive needs and look forward to being there in 2019!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car - Lease switch out"

- lee trumble

Everything was great, I continue to go to Flemington Infiniti for my cars! From start to finish and the following weekend getting some "education" on the car, its has been great. I was having my other car serviced while I was there - thanks to Ed & Madeline the following weekend as well. All very good experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Whether it's your first or your tenth car with us, we are always excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and have a Wonderful Holiday Season!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Jtbaum7

This was the best car buying experience of my life! They were so helpful and made the process easy and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- AdamQX60

I couldn’t be happier with the dealership. Robert, Steve, and Mike were absolutely exceptional to deal with. Will never go anywhere else and will always recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Adam - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Dave 2018

Flemington Infiniti was recommended to me by a friend. I spoke with the general manager, Steve Kiley who invited me to visit. During my visit, Steve introduced me to one of the sales reps, Robert Presuto. These two gentlemen could not have been be more pleasant, more professional or more knowledgeable. After a couple of test drives, I purchased a car right off the showroom floor. They gave me a very fair price, there was no pressure and the whole process took less than 2 hours. I would recommend Steve and Robert and Flemington Infiniti to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car. This was a terrific car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Dave - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980