Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Reidenbach.
Robert Reidenbach
Robert Reidenbach, Sales Professional, Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
5.0

Robert Reidenbach

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

BORN AND RAISED IN SOUTH BEND, ARMY VETERAN. I HAVE 2 BROTHERS, CURRENTLY HAVE A FIANCE WHO IS STUDYING CRIMINAL LAW. WE HAVE 3 FUR BABIES TOGETHER! I HAVE BEEN A CONSULTANT FOR OVER 6 YEARS NOW AND LOVE EVERY MINUTE OF IT! TRY MY VERY BEST TO MAKE THE WHOLE PROCESS A BREEZE FOR YOU. SAVING YOU TIME AND MONEY IS MY GOAL. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A FIRST ME!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Robert Reidenbach

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and straightforward "

- Happy 2018 jeep owner!

I was searching for a used Jeep. Robert was honest and straightforward with his salesmanship and the deal for my 2018 Sahara was far superior to other offers from other dealerships. After my sizesble down payment, I financed the remaining balance through Chrysler capital which was efficiently handled by Jimmy Waid. Sadly I had a warning light for low tire pressure and the service experience was excellent! Service quickly took in my 1 pm appointment and discovered that I had a nail in my tire and within 30 minutes I was on my way without a bill and a free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A friendly gentleman in service but sadly I didnt catch his name.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert in Sales went above and beyond!"

- JennyK

Robert was awesome! He went to bat for us and got us a great deal on not just 1, but 2 vehicles! We would highly recommend Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very nice experience"

- LaPerriguey

I have bought two vehicles at this dealership. The salesman, Robert Reidenbach, makes it an easy process. He explains everything and makes you feel good with your purchase after you leave. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I've bought two vehichles, test drove three, and had a loaner. And all three of them were completely out of gas. For the test drives and the purchases. The loaner was empty too. The service dept is amazing. Fast, and very polite. I would definitely recommend to others.(and have actually).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Richoo_305

They Offer really good service and are very helpful! alot of friendly employees and they try there hardest to get you into the car that you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert was awesome!!!!!"

- Michelle

Robert did an awesome job of listening to me on what I needed and wanted and got the job done!! My husband I do not have very good credit but he made it happen!!! Love my new van!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever. "

- Lobyanna

I was impressed with how easy this purchase was. Robert was very friendly & made the transaction a breeze. I love my Jeep and would highly recommend Michiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert is super helpful and easy to work with!"

- kelseycastle2011@gmail.com

Got exactly what I asked for and couldn’t be happier! Robert was easy to work with for both of my leases and I definitely will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful salesperson "

- Llhe

Robert really went out of his way to find a vehicle I would be comfortable in, with the features I wanted, in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with me!"

- Old School

I was really sceptical coming into any dealership. But, Robert was quick to our car as we pulled onto the lot, so we thought we would give it a chance. He was personable and answered my concerns with creative solutions. After some back and forth we came to an agreement that I couldn't walk away from. I am very happy with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob amazing "

- JJ1978

Rob is amazing he made everything so easy Dan was a big help as well they both are wonderful I recommend Rob and Michiana to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,895

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,454

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,576

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,576

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$55,005

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2019 Ram 1500

$48,245

2019 Ram 1500

$80,302