Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rivenbark.
Robert Rivenbark
Robert Rivenbark at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Robert Rivenbark | Page 2

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Robert Rivenbark

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend their sales & service department to anyone!"

- Gadget

We have purchased several vehicles at Heritage over the years. The sales staff is always friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The service department is top-notch, going over and above normal protocol to answer questions, arrange shuttle or rental vehicles, and follow up on issues. I highly recommend Heritage to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, or having a vehicle serviced regardless of the original dealer where it was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for choosing us for all of your automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash, Edward Still, Gerald Deshields, Roman Clark

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Reedkrak

I keep returning to this dealership because I always receive the best service. They are always courteous and professional get the job done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage service department is excellent! "

- Kaplan Wrangler

Once again, Heritage service department has taken great care of my vehicle, providing all services that are needed, with a fair price and friendly service. I can't imagine taking any of my vehicles anywhere other than Heritage. They've been keeping my family safe and on the road for well over 14 years, even taken care of complicated diagnostic evaluation of an older vehicle thwt others could not fix. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Tyrone Erwin

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for leaving this positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer Loves the service"

- 08 Patriot Love

I have been using this dealer for service for almost 11 years with the same jeep. They always fix it right and they fix it the first time. From complex repairs to the simple ones they have always been very helpful. Brent and his team really go the extra mile. They aren't pushy, but instead are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Jerome Brown

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Mi

When I arrived for my service I was greeted promptly by Scott. He was friendly and respectful and took care of all my vehicle’s needs. I highly recommend Heritage Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Mi, we're so happy Scott was able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile (pun intended)"

- Jgfeller

I have been dealing with heritage for a while, there recently for service. SCOTT IN SERVICE HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN. I fully trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Dale DeSombre, Melvin Green

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found Scott and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed!!!"

- Melhal88

Always a friendly face!!! Staff is fantastic!! Would never go anywhere else!!!! Hands down, best service department around! Jeep up the great work!!! A very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most people friendly Dealership "

- Tyrone T-Fly

I bought my car from Eastern's Moters, but I wouldn't take it anywhere other than Heritage for service. They are the most people pleasing organization I know. Professional and friendly. Thumbs up yall from me....Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place!"

- Boo45

I went to get my oil changed and my brakes serviced. The people there were very friendly and the service was great! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,243

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,243

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,666

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,666

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,590

2019 Ram 1500

$30,590

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,067

2019 Ram 1500

$30,067

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,944

2019 Ram 1500

$28,944

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,311

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,311

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291