Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Salazar.
Robert Salazar
Robert Salazar at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Salazar

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Robert Salazar

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are dedicated customers who are always treated with..."

- Hoppy2947

We are dedicated customers who are always treated with upmost courtesy and professionalism when visiting Spradley Barr. We enjoyed working with Robert Salazar and Cristin Sevchuk in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Kevin Harris

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how..."

- plhall63

Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how much we wanted to spend, he and Kevin worked with us and made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Curtis Higgins, Steven Wray

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership you should go to! "

- Merlin Truax

A great customer service experience from the time I set foot in the lot until I drove away in the car I purchased. Robert allowed me to test drive several cars and was friendly throughout. He was never pushy on selling any of them. Bob gave me a great deal and was straight forward. And last but not least, Spencer was fast and efficient with the finance process and paperwork. He didn't try to sell me anything extra that I didn't need. Spradley Barr Cheyenne will be were I go in the future for any auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great visiting with the Spradley team. Gret Team!"

- Larry

It was great from the very first time I went in the door there. They have a great team and all work very well with people. The place is filled with happy people and they care about the costumers. I would make the trip up there again to buy again when I am ready for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Salizar was great help"

- Amy Higgins

My wife and I just recently bought a used Ford Explorer from Robert and he couldn’t of been better! Very good customer service, and I have someone great to work with in service. Curtis Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins

Oct 22, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Amy, thank you so much for giving us such a great rating. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Toyota D

Robert Salazar and Kevin Harris are great !!! They really helped me decide on the perfect car that was. Right fit for my family . Thanks a bunch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Oct 22, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I’m happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond your expectations to provide you with the great customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there's anything more that we can do for you, please come back and see us at any time!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience ! "

- Kassidyriekens

Robert helped us purchase a bigger vehicle than what we currently had . The Ford Explorer was perfect for us and they helped it fit in our budget ! The buying/exchanging process was quick and easy and went smooth. He went through every detail of the car for further explanation and was very genuine with us and our 3 year old daughter. Kevin was also exceptional throughout the financial process. He was kind and patient with us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone ! Thanks again, Robert and Spradley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Elder, Kevin Harris

May 08, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to put our customers’ needs first. We are glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve making this a very satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Saw2sw1

This is an excellent dealership and I will definatly buy from here again. Robert Salazar is an amazing salesman and worked very hard to get us into the car we wanted and was super attentive to our needs. Kevin Harris was awesome in working with us and helping us to get the payment wanted. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

May 08, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Salazar "

- WYGIRL

Great over all service!!!! I spent less then 2 hours in the dealership getting my new truck.... In and out that is what I liked thanks again Robert!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Elder, Kevin Harris

Dec 19, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to put our customers’ needs first. We are glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve making this a very satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our best car buying experience...Ever!!!"

- P&HA1111

I would like to begin with our salesman, Robert Salazar. Robert completely changed our attitude about car salesmen. He presented himself in such a manner that was not only professional but personable. He never for a moment made us feel pressured into buying anything. He also was extremely patient with our questions, big and small, answering them with complete knowledge. Going through the purchasing process with Robert, we all spent time sharing a bit about ourselves. He is courteous, respectful and a person you would like to know. It had been nearly 11 years since we had purchased a vehicle...he brought us up to speed on all the new technology and amenities newer vehicles have to offer, allowing us to make the best possible choice...for us it is the Toyota Highlander. We love it! Robert Salazar is a standup guy whom we will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Nov 16, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad Robert worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,490

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,490

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,171

2020 Ford Escape

$31,171

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,990

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,990

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,490

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,490

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057