About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Savettiere.
Robert Savettiere
Robert Savettiere, Sales Manager, Harbor Nissan
4.9

Robert Savettiere

Sales Manager

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Robert Savettiere

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience at Harbor Nissan..the sales staff w"

- brindagebre Verified Customer

I had a Great experience at Harbor Nissan.. The staff was great they were very polite and concern there was no long waiting. I didn't have to stay there all day like some other dealerships. The Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Longo "

- charles borodemos

John Longo actually listens to you when you talk to him, a compassionate guy takes his time with you. I just love that guy I know he has to be an asset for Harbor Nissan. I tried to do business with Naples Nissan because I live in Naples. Every time I went there I left it disgusted and shaking my head I know it's a little bit of a ride up to Port Charlotte but it's way worth it thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Longo

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- jsjuraska Verified Customer

We were very pleased to work with our salesman, GRADY WEST, whose name is not listed below. He was knowledgeable about your automobiles and very helpful in handling the details of our purchase--definitely worthy of top-star rating. There were several other individuals whose names we do not recall who also made it their business to make sure we were comfortable and that our purchase moved along smoothly. Most impressed with this dealership and, of course, our great new Nissan Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore , Grady West, salesman who handled our purchase

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mysterious noise"

- Bob Savettiere Verified Customer

The car suddenly started making a strange noise. I brought the car in and they quickly found what the noise was and repaired it very quickly. They were polite and made my short wait very comfortable. While I was here I had the oil changed and he tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Negoshian

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i met an awsome team thank u grady and mike"

- FLUTCHMAN33950 Verified Customer

it was just awesome thank u guys I think that sums up the team that worked with me merry Christmas and happy new year -peace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena , grady nd michael

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- bchindamo0226 Verified Customer

Great dealership and salesman CJ always an amazing job. Bought many cars at this dealership. Top shelf customer service, including Chris Freeman being involved my deal. Been buying here since 1990.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service"

- jrn7555 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the professional and friendly service that we received. Alex and Robert went out of their way to make sure that we had everything that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Florida"

- trishzp Verified Customer

This was our first car purchase since retiring to the Sunshine State. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. We are enjoying our new Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena , New sales associate Grady was our first contact and stayed with us until we drove away--good job

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SON'S FIRST NEW CAR"

- Jan Verified Customer

This dealership went above and beyond to help my son get into his first brand new car. Alex was very helpful in the process and listened to what we wanted and met our expectations and payment requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster, Juan Pena

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- docyve7 Verified Customer

Sam was very helpful and very profesional he is an excellent salesman. He makes sure you get what you want and leave very happy and pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899