About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Smithers.
Robert Smithers
Robert Smithers, Sales Consultant, Crescent Ford
5.0

Robert Smithers

Sales Consultant

Crescent Ford

100 Old Winston Rd
High Point, NC 27265

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Robert Smithers

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my mind on car shopping!"

- Rvmclain88

This dealership was excellent to work with. They had a used vehicle I was looking for and far exceeded my expectations. After going to other big name dealers this hometown dealership really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hap O'hair, Dee Parrish

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crescent Ford "

- Janet

I have been doing business with Crescent Ford for over 8years. Their service department is top notch and their customer service is impeccable. I recently purchase a new car from this dealership. My car buying experience was exceptional. My salesman, Robert Smithers was knowledgeable, professional and very easy to work with. My previous experience and having Robert Smithers assisted me with my selection & guidance is the reason I purchased my new vehicle from Crescent Ford. After I made my selection the other staff that I interacted with during the sales transactions were amazing as well. Thank you, Crescent Ford ! ! ! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and friendly!"

- Sprigg1022

Robert Smithers was awesome! He was willing to work with us and keep us updated along the way! Not only was he helpful in finding the vehicle we needed but he also was very knowledgeable about the car itself and was able to explain everything we needed to know about the car! We were very grateful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time at Crescent Ford"

- Marc207

I had a great experience over a used 2017 Fusion Hybrid I recently purchased. Hap and Robert were a pleasure to deal with. Robert Smithers handled the sale and is a fine gentleman. Smoothest car purchase I have ever made. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hap O'hair, Dee Parrish

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 to 2018 Ford Explorer"

- monkeymanzach

This is my second time purchasing from Crescent Ford and with Robert Smithers! Can't say enough of how much Robert has done for me. From buying my 2016 Ford Explorer to buying my new 2018 Ford Explorer he was very patient with me. He found the car I wanted and had it brought in from WV, worked with me on getting the best deal and having it all ready for me when I was ready. The rest of his team is on point too, including service as I took my 2016 to them and was always treated with respect and courteous! Thank you Crescent Ford and BIG thanks to Robert Smithers for all your help and my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Terry

Robert made the purchase of my 2012 F150 a pleasant experience. All the paperwork was completed and explained in excellent detail, Robert is also very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased and took the time to explain in great detail and go over all the accessories on this beautiful truck. Dee made sure that the paperwork went quickly and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you both for making the purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a very long drive."

- KPC4Prez

I drove a grand total of 16 hours to make a deal at Crescent Ford. Worth it! Robert was great to work with. I felt no pressure, and he was honest and upfront throughout the whole process. The finance manager, Dee Parrish, was great, making the process smooth and hassle-free. Even though it's far from where I live, I would definitely do business with Crescent Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- DeeNuhh

Staff was super friendly. Answered all the questions I needed to know in a timely manner. I was in and out the dealership within 2 hours. Worked with me so I was able to get the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bacorn, MASON ADAMS

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasent experence"

- larry44

my sales person was very good to work very knowledgeable and courteous if im looking any vechiles in the future i will ask for robert smithers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck at Cresent was a pleasure!"

- Donna245

Robert Smithers was our sales person. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. He sat in our new truck with us and explained how every thing worked. He connected our phones to blue tooth for us. Helped us get every thing out of the old truck. It was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,850

2018 Ford Focus

$18,015

2018 Ford Focus

$17,320

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Focus

$17,120

2018 Ford Focus

$17,320

2018 Ford Focus

$17,320

2018 Ford Focus

$17,120