About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Smithers.
Robert Smithers
Robert Smithers, Sales Consultant, Crescent Ford
5.0

Robert Smithers

Sales Consultant

Crescent Ford

100 Old Winston Rd
High Point, NC 27265

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Robert Smithers

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Terry

Robert made the purchase of my 2012 F150 a pleasant experience. All the paperwork was completed and explained in excellent detail, Robert is also very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased and took the time to explain in great detail and go over all the accessories on this beautiful truck. Dee made sure that the paperwork went quickly and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you both for making the purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a very long drive."

- KPC4Prez

I drove a grand total of 16 hours to make a deal at Crescent Ford. Worth it! Robert was great to work with. I felt no pressure, and he was honest and upfront throughout the whole process. The finance manager, Dee Parrish, was great, making the process smooth and hassle-free. Even though it's far from where I live, I would definitely do business with Crescent Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- DeeNuhh

Staff was super friendly. Answered all the questions I needed to know in a timely manner. I was in and out the dealership within 2 hours. Worked with me so I was able to get the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bacorn, MASON ADAMS

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasent experence"

- larry44

my sales person was very good to work very knowledgeable and courteous if im looking any vechiles in the future i will ask for robert smithers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck at Cresent was a pleasure!"

- Donna245

Robert Smithers was our sales person. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. He sat in our new truck with us and explained how every thing worked. He connected our phones to blue tooth for us. Helped us get every thing out of the old truck. It was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free car buying!"

- Mark 77

Having read previous reviews of this dealership, I requested Robert Smithers upon my arrival, in search of a new F-150 to lease. Robert was available, and we immediately jumped in and picked out exactly the vehicle that I asked for. Between Robert and sales manager Sam Mccullock, the rest of the transaction was just a formality. Kim Cecil politely moved me through the finance portion, and I set it up with Robert to pick up the truck the following day. Robert Smithers will go beyond just making a sale, and his Technical training made taking delivery of the truck quick and easy. It was by far the best automobile buying/leasing experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mccullock, Kim Cecil

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Ella

Robert was super friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Kim made the whole paperwork part entertaining. She was great to work with. Highly recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Taurus Purchase"

- Butch

Initial contact was to Hap Ohair. Appointment was made and upon my arrival I was met by Robert Smithers. Robert proceeded to handle the test drive, answer questions, and handle all negotiations. All of the above was done very courteously and professionally. No high pressure was felt. My buying experience was expedient and friendly. Butch Barrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hap O'hair, Dee Parrish

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- myEdge 721

Mr. Smithers provided great customer service! He was patient, answered all my questions and acquainted me with how to operate the features on my new vehicle.. He made our buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with friendly knowledgeable people. "

- SueandPatIott

Always have a good experience when working with Dave and the staff at Crescent Ford. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Always satified with our purchases. We love our Ford vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil, Dave Bacorn

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,465

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,850

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,205

2018 Ford Escape

$21,095

2018 Ford F-150

$32,690

2018 Ford Escape

$24,200

2017 Ford Focus

$20,145

2018 Ford F-150

$47,965