About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Smithers.
Robert Smithers
Robert Smithers, Sales Consultant, Crescent Ford
5.0

Robert Smithers

Sales Consultant

Crescent Ford

100 Old Winston Rd
High Point, NC 27265

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Robert Smithers

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Ella

Robert was super friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Kim made the whole paperwork part entertaining. She was great to work with. Highly recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Taurus Purchase"

- Butch

Initial contact was to Hap Ohair. Appointment was made and upon my arrival I was met by Robert Smithers. Robert proceeded to handle the test drive, answer questions, and handle all negotiations. All of the above was done very courteously and professionally. No high pressure was felt. My buying experience was expedient and friendly. Butch Barrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hap O'hair, Dee Parrish

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- myEdge 721

Mr. Smithers provided great customer service! He was patient, answered all my questions and acquainted me with how to operate the features on my new vehicle.. He made our buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with friendly knowledgeable people. "

- SueandPatIott

Always have a good experience when working with Dave and the staff at Crescent Ford. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Always satified with our purchases. We love our Ford vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil, Dave Bacorn

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice no pressure"

- Phillip Dublin 14

The sales person was very nice he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking he took time to get my wife aquanted with her new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people and great selection"

- Rachel1987

Anyone looking for a new or used car or truck would be missing out greatly by not giving Cresent Ford a chance to earn their business. They have great people that are easy to work with and treat you like a person not a number from start to finish. Robert Smithers is the best sales person I've ever had the pleasure of working with, I'd reccomend him to anyone I care anything about he's great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff and plenty of inventory to choose from."

- Tatum 1980

Crescent Ford has a great family feeling, as though you're a person and not just another Joe coming in off the street. They try to work around the way you need things to be set up, what's best for you not them and that's hard to find now a days. Robert Smithers is an excellent sales person, I would recommend him to anyone I care about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 F150 Used Truck"

- Khappy2006

Robert Smithers was our salesperson. From a previous conversation many months ago, Robert contacted me about a Used truck. He was familiar with the service records. He noticed the FORD emblems on the front and rear needed replacing and ordered the very next day. Also, personally saw to getting the cup holders opened. I would highly recommend Robert Smithers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bertschi, Dee Parrish

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- moody1

Robert Smithers helped us find an Explorer for our family. He was excellent!!! He was not pushy at all. Very laid back and very knowledgeable about all the Explorers we looked at. So impressed with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cecil

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable service."

- H.M0605

This was my 1st experience buying from a dealership. Robert stayed with us most of the day answering a long list of questionsand concerns. He was patient and courteous helping me find a car that I love within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Parrish

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,465

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,850

2017 Ford Fiesta

$14,205

2018 Ford Escape

$21,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,690

2018 Ford Escape

$24,950

2017 Ford Fiesta

$19,860

2017 Ford Focus

$16,145