About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Stites.
Robert Stites
Robert Stites, Finance Manager, Dick Hannah Honda
5.0

Robert Stites

Finance Manager

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Robert Stites

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, fun experience"

- Audreat

Mike was great! From the moment I stepped on the lot he truly listened to me and provided exactly what I asked for. And bonus points for getting my windows tinted before I even drove away! Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Melnick

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bandit

Customer service was great. Cody did a great job explaining the process of leasing the car. Robert was extremely helpful in the finance part. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Nelson

May 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Cody, Robert and all of us at Dick Hannah Honda thank you for allowing us to help you find your new car! Congratulations and thank you for choosing us! - Mike Phillips, GM

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and honest transaction at an affordable price"

- Carlos M Santa

Professional sales team, happy with my purchase. Highly recommended. Got a good deal in terms Monthly payment. Everything was explained in simple and honest terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We love to hear we could get you the right vehicle and the right terms to fit your needs. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor credit they found me financing"

- Doreen Roberts

Overall 99 % of staff we met were very friendly and helpful even tho I could not get the 1st car I choose Robert found me one in a better price range for us to get financed and I like the car better trust me the contacted at least 20 companies and found one who was willing to take a chance on us. They made us feel like we had known them.forever and they are not the old suit and tie pushy sales people they do seem like they really care and want everyone to drive off with awesome car. I also like the 3 day drive and try and they was also patient with us. Want to give Zeke a shout out too. Oh yeah Vancouver Toyota wouldn't even give us A second look I see more Hanna be nice license plates hum must be a reason for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Darin Kyle, Shannon Burris , Zeke

Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you choosing us and allowing to work to earn your business. Congrats on the new car! - Mike Phillips, GM

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic "

- Subie

I came into Dick Hannah Honda to compare civics. I was extremely impressed with the salesmen Robert Stites, he had an answer to literally every question I had and guided me to the exact vehicle that fit me needs. Thank you Robert!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

It is great to hear that Robert could assist you with your comparison of the Civics! We appreciate the opportunity to meet and help you with your search. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan is great"

- Croptime

Nathan and Robbie helped out a lot and I'm sure to work with them when it's time to purchase. Everyone is nice and I appreciate all the help from both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rodeman

Jun 12, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Never hesitate to call/email us if you have any questions come up at all. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Booya!"

- OGShowtime

Amazing service! Dick Hannah is the dealership I will be using for the rest of my life. Great people and the price is just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ewis

Mar 02, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We know there are many dealers to choose from so we thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the kind review. - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,435

2018 Honda Accord

$29,403

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,974

2018 Honda CR-V

$30,227

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,435

2018 Honda Accord

$28,491

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,435